(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro, its not the well drawn type of coz but can make out that its a foot :p drawing circle is a milestone! last mth anthea's teacher was just feedbacking to me that anthea cant do that then and told me maybe she is weaker in her wrist muscle.

edde: it is those kind of any-how-draw circles ah. nothing fantastic...

belle: yummy hor.. hence i am manan de yummy gor gor mah.. YE also find him delicious.. hahaha.

Evelyn
If i make icecream, have to store somewhere.
Let me think of alternatives...

Mejo/Huingee
Yes, juz minus off the Phonics price to transfer.
Thanks, will check 2molo.

Astro
I have not send to you cos co. doing revamp, a bit luan now.
Hehehe..i hope i got R :p

Belle
Yeah, i rmbr his beaming face.
Hahaha..
Sometimes i find him very sweet.
Just now i bent down & my tee runs up & show my lower back.
He was standing behind & said Yeee!
Then he starts to pull down my tee to cover the 'flesh'..hahaha..

AA
Wow...i double / triple read yr statement & really cannot believe it.
So this time round, you have 2 jealous kids? ;p
妈妈真伟大!

Edde
Kai also seem like left hander.

Belle
Chloe can sing so well! *Good*
I'm gg to show Kai 2molo mrng!
Tis is the song lately he sings, so drama rama:

天冷你就回来
别在风中徘徊
哦 妈妈眼里有明白
还有一丝无奈
天冷我想回家
童年已经不存在
昨天的雨点洒下来 那滋味叫做爱

喔喔喔 别在风中徘徊
喔喔喔 有一些些无奈

Although some of the words are not clear but got the ryhum :D

Yvonne
Sam & Bel really looks so diff.
Plan for #3 when yr nest is ready steady

yvonne, hb and i are not left handers too! dats why i am a bit "worried" abt teaching her to write and all.. coz dunno how left handers write etc.. haha! but i was told not to correct them.. coz its natural for them cognitively.. meant to be so..

oh yes joelle, wanted to tell u.. aft seeing yr advice to QQ abt soaking her feet in salt water to ease water retention, my first tot is to soak my whole body in salt water! whaahhahaha! can shun4 bian4 melt the fat?! :p

Kai: have transferred as follows:
POSB Savings
126-16676-1 Angel-ON
S$33.80

Wow, wow, well done AA! Congrats!!

AA-CONGRATS!! SO SURPRISED AND HAPPY TO SEE UR GOOD NEWS>
Triple A sounds great!

I also din know Ariel could be used for gal, but I do know of people using Asiel for guys.

So nice to be preg hor but I think I got phobia liao, think even if I have #3 again, I wun enjoy, maybe in jitters throughout.

Am zombified, last sat I brought both my boys home, 4 of us slept together in my boy room. At night I took care of them myself, barely slept more than 2 hrs per nite, I got a fright when I see the mirror, I saw a panda! But I feel I need to get used to the 'schedule' ba.. coz little L needs more frequent small feeds and when either one fuss then dun nid sleep le.I feel such a zombie now. Though tired but I feel fulfilling!

Kai-I will transfer to u asap k??!

autum!
thanks! i love you!
the site is really nice!
i was searching the whole day and find the rest so sloppy. i'm v bad with searches on the net. unlike you and astro.
need to do sth to distract myself from the ms, this is great!
now i just need to find the energy to get out of the house to buy the materials!

SQ,
If YE shower in cc, very easily her clips or hairband will miss one. So sian, Esther's one difficult find another pair.
I more lazy, heehee, will get cheap plain hairclips for normal days. Only weekend then use nice one.

Enne,
It's like this, take care. At least little L is off the tubes and can move more freely. That's thing that make you moving.
Jia you. Maybe bring back little L only on friday and sat nite. Then sunday nite at il house cos Monday need to work.

enne
i wish i can say yes, and not be such a sour puss

i see you directing a qn at me then i rem to reply you. maybe you wanna bring the kids back on certain days oni for a start. cos you have to think of the long term. you dun wana tire yourself out too soon wor. else no one to take care of them and you

huingee
she doesn't shower in CC wor, oni half day

Huingee,SQ-I already brought them back everyday since sat, I tired until I can even sleep when standing lo. haha. but I dun wish to succumb to it ler, coz dun wish my MIL to think that I can't handle them myself. I hope slowly I can get used to the 'schedule'.

little L has all along definitely me take care at nite, MIL say if I can't handle, she suggested me to leave #1 at her hse. She din mention helping me with #2 at nite and I bring #1 home ler.. haha.. think its tiring coz frequent feeds means frequent wakeups at nite. But she did ask me drink essence everyday la, think she also can see I very tired.

SQ-u got MS ?? take care ler..

