(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro, u can check with dr ong if u will overdose teng. Better to let dr double confirm.
i also told her bel taking gummy vit. And she said is ok. Cause that is vit. Hmm, i don know how to explain to you. But each diff med got each work. Alamak! Wad language is this. Lol. Dhatifen:lungs, lacto gg:immune, gummy: vit(whether the body adsorb? Nobody knows, i don see the effect.just take for the sake of taking. Cause the food she eat, may not adsorb all vit too.)

hg, esther fever haven recover? The weather really hot. I have been boiling liang tea to drink. Please take care too.

Pink. Hee. She is 9.8kg already. Heavy gal!

yvonne,
Ya loh, today about 39.5deg. Normally her fever will last a few days. Miss her music lesson today.
Wa, Sam good weigh. Heehee, each mth really spend alot on the girls med and vitamin. But it's good, these are for the long run.

yvonne: yeap.. but seemed like teng has too much latobacillus liao (anyhow spell.).. colostrum has some, yogurt/yakult certainly.. then lacto GG?. wah.. this is triple dose! wait LS!.. hahaha. i thikn i cld call up Dr ong about it

pax: hmmm.. that's some sense in that also.. hmmm.. let me thikn ah..

Kai: anytihng in brackets are meant to be eaten.. no?.. kekekekeke

yvonne: how much is one jab? jabbed by dr ong?

titu: hahahaha..

huignee
y arent u joining?

i have another swimming session tomorrow afternoon for leia.

yvonne
almond jelly very easy to make..wahhahaa...actually felt like making sushi but no ingredient from ntuc.

pink: later teng let u see his thighs :p

so many pple falling sick.. huingee, wishing esther a speedy recovery!

everynight i am DROWnING myself with vit c.. everynight so bloated. and wake up go toilets at least twice in the night.. haiz..

hahahah.. pink. my boy is STILL a baby wor.. i call him baby.. hahahah.. he calls himself (when he recognises himself on photos) baby first leh then he will say rayner/teng! hahaha. GIGANTIC baby! :p

pax: hahaha.. dunno over the top or not.. i supplementing. coz teng notti dun take green leafy veg.. and selective abut fruits lah.. else i wun have him take all he is taking liao..

pink: hahahah. that is so sad.. :p i still naturally call him baby! he got a bbish face and voice wor!

then we will have almond jelly with logans and lycees! heh.

Potluck cum BBQ at Evelyn's Place
Date: 4 July (5pm-5.30pm)
Venue: Hougang Ave 7, The Florida
1. Evelyn (apple juice, rice)
2. Kaexin (fried pork with sambal and garlic wrapped with lettuce)
3. RR (pasta for the kids)
4. Autum
5. nanabear (curry chicken)
6. Angel (Icecream Man & Icecream Parlor = for kids only)
7. Blurbelle (glutinous rice)
8. Star (bread? with help from irin to purchase?)
9. QQ (Chicken drumlets/springrolls)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
11. Joelle (bread/cupcake?)
12. Garfield (Otah)
13. Pearlyn (Brownies)
14. Shannie (Dessert)(orh ni)
15. m00n (Drinks?)
16. edde (see wat i can find at suntec :p)
17. paxeng + 3 (chicken cheese cocktail sausage for kids!)
18. Astro +3 (Pizzas from Pizza de France, for adults and kids)
19. Pinkpink + Mum + Maid + Leia
(almond Jelley dessert)

I seriously cant think of wat to bring, so i'll bring brownies ba.

I stayed up the whole night playing Sims!!! My goodness, too addictive liao, haha. Have fun and remember to post pics, mummies!

Mejo, Astro: I think herein lies the difference between being an only child and having siblings. With one, no matter how small/big, he/she will always be the baby of the family.. Once #2 comes along, the #1 is automatically promoted to be a gorgor/jiejie, so even though still a baby, he's a big baby.
This is what I tell anna when she asks me if she's still a baby. I say she is the big baby, and didi is the small baby. I wonder what I can tell Ayden next time.. From a didi, he will become the gorgor.. Big step!

it was so much fun at the florida! thanks for having us over, Juni!

kekeke.. teng threw such a fuss.. then after that he actually enjoy being in the pool! heh.

i came back kept nagging at miser .. didn't bring teng to swim lah. see now.. so scared! aiyoh.. scream scream scream.. then after a while. walk walk walk in the pool! *shake head*..

Such Yummy food also! gosh.. now i am bloated.. :p

Juni: share with us the photos you took? BUT, please mask my face.. thanks.. you are a good host

btw, just now i was very tempted to speak to Klaus.. but ah. i was not sure if he understood english :p it was so cute.. seeing Kira going 'nein, nein, nein'
.. heh..

moon: super impressed with ur boy.. he 'drowned' so many times.. practically whole head submerged kind.. but each time he emerged from the water, he was still smiling! gosh.. *impressed* he is a water baby! i tell u.. if teng just 'drown' once ah.. FOREVER he wun go into the pool liao! *sigh*

what to do with my boy ah? confidence level low seah.. gross motor coordination poor.. haiz.. nagging at miser to do something.. he says wait till he finish his dunno what historical show then talk.. argh.. :S

AA: say the same thing lor.. Anna is the biggest baby.. Ayden is the medium baby..and Ariel is the baby! heh..

