edde lao shi you lai liao!!!!! wo men you yao shang ke liao!!
yvonne, *hugs u and bel, sorry cannot hug nick* haha.. hope my silly joke brought some smile to yr face!! sorry i am not gd with words.. but i can understand how u feel.. when i found out abt anthea's kidney last time i also hu si luan xiang a lot.. its natural and normal.. but watever it is, bel always has u, nick and sam to jia you for her!!! so jia you jia you jia you!!
pink, my camera!!?? haha.. u will luff until drop from chair.. its a very laoya, out dated, cheapo, obselete Canon Ixus 55!! so wat does it tell? its the person behind the lens that matters! wahahha.. damn buay hiao bai.. buay ta han.. <- kaoz.. i sound like a chao ah lian here..
ash, thank you very much for yr Gap sale info leh.. coz after i read it, we chiong to vivo tonite and spent money on Gap and Zara!!!! Zara sale very worth it.. bought a dress for Andrea at $29.90 when usual price is $59.90!!! and at gap, i grab 5 items just for that 20% extra disc on top of 50%!!! <- now i macham sound like some mkt auntie.. CMI!!!!!
ok.. edde lao shi feng le.. xia ke loh!!! *rrrrriiiiinggg!!!!*