Pink: i think Raylen sounds nice leh..
titu finds it otherwise

u ask her urself why she says that
Star: heh.. coz ur girl lah. Rae.. all influenced us liao

now.. all the RA.. something. all become feminine liao

u have first mover advantage!
u also find yi han feminine? that's what miser said too.. i dun think so coz i find teng too cheena.. no doubt it is definitely masculine.. but i prefer more 'reserved' names.. more unisex kind..
RR: yalor. but indeed it is difficult to pronounce..
QQ: ya. Ryan chic and simple.. stupid miser keeps rejecting it.. i am going to threathen him liao.. actually. i also like Eugene.. Eugene Kong, nice?
autum :
Randall - sounds like rendang
Ron - hmm.. ron weasly?
Ross - adds a g in front, what do u get?
Royston - sounds notti to me! coz got a movie '15' gangster movie filmed by this director?
Roger- this one ah.. imagine speaking over the walkie talkie.. pple want to end conversastion, didi teng will think pple calling him!
heh

re cheerios
i remembered when i suggested this to the forum.. it was soley based on GF's recommendation.. that time was more about the level of sugar, 1g, than cholesterol level per se...