Huingee-u not planning for #3?? ur #1 and #2 also big ler...

enne
ya lah, think mil also scared she cannot cope with #2. you know, after all, they are old liao. esp when they get disturbed zzz, might be v jialat for them. my parents have this problem too, though my ILs seem to do well with little zzz. i am one who needs a ton of zzz myself

AAA, congrats.
so how? our lunch need to wait for u to get rid of ms?

star, carol, we have to buck up a bit la. I still have 3 more months before i can try. its good also le, by the time we have our #2, then SQ and AA can throw all the bb clothes and dump at our place liao.

Enne,
You have to take care of yourself too. Drink chicken of essence or take supplement. But i not sure what supplement to take.
Our kid now can sleep thru, not so bad now. Mmm, it's ok to get help sometimes. Your mil is quite nice to help you with 2 kids. If it's my mil or mum they will request the elder kid to go full day cc.
2 kids is just nice for us now. I'm busy with 2 kids, house chores. Can't find time to coach my kids too. If i got another one I dun know how to handle.
Last mth my menses late for a few days, freak me out. I really very stress or scared to have another kid.

SQ,
Your mil also take care of your nephew and niece? Or YE is the only grandchild she take care. If YE is the only grandchild she take care, she will dote on YE more.
Mmm, my mum take care of my sis kids. Hence she closer and dote on my sis kids more. I can understand.

Last time i want to give Esther a sibling cos her cousin, hb's side everytime, side their own bro or sis. Esther like very left out sometimes, they will said this is for my sister you cannot touch etc.

Huingee,SQ-my MIL takes care of my kids, so generally she is more to close to my kids than to my SIL's kids although 2 of them same age as mine.

Like I say b4, wanna send my #1 to CC but MIL refused lo.. but will send him to sch soon ba.. coz he can talk talk le..

I think if got 3 kids, definitely need a helper ba.. unless the elder one is old enuf to help out.

huingee
mil takes care of YE four days a week (half days)
thurs i wil fetch YE from school, then go my mum's house and dump her there while i zzz
so my mil v free on weekday nights, and weekends
she goes over to my sil's house at least twice a week to see the nephew and niece
then they all night owl, so they zzz at 12 midnight kind, go out till late then come back
so she got plenty of time to bond with them
which is why it's different from the usual case of if she takes care, she will dote on her more
plus YE is v notti compared to them
they cannot handle her
so she still loves them more, it's obvious lah
like you, i understand
it's ok, she's my dotter, it's my job to love her, not other's

QQ,Huingee-Yeah lo.. still mite have accidents
my #2 was accident though I prefer to call him 'god gift'.. and he been thru so much.. I really feel its fated that god send him to me.

So must 'protect' urself k.. sometimes 'ren suan bu ru tian suan'!!!!

Edde, Kai, CK, Enne, QQ: Thanks..
It's so strange hearing this all over again.

HN: Are you on IUD? If not hor, pls be careful. :p

Enne: Drink chicken essence. How will sending big L to cc help you? You'll still be the one taking care of him at night or your MIL will help you out?

Belle: Toes biting/sucking. Hey, old folks say when your child bites his/her own toes, it's a sign there's a sibling coming along! You know what? A few weeks ago, Ayden and even Anna were sucking on their toes! Really strange man..

QQ: When are we meeting for lunch? I think I can master leh.. Can I opt for jap food pls? Or anything that is super strong in taste, cos else, I'll have no appetite..

huingee
some accidents are beautiful
look at my two

QQ
i also like the idea of throwing clothes and bb things all over. no point buying and buying. and i dun like storing also.

QQ/star/AA
jap food fine with me

huingee
now i get to know of a lot of pple, their #1 and #2 almost 8/9 years old, then their #3/#4 1/2 years old. cos they miss the bb days, and feel that they are ready for it again

if i were young like yvonne, i dun mind. now obviously too old for that

astro, so cute, I love to bite kira's thigh, butt, fingers, toes, almost everywhere. And she'll tell me, cannot bite, mama!
nono.gif
We are all so perverted!

enne
i also think it's heaven's will that we and our children are a family
my mum always tells me that it's predestined how many children you have
unavoidable

Haha.. I like to tickle ayden until he chuckles non-stop.. He's the more ticklish one. I just let him lie flat down and use my mouth to tickle him.. These days, he knows defending is futile. So he just lies still and enjoys the tickling.. Hahaha...
I'm a pervert too..

A&A-both I bring home take care myself at nite.. like I say, partly I dun wish to let MIL feel I can't handle them myself and also I really miss sleeping with #1.

Yeah quite true, that time #1 bite toe, and #2 came along too.

little L also biting his toes nowadays! haha. but my chance is low coz not much activity, no time.

astro : pig leg vinegar!!!!! i wan!!!

astro : tiff is both left handed and right handed.. i decided not to correct her.. just let her 'zhi you fa hui"

last nite very active hor.. kekekee..

Enne: Then how abt you bring him home on some days only? This way both you and MIL will each get enough sleep in the week.. I know you want the best and equal treatment for both kids, but you're a human too. Don't tire yourself out.