(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star, oh. MP has no taker yet la. i just posted leh. i have so many packs some more.
i shall bring and put into your carboot. 2 packs enough? just i will tell u know how much. at least 20% discount from retail. Thank u for helping me to clear my wardrobe space.
i go back and check my stock first.

star, M is better mah. smaller better.
i bought XL to standby. too big for tian.
i have MP pull up pants, L. this one Rae can wear cause cutting is smaller.
i show u this weekend. i bring extra pieces (samples, loose one from tian's reserves)

maybe i lelong some to YE. haha ! then my stock can clear very fast.

QQ: ok pls go back and check stock and let me know. hey how many pieces is ur pack har? and the pull up in L.. i will take a pack of themtoo.. pink one isit.

Yvonne: dun leave sam alone in the pool with a float this is too dangerous. Can someone come with u to help u jagar sam. in this case, think u bring bel into the pool and get someone to help u jagar sam on dry land.

nana, yes. unopened la.
i throw in all the opened ones for free.

size L. (i hope i dun remember wrongly).
ok ok, i better check tonight.

but how to pass to u ah?

QQ: done.. for ON.

To Account POSB Savings
102-13094-4 QQ
Amount S$83.68
Transaction Reference 2372939292

how come the end figure so funny one.. next time u round up ok.

If ur MP pull up pants is Pink, it should be size L.. cos only the green pack is in sizeM.

juni, L size pants ah? pink colour packing one hor.
outside selling how much? i forgot the price.
i just deduct 20% from the retail price. then round up for u. cincai cincai.

looks like i dun need to post the wts thread liao. here mummies easier to transport since we meet up more often.

QQ: u no need to lelong on WTS liao lah.. will be all sold here. i hope it will be my turn soon to lelong but i lazy never toilet train her lah.. hahah

star, FYI. i have one pack of GREEN one, size M.
pink one size L.... now i remember. haha!!
pink one i have 3-4 packs, some with 14 pieces (small), some 28 pieces.

Juni/Autum: i feel its easier to dunk a younger kid in water as compared to older child leh.. hahah.

QQ; today i ask rae again, Teacher Zee or dancing, she told me dancing. she went on to say "mummy bring xun dancing"..wha.. she really wants to go and learn dancing hor. dunno isit 3 mins hot!

Juni
no problem!

Autum
EV is getting cuter and cuter! shes not afraid of water now?

Astro
your miser is afterall not a miser, to be willing to spend $1k+ on a camera for Teng! hahaha change nickname liao!
i kept telling the guys i want good camera, they said im not pro enough to take then why buy such good ones! abish them!

joelle: hey if u will be at eveylyn;s on sat, why dun i bring ur stuff to pass to u there. ok? then ah fook dun have to specially arrange to meet me. u ok with this arrangement?

I feel like eating indomi mee goreng now.

roger star.
ishall put all pampers in car this weekend. then have a carboot lelong session.
anyway, just a few packs la. now almost taken up liao. left with pampers comfort for day use.

star, can u put the fish oil in fridge, or put in a cool area? cause i scare the fish oil will melt la.
then this saturday bring along.

racia is determined to be a dancing queen.

QQ: the fish oil is for joelle isit? can i put in a cool and dry place? or must be fridge ah?

Hey the diapers, i take from u on sunday can cos mr pang might not be with me with me on sat. TBC again leh.. cos he got RT.

Juni: wha.. very good leh.. u barter the swimming couse with ON, google and diaper.. hahah. we are all so resourceful.

my RO called me, ask me no need to response to his email forever (i will usually typed noted when he give me instructions)..hahah think i flooded his mailbox lah.

juni, boh, no pampers pull up. i have only MP value and MP pink + MP green.
pnly pampers comfort. orange packing.

wah barter trade ah? haha!! haha!

almost forgot.

QQ
for the goggles.
To Account POSB Savings
102-13094-4 smhQQ
Amount S$12.70
Transaction Reference 2372966724

thanks! =D

Joelle, iwill bring $1 kuih for u this saturday. haha! u know why.. thanks!

star, cool place will do. as cool as possible.
if your fridge got space also can la.

starfruit, it's definitely easier to dunk a baby than our toddlers. I didn't really dunk Kira, she did it on her own and then she couldn't stop it after that!

juni, pampers cheaper in Msia.
MP 's price is similar in msia. when msia has sales, it is about 4-8% cheaper.. roughly la.
i buy whenever i go back, also sometimes from giant here. This is also why i ended up with all different sizes of packings.
very wu liao.

juni
i still need to let him overcome the fear. better to let him see all the kids enjoying oso ma. =) thanks.

star
last time at the potluck, he fell into the pool and dare not go near it ever since..
i've been trying to bring him to the pool every week since and ytd he did not even wanna sit n look at them play! sigh.

Juni,
when u say dunk, do u mean, i hold her and submerge her in water, then hold her up immediately (like dip her in and out).. or do u mean, I put her in water and let go of my hands and just let her be?

Pink,
actually EV loves to play with water. she is more scared of people..she see strangers she cry.

Juni
Response v.good, all taken!
I cant access the video fm office, cant wait to see.
Do Kai get a pic of underwater too next time? :p
I can only make it on Sun. Any Sun class, pls book one slot for me!!!

QQ
Yr lelong good leh, my lelong till now no one wants.
Huggies pull-up L size, anybody wan bo?

Re: RNL
I'm gg to refund cos supplier cannot reply me on the replenishment

autum, the former.hold her, dip her, bring her up.

Joelle, okay. Happy that you're so positive:)

Huingee, okay will let you know.

QQ, when are you going to malaysia can help to buy pampers pull up, find them very nice, slim and soft. and kira likes the cartoons on it:)

juni, FYI. pampers pull ups cannot be found in Msia. surprise hor? i never see before leh. i check out for u when i go back. keep u updated.

joelle, no worry. i bring toys for him to play. lure him to pool.

Joelle,
You try to get safra card bring Seth to Safra jurong swimming pool. It's fun leh, maybe seth will like. You have to get in the pool with Seth. Esther also got phobia after nearly drown incident. But slowly can get off. Last sat she went into the deep pool with me. Very happy with her.

michael: yeah home today. will be home on wed too.. on a social isolation trial.

Joelle: u mean at the last pot luck at evelyn;s place? how did he fall into the pool? running too close to it?

Juni: i tot Kira already toilet trained? still need diapers?

starfruit, when she sleeps and at school, teacher busy, let her wear diaper cos at times, she play till she forgets to tell the teacher;-( At home she can, yesterday when Yvonne was here, Kira poo in her potty in the living room:)hahah, very heng, heng!

star
got micheal here? :p haa..he was playing on the pool steps then lost his footing lo. by the time i picked him up, he cried a little but was ok very soon. din know it left such a huge impact thou.

huingee
forgot to reply u.. i got money oso cannot join safra leh. :p hb is malaysian... so sian right? so near yet cannot go. sigh.... can la..pay more lo. i cheapo.. go to evelyn's condo cos the kaima stays there oso ma.

joelle,
Mmm, can borrow also. Can't find hb's safra card so cannot go. Went at their open house, the pool really children friendly. More like those water play.