(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin, how? just throw both RR down into water ah? huh?

swimming kakis
me, autum, u, star, juni
who else? i lost track. maybe garfield also joining us swimming.
the swimming pool can fit more than 100 ppl, so its big enough bah. haha!!!

pink, i know cause u told me the direction before. hee. no worry will appear thre one day

QQ
u really believe in the calendar ah! hahhaa.
some things are fated. maybe u will strike accidentally before u know it :p

QQ: It's going to be a tiger for you? This year is ox right? My little new bb will just be on time for xiao niu bang..

Pink: I dunno if I can keep the suspense up myself..

Joelle: If I can keep the suspense throughout, that'll be such a wonderful experience hor? But I'm super impatient one lah.. And I'm sure if I want to keep a secret, I have to remind my gynae each time I go for a visit. Then I'm quite sure all but for one time if I forget and he'll blurt it out. :p
Waste all my efforts..

QQ,
pink's office easy to get there. i went from my office, i use KPE, PIE, CTE, then exit at SGH there, make a u-turn to head towards CTE AMK again and exit immediately kept left to go her office. come out from tunnel, keep left and turn left again at the 2nd traffic light.

sound bad hor, easier for you coz you already at the correct side of AYE

pink, i am 60:40 to the calendar
jay is 80 to the calendar. haha!!!

AA, yes tiger la. otherwise rabbit also not bad. did u realise that u are the oni one who kena 3rd one since we know each others? the most gung-ho one.

QQ,
Juni mentioned that the pool for kids is not deep, can just leave them inside. I'll keep watch beside lor. hehe.

Autum,
haha, 2 of us can only do dry swimming lah. :p

haha! kaexin, that means i will have to u turn u turn for my return trip? no worry la, we go there drink tea one day. with the HR director.

wah it is lateliao. i need to go sleep.
jay is outside watching tennis with his brother tonight.

yeah good night everyone.

RR : hahaha.. think they must learnt to be ignored manz.. just now.. cold war.. den i came in to post.. she just sit at the sofa there dun care me leh!! until after abt 30 mins den she come and "sai nai" me..

oh ya.. did i share tat every time if hb come pick me.. they passby singapore flyer.. she will say fan... den we will correct her... so now she says "sing-pore flyer" when she is cheeky.. she will say "flyer-fan" wakakkaka

Finally got slots at Semipi Hougang Mall but the timing so ..., either sat 1.45pm (Starting TMR!) or Sun 5 plus pm. Sigh...

Nana,
it was more of a breather for myself and to cool down before I throw them both out of the window. :p

QQ
oh ya SQ, Mist same age as me, our edd is jan..which means all 3 will be boys?
cannot be rite? dun think so.

if accurate for 3 of us, ok u can 100% rely on the calendar.

Astro
forgot to answer u...yes yes lets do a small BP for the photograhy...but maybe after oscar...feel safer.

cutie blog for maternity clothes. think by the time delivered to you, u can only wear for a month. not worth it rite?

RR,

YT same as reyes today. the younger cousin fell after jumping off the 2 steps in the middle of the living room. He was bawling then YT went to lecture him. Told him cannot jump off, must walk like that blah blah and proceed to demo to him walking down the stairs and even penguin waddle the rest of the way after getting off. Wahaha.

RR,
been ages since i go swimming :p
so is yr crowd phobia guy coming tmr ?

and K kept saying aunty irin again countless x

Kaexin,
Keira's so sweet leh. I'll need to get some sweets for her tomorrow, hehe.

Think he should be going bah. I also don't know, check with him tomorrow.

wah... tmr's gathering sounds FUN!!!! esp after seeing joelle's cupcakes *drool* :p~~~ i am so tempted to join u guys.. but anthea is just recovering from her runny nose.. if she sees the pool she sure wanna jump in.. *dilemma*

ON/Gap spree
the parcel has just reached vpost USA.

RR,
i told her tmr got aunty irin + RR, aunty juliet + EV + EJ, aunty joelle + seth, aunty QQ + tian ! wahahaha...

i discovered she can name her classmates too. this morning, 1 of them was in fromt of us as we Q to get our temp taken.
i ask her who is your friend? she answered Ernest

irin, kaexin, hm.. *very tempted*!!!

kaexin, need me to provide entertainment eh?? hahahahaha! but big crowd i very shy de leh.. hahahhaha! anyone bringing mj??!! kekekkekeke... wait gena police check i/c... :p

Kaexin,
RR like to play a name matching game with me. Like they/I name a classmate and they/I say the chinese name or the other way round. They'll correct me if I say wrongly. End up now I know all the classmates' names without even looking at the class list liao. Nowadays not easy to be a mummy ...

