RR: reyes better now?
juni: i also asked about Klaus doing a class.. till now u never replied.. only reply yvonne?
i want to enrol teng also! but eh.. can we have it earlier ah? coz teng sleeps at 8 leh .. that timing we had our pot luck that time is good for me
swimming classes teach by klaus:
bel and sam
EJ EV?
RR?
Teng
let me know the charges and i discuss with miser first.. also the possible timings? coz teng will have little gym on sat mornings.. hopefully it can be during sat late afternoons.. else sunday also burned..
i will be signing teng up for the Little Gym class come 9 sept too. with this swimming class. i hope to turn him into, literally, superman! whahahaha.
Pax: the goggles deal still on?
i am quite proud of teng.. we were late for the trial class just now.. and teng coz he was hurried into the class (and course miser is quite lousy in getting teng to try new things

).. he was crying and took quite some time to settle into the very short 45 minutes class. finally i buah tahan at how passive he is and in missing so many of the actitivies, that i swapped with miser!! with me, he tried

P), though most of the time he is hesistant.. but still he managed to try two obstacles.. doing a forward roll.. and hanging on the monkey bar.. (both assisted def). then when it was 'independence from parent time'. i told him ' later got bubbles.. when u see the bubbles, i want u to run forward and touch the bubble ah'.. then as soon as he saw the instructor blow the bubbles, he was the first to dash forward to touch the bubbles. kekeke. the instructor slightly shocked. hahaha..
QQ: just now. teng woke up.. dun want to sleep liao. so i decided to ask miser to try the forward roll with teng.. they did it! again and again.. teng did the forward roll at least 9 times.. very excited him. keeping saying 'one more time'.. then after that he tried to do it himself. of course not successful. his hands not as strong to support to complete the roll.. became a side roll instead.. ha!
then i got miser to help teng did what tian did.. the supported walk forward one.. he can't do it. coz his hands not as strong as tian!

i think u can consider sending tian in .. coz i think she enjoys it and has good poetnetial to do all the moves.... i think lah