(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

thanks evelyn! Tiff and myself enjoyed so much.. I think everyone enjoyed!

Pink! Alamak! I forgot to eat your dessert!

Garfield where u got e otah?

Yes.. U all should see e video.... Hahahaha! 2 silly and cute girls.. Haha..

pink,
both joanne and tiff... kekeke... and after tiff get down from the swing, she run around screaming too!!! u can hear from the second video.. lol!!!

astro,
kekekee... xie xie miser hor... nick also got shock when i wore this top for the first time... he said "finally" i wear something presentable... not my normal orbiang teeS!!! :S

i think i really need to start buying tops like this... lol... but veri difficult to find this material to fit my cami bra...

yvonne after hearing wat u said abt we chat half way den they wake up.. I went to buy jing feng san.. And my ger is still wide awake! Help! Haha!

yvonne
oh i cant tell which one is joanne which one is tiff! hahha

Nana
how can u forget? but nevermind, all taken care off. i went back with empty container :p

RR
thanks. can u email me?

ok i know wat to do on monday liao. i will go shopping for a darn good camera!

wah! mummies i just got home le.. had second round of food at my sis place cos maid's bday :p today i stuff myself crazy.

Evelyn
Tks for having us hehe.. if i go to florida again on sat will buzz u to come down with kira k?

Chloe went crazy at the playground le aiyo so tom boy.. she only ate 3 hot dogs (she love it), some longan toufu (she super love) & some pasta (after i insisted she have it) all so yummy .

For me no need to say la..i stuff myself with pizza (i super love le, tks to astro) i keep telling hubby MUST try. then i feel shiok to eat curry cos its piping hot, autum's chicken wing mushroom is nice but i only ate 2 mini mushroom heheh , SHARE longan with chloe, ate lyn''s icecream its yummy le..wei teach me how to make arrh? even told pete the icecream tub very cute. Joelle ur mini choc eclair i ate le.. cos chloe refuse to eat :p i chided her so cute n its sweet u dun eat? nvm mummy eat haha. the rest i din eat le.. oh oh forgot otah ate 2 otah :p

nana,
y? so different meh...
jay don even recognise mi..
garfield too... gosh... i think i don look like myself? EVEN MY DAD ASK MI Y I CHOP OFF MY LONG HAIR...

i also nv eat pizza... too much food. don noe which one to eat first... but i chiong to the curry.. wahahha!!! too hungry, must eat something hot...

alamak! i forgot to eat the pizzza too!!!!!

yvonne : i think i put a bit too much coconut..

after some of u left.. the video very funny la..

tiff just slept..

kekeke. dun worry lah.. any pot luck.. i will order pizzas again .. ok?.. kekeke. LAZY mah me!

autum/yvonne: u didn't see teng whack one big slice? if u see him whack. u sure want to whack the pizza first.. kekeke. coz he makes it look appetising! :p

autum: the dishes.. Mr wong cooked one right? :p.. he is a good cook. teng like the chicken. wings.. so much so he was gnawing on the bones.. and bit one bit off! alamak.. he is really a dog reincarnate wor..

yvonne/nana: ya it is slightly spicy.. miser said it is slightly spicer than outside ones. but hey.. yes. it goes off after a while. with ric. it is divine!. heh.. i dun take much curry .. i like it also!heh.

finally I got it, the ones in the motherhood list will be able to view the photos in the 'invite' otherwise, no entry!

Thanks all for loving the curry.. kekekee.. din know the "response" so good.. hahaa.. my hubby was saying before i left the house "sure got balance one" becos he was thinking alot of food..or i cook too much.. wakakaa.. when i open the door.. he ask me.. how? i said all finish.. he was surprised.. haha

yvonne
i like sam le..she is very guai, even my sis agrees. n she's so nice to cuddle!

nana/ pax
i find jo & tiff both in same hair style look cute together, like sisters n screaming away haha.

Pink: i love the JE i ordered ths round.. but agree with, i think the dress a size too big for me .. must think of a way to alter lah.

QQ: confirm u can wear L or XL lah.. cos u r one size smaller than me.

mummies, I'm very busy with the pics

It's so much fun really to have you all together, chat, eat, swim, play!

Astro I have a nice photo of you carrying the tray of cupcakes:)

yvonne : the joanne and isabel still peaceful leh.. wah lau.. the joanne and tiff.. I wanna faintz.. me very sleepy liaoz.. kanna "wake up" by her sial.. *dig hole to hide*

Juni: PLEASE mask my face.. PLEASE!.. i buy u MORE cupcakes hor..

hahahhaah. i not comfortable with my photos online
have never posted my photos here nor on facebook

i'm here!! thks Evelyn for having us over!! my kids came back WIDE AWAKE! refused to sleep. had to shoo them to the room. but they fell asleep quite fast..

shannie's orh ni was very nice, not too sweet. Kai's ice cream was really creamy. nana's curry was simply delicious! a lot of nuggets. Autum's chicken mushroom was good! M had them w rice (after star recommended). i didn't get to taste pink's dessert (gone too fast!) or Pearlyn's brownies (too full liao). otah was good. joelle's chocolate puff was good. the 1st attempt? is there anything i didn't try? My chicken cheese cocktail were gone in no time!

Evelyn
u must tell ur german friend. we love the german potato salad and just finished them in front of the TV!

yvonne: beautiful?! gosh. *fainted*.. call the ambulance. i think i got h1n1 liao :S and slimmer?!!! gosh..

nana: dun even include me in ur photos. crop me away ENTIRELY!

pax: heh. u missed the pizzas? ops :p

aiyoh. i went to see the little girls clip. they went berserk screaming liao ah?!