huajing
last time seth has bf jaundice oso. but no need to go off bf totally. i was told to go on half fm and half bm. end up i gave fm at night so i can sleep better. haa... it was good enough leh.. after a few nights of fm, his jaundice level dropped. it's rather common for bb to have jaundice even at 1 month. i remember seth was still rather yellow at the full moon party. u monitor lo, but dun go off bm totally just to 'prove' that it is bf jaundice la.
pink
mr tan's case reminds me of another case of a fren's fren. they live in penang or some island off malaysia. then wife was abt 8 months preggy. then she felt something amiss and wanted to go to her gynae. but the hb was not gan jiong, kept telling her no prob wan...late liao.. go gynae the next morning n such (cos gotta take boat wan) end up she threatened the hb, if anything happen to the bb, she wun forgive him. so in the end they went... but still too late, bb lost heartbeat liao. if he had brought her to the gynae when she first felt wrong, it would still be in time. sigh. men dun have maternal love n instincts like we do.
last time seth has bf jaundice oso. but no need to go off bf totally. i was told to go on half fm and half bm. end up i gave fm at night so i can sleep better. haa... it was good enough leh.. after a few nights of fm, his jaundice level dropped. it's rather common for bb to have jaundice even at 1 month. i remember seth was still rather yellow at the full moon party. u monitor lo, but dun go off bm totally just to 'prove' that it is bf jaundice la.
pink
mr tan's case reminds me of another case of a fren's fren. they live in penang or some island off malaysia. then wife was abt 8 months preggy. then she felt something amiss and wanted to go to her gynae. but the hb was not gan jiong, kept telling her no prob wan...late liao.. go gynae the next morning n such (cos gotta take boat wan) end up she threatened the hb, if anything happen to the bb, she wun forgive him. so in the end they went... but still too late, bb lost heartbeat liao. if he had brought her to the gynae when she first felt wrong, it would still be in time. sigh. men dun have maternal love n instincts like we do.