what a tired day for us.
Jay started to complain... haha!!!
I got the goggles.
at 25% discount.
There are many VGO goggles actually. some of them are cheaper than $16.90, some are more exp. However, i see see see those $14.90 ones not so nice like that ah. then i bought all VGO marlins. of course i would not say the discount is fabulous, but not bad la.. ok hor? $12.70 each piece.
hee hee.
Pax's deal is more wu hua, but then bought at different time la...
take it easy... *consoling myself*
i bough altogether 7 pieces.
for, Anna, Ayden, Tian, racia, andrew, ambrose,
and i bought one extra. *wink, joelle??*
For adults one, slightly more ex for the one that i bought. but they have expensive ends and also cheaper one. i bought the one at $18.90. (after discount about $14.20).
juni, u and me will have a sister pair of goggles. haha!!!
if you dun like the colour, its fine. I will let Jay have it. you check first. ok?
but the colour is not as cool as the kids one.
too bad that i call my cc company, my 10% discount on local merchants are until 24 july only. today is 25 july liao.... otherwise we will have another 10% discount. nevermindla.