(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

oh.. star.
but this dress the skirty part is slightly shorter than RL leh.

i order for u ah...
matching somemore.. buey tahan. haha!!!

i very paiseh to match my ah tian de.

Starfruit,
wah, I like the polo dresses you posted leh. Our gals can wear ON Girls XS? I don't know the size so don't dare to order.

QQ,
I just pm-ed you another order.

yvonne,
I feel so heartache when i know bel has to wear specs. i also dunno what to say but she is a good gal, so cooperative during eye check.
i think her hearing or some other skills must be better cause of more stimulation in the past two years.

now she is going to be a cute gal with specs soon, at least she can see more clearly next time. right? slowly it will improve de.
JJ told me her boy also wearing specs, long sighted also , plus astig. (i cannot remember details), she said its to prevent more serious eyesight next time.
so now it is still early... we must say u are very observant.
jia you!

kai u looked for me? aiya, the chinese one very chim hor? u just read the alkaline and acidic food part then can liao.
but macho will not be able to take the diet la. more meat for you, no meat for him. he will scream and boycott me next time. u use audrey's method better.

tay,
i go calculate yours next monday, my master copy with chinese calendar is in office.

my fren helped to take photos for tian and his son today.
wah. my tian never smile one leh. so cool

2675449.jpg

2675450.jpg

this one so auntie.. so wet.
2675451.jpg

2675452.jpg

2675453.jpg

2675454.jpg

juni,
this kind of no smile pattern ah, very hard to get nice smiley pictures if i buy those PS packages.. sigh....

how how?
my ON can go ahead liao. u have order? then we just do it together... u like the girls dresss? or tops? which one *so kaypoh*

RR, oh got your order.

I am so bored at home now.. Hubby is not in n Moon is asleep le... My ILs were in town for abt a week le, but they just went to Malaysia this morning... Hiaz...

juni.. haha!
leave me alone eyes??
got your order.. placing order soon.. hit target liao.

dreamgal. u need rest la, dun think so much. if got time to rest, just rest.
talk to your bb!!!
talk talk talk.

QQ: aiyo, no need to paisay one lah.. just match lah. jay also like to match tian hor.. hahaha

irin: actually i think XS might be too big, never order before, but i try and see how.. hahahif too big i will keep lor.
somehow i think XS is equivilent to a 5 yr old leh.

Juni: of cos can lah.. just go for regular XL, i think u can fit, no problem one. no need the plus one. Irin has ordered the XL before.
I can fit the girls XXL PLUS, just nice, not too tight. have bought a few before. cos this is a material a bit stretchy so still ok. but if its non stretchy material, i won;t dare to buy, scared cannot fit.
I think for you XL safer leh.. if u dun mind abit looser. cos u r about the same build as irin.

QQ: loved the photos u posted. i think tian;s fringe can cut liao lah.. a bit long leh. wha she looks like such a big ger with her fringe pinned up.

2675553.jpg

Pax , edde, ok. Trying to get her have the habit of wearing it while walking and watching tv.

Star, got. Even babies also get spect. Bel's exact degree is 825. Now she is wearing 625degree, prescribe by dr.

Qq, i need to call jj to get tips to let bel wear spect more often.

Yvonne: i know they have this strap thingy that u can put behind the tod's spec to prevent it from slipping off. wha bel's very cute with specs leh. how come she is not wearing specs with her exact degree? too high for her? u are indeed observant, 825 is very high. when she is older, u can consider getting contacts for her, i think contacts can stablise it more cos the lens is on her eyes, no extra space between the eye and spec. i had a fren who was a on contacts when she was 14 yrs old. he degree is over 1000.

yvonne,
bel is so cute.... is she happy with her new specs now?
wah.. does she like her specs?

Star, u want to wait till better promotiion then get the dress?

Yvonne,
Bel is so smiley with her specs.. So dun worry too much now. Oh ya, till now, sometimes, Moon will still telling me tat she wanna play with Bel.. Not long after we last went cwp, she kept telling me 'Bel', I tot wat 'bell', she dun hv any toy bell.. Then she said Auntie Yvonne, then I know it's your Bel.. Hee..

Starfruit,
don't think I'm ordering the dress. It says XS is for age 5/6 in the chart leh, I think will have to keep for quite long before Reyes can wear it.

Yvonne,
Bel looks so cute and nice with the glasses. Give her some time, she'll get used to it soon.

dreamgal.
i talk so much to tian last time. no wonder she is so zi za.

star, i want to cut her fringe. next week.. after next week.. we dong, cause mil said cannot cut hair till dunno how many days..
we try to compromise..

ladysol.. got your order.

Starfruit, Yvonne,
ya, I also started wearing contact lenses at 14 and somehow the degrees don't go up that fast as with glasses.

star, ya. Dr worry she cant handle full power. So better let her still have blur blur vision. I see the spect i very headache. Super blur. Her spect got 2 rubber thing stuck at the back of the ear, not so easy to fall off. She is not that active yet. If she can sprint, i will get the strap. Haha. Yes yes, now very advance already! I saw a 8yo kid wearing contact lense!

QQ,
I used to talk to Moon.. So hubby said tat i pian xin now.. Maybe now, still got to handle Moon during daytime, so at the end of the day, when I am free, I am a bit tired to talk to the bb le..

qq, she is quite ok with it. Now we have to buy a no degree spect to wear with her, have to motivate. Lol! So silly hor.

Dreamgal, meet up before you pop!

Irin, i hope she quickly realise she can see better with glasses.

Just now, when she is wearing glasses, she point to a cat and say cat. After she took off the glasses, i happen to ask her where is the cat, she cant find it! End up have to force her to wear the glasses to see the cat, she don believe she is seeing blur vision without glasses. Silly gal. She still laugh after she saw the cat again with glasses. But, still take out after that.

star, the one i go, they charge 65. U can try at neighbourhood ones if rae is willing to sit on her own. Cause i realise bel is willing to sit and take the normal eye check at the clinic. But den, normal eye check cant detect tumor and cancer.

juni,
yes 15% on top of sales item.
2nd item changed

star, its 15%

i go bom bom. later i close and send order.
otherwise some of the items going to be oos soon.
eh, by the way, i bom oni 5 min de. hee hee.

dreamgal. yalor. pian1 xin1. :_ but u have no choice... cause too tired liao.
try la... try to talk a bit tonight.

QQ: can go ahead lah.. i calcluated, its US10 after discount.

yvonne: it take time lah.. i think give bel a few more days. when she realise she can see more dogs and cats, she will be very motivated to wear. bel is co cute

today weather is nice, so cooling.

QQ: i wanna ask u.. ur side have Performance bonus this year?

dreamgal, ya lor. This time i wont scold her clumsy already. Lol! She now can cross the stairs quite confident. I mean today only. Still monitoring her movement. See if she is really clumsy or her eye made her so clumsy. Kekeke. Now i miss her clumsyness.