BB, bingo. all your items with your sil now (one stop service).
wah, tian had fun today at her house. then went back and orh orh, then we chiong to florida for swim while she continue orh orh in the car.
wah. moogen u interviewed linda? wah. haha. i want to read that article too.
AA, thanks for the CP order.
pink, your items are with ash liao. plus the barney puzzles too.
autum, thanks for the puzzle.
as juni mentioned, no rocket science.
tian din manage to do it and also i din play with her just now. so she went back to her 12 pieces. lets try slowly. haha!
she was trying to match the shape instead of colours and character. nevermind, lets see.
juni, your england very chim to me. i cannot undestand some of them. jialat. next time when tian go over for swim, maybe i go english class with u.
today the weather was too cold to tian, my hb was so kancheong. did u see that? his face was like, all changed. ok lor, after a warm bath tian was ok le. she still remembers the playground and requested us to bring her there.