Talking about naming the classmates, RR's classmates all call them "Gor gor" and "Mei mei". Some of the parents were wondering how come their kids call my son "Gor gor" though they are older. No wonder the teachers asked me to let them call each other by name. :p

pink
tks for your concern, ok liao le.. i didnt really check but its near her lips no scar no scar *phew*

i m steaming glut rice now.. very hot in kitchen, come in study blow aircon

Autum,
you are here. Show you the passionfruit cheesecake. Finally get to eat it but got to "fight" with RR. :p It's quite nice, should go get it and try.

2646985.gif
2646986.gif

mummies.. today when I went to pick EJ, his teacher said he is off diaper for today! but I think it started only in the afternoon (i forgot to ask her).. anyway, she said EJ can tell he wants to go urine twice! so happy!

then after picking him, we went out for dinner and all the time no diaper.. then reached home at 9+pm, asked him to go urine, he went and managed to urine.. but today no poo.

QQ/ evelyn./ Mummies goin to florida tomm..

i m coming with pete as well. oh wont be swimming la not cfm if chloe is goin to cos i just went to take her bikini from my dad's place..if she can wear then ask pete jagar her hahaha.

wah kaoz.. now i am the official entertainer.. and my job is to entertain ws and autum whahahha! k lah.. most likely we will pop by after anthea ended her class at 330pm suntec. will grab some stuff there.. see what i can find.

LATEST NEWS

Potluck cum BBQ at Evelyn's Place
Date: 4 July (5pm-5.30pm)
Venue: Hougang Ave 7, The Florida
1. Evelyn (apple juice, rice)
2. Kaexin (fried pork with sambal and garlic wrapped with lettuce)
3. RR (pasta for the kids)
4. Autum
5. nanabear (curry chicken)
6. Angel (Icecream Man & Icecream Parlor = for kids only)
7. Blurbelle (glutinous rice)
8. Star (bread? with help from irin to purchase?)
9. QQ (Chicken drumlets/springrolls)
10. Linda & the 3 Ls
11. Joelle (bread/cupcake?)
12. Garfield (Otah)
13. Pearlyn
14. Shannie
15. m00n (Drinks?)
16. edde (see wat i can find at suntec :p)

irin,
the cake looks so nice. aiya, if that day i not san-xin-liang-yi about go shopping or go home, I sure would have bought the cakes and other foods..

irin, kaexin,
i realised that whenever i go to pick EJ, and if there happen to have other kids' mummies around, they all will call EJ's name and say "Hi EJ".. cham.. but i don't know the other kids' names le! and I wonder how come ALL the other mummies all know EJ's name? think my son is the very kaypoh type.. then everyone also knows his name. hahahah..

Belle,
tks for asking.
He's ok le but needs to take medication for his high blood pressure.

Autum,
well, you can go again tomorrow.
I'm thinking of dropping RR in school tomorrow so that I can prepare the food for the evening and also pop by Compasspoint for the food. :p

Autum,
I also know all their classmates' names. It's you "bochap" lah! Even RR's classmate's maid know RR's and the other classmates' names. :p

Edde, Autum,
ya, about entertainer, remember we are supposed to go learn to do the balloon thingy and hand and face painting too? wahaha!!

irin
orrh good la at least you & your mum can bang sim

edde
wah good good u joining us..hey paiseh le i really hv to rem to pay u for the books tom.. if not too troublesome could u bring over pls?

Autum,

Cuz kids in my house all coughing. YT just recovered from hers, then hb complain sore throat. I'm also sneezing and coughing a bit. All kenna from YT!

re: class mates name
chloe likes to be with one boy in class..she will def tell me abt him before our bed time chat. even teacher said both take care of each other in class le hee so cute. she will say all her classmates names one by one to me.

tdy chloe seem to be telling us wat happen in sch today with her broken sentence le.

i ask abt xx boy if he cried, chloe said no.
then she said xx boy got fever le. then she continued to say xx boy went to ms jessica (principal) room said sthing like dun want to drink water. i think our kids beginning to wanna speak in longer sentences liao!

irin,
huh.. i bochap ah. but i can't remember all the other 40+ kids right. but it seems to me the other kids' mummies know him le. or maybe it's just my impression. hahha..

mejo,
i see. if YT is recovered, u can bring YT mah. just u and her. just a suggestion.