Mejo: cute hor? pink says i in denial.. ha.. but teng is still very babyish to me! even his playgroup teachers say he is babyish.. heh..

juni: Thanks for hosting us.. we had fun!! rae didn;t want to leave the playground!!! And the food was declicious.. i only sampled the pizza (nice), the very spicy korean meat and balachan chillie (super hot), otah (delicious) and also the very declicious chicken curry by Nana isit?? very nice.

Yes juni pls share the photos..

Astro: Klaus english very good, i was speaking with him earlier. and yeah kira is damn cute, i heard the nein nein nein too.. hahaha.

Irin: i owe u money for the bread!!!

Mummies, I so paisay, can i contribute to some of ur food.. the bread that irin bought on my behalf like so pathetic compared to all the gourmet food u mummiess brought. i paisay leh.

Juni: here u go.. Kira and Racia.. i think this was one of the best i got of the both of them on the swing
2648893.jpg

2648894.jpg

kai: Rae and Kaiser on the swing.. having fun!!
2648895.jpg

Will circulate the rest. but i think the best should be in juni's cam

star: alamak.. wasted.. heh.. next time i talk to Klaus.. :p Juni.. more gatherings?!

Pizza's good.. heh. yes. teng likes it also. but he ate only half.. chey i thuoght he can fnish the whole slice.. over estimated him :p

the bread ah.. got pple who like one.. miser! and his boy lor.. munching on the bread non-stop! .. gosh.. i think between the two of them. can easily finish one whole baguette! jialat..

miser caught some nice shots of the some kids.. wait till he sorts them out.. then i post here and on facebook
.. think off hand i can remember, racia, leia, chloe, EJ, Tian etc..

astro: hahah../ ya Klaus english good lah.. no need to worry that he can't understand u.. hahah

i tot EJ and Kira looks like siblings, both of them so fair and hair so light brown.

star: actually i wanted to speak to Klaus in german one.. heh *straight face*.. whahahahah
Miser got photos of Rae in the pool..and also u in the swimsuit.. so which ones should i post? :p

And i realised almost all the babies were wearing crocs.. expet for a few kiddos.. many mummies were wearing crocs too.. its the march mummies and babies uniform.

Joelle: i did not sample ur cup cakes.. too full from the bread liao.. wasted.. i must find another opp to sample ur food leh.

Yvonne: i love ur shorter style, suits u a lot leh.. u look so pretty (much better compared to ur longer hair). i also wanna go cut short now leh. very tempted.

star: yes.. i also feel yvonne looks darn snazzy in her new cut!

yvonne: *whistles* u look darn good today! nice top.. i tio stunned! ha..

astro: of cos DUN POST the ones of me lah!!! aiyo!! i will faint if i see the photos of my here in swimsuit.!!

here are 2 more.. rae and anthea on the see saw.
pity the two kids didn;t look at me.. but this one of anthea is very nice.

2648905.jpg

2648906.jpg

star: he sorting the photos out now.. so so only. unless he goes and edits them.. heh..

i nagged at him.. how come didn't capture ALL the kids' photos ah.. he said he took till forgot who haven't take liao.. i told him 'like that want to be official photographer.. long way to go leh..'

star: today desmond busy? didn't see him coming along.. i thought miser when he asked me who are the confirmed daddies going.. i was so sure and listed for him..'fook, Ws, Desmond, Jay, kent, etc'.. heh..

Linda didn't come also.. right?

YY,
I'm worse, took photos for the 1st half then got food, forgot all about phototaking liao. haha!!

Juni,
tks for having us over!!
We had fun especially the kids.

astro: yeah linda didn;t turn up.
Des got IPPT remedial class.. he on training class every sat.. to jog.. he picked us up just now.

YY,
Kent? He was tired lah cos on duty last night and didn't get to nap today. Like a baby, must nap then will talk and play, you know? :p

RR: ah. i see.. did u feed him properly just now? was he overtired? .. Screamed to bed?! .. heh..

just now i praised miser.. i said ' not bad ah u. today know how to mingle.. with jay, Macho.. fook etc'.. he ignored me. ha..

RR: just now i told miser.. to entertian himself.. he could take photographs of the kids.. he said 'i haven't bought my new lens yet'.. i told him 'good enough liao!'.. gosh.. that man.

YY,
haha, I don't dare to comment cos he'll be complaining that I left him to look after the 2 kids. He was nagging something like "you see people 3 or 2 to a kid and you just left me to look after the 2 kids in the pool and playground then you talk and talk." :p

YY,
how come like only 2 of us chatting here? hehe.

You know what Kent just asked me? "You think we should to get a camera like theirs?" I answered: "of cos!". haha!!