(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sq, your mom let ye cut 'eng ki' hair style? Thats the shortest hair for gals. I wanted to her to cut like sam's hair. But nick don wan. Her hair is super messy! This is eng ki hairstyle
2628561.jpg

AA
sometimes we are our own greatest enemy!

pink
have you put on weight yet?
i dun eat more, but i've put on about 3kg since preg

think it's the non activity level
i eat and zzz immly after every meal to avoid puking

SQ,
the glue-gun is in the section where they sell all the household stuff. things to DIY in the house.. like screws, hammers, tools, hook etc.. so glue-gun is actually a useful household tool to mend/stick stuff. i think hardware shops will sell also.. but not that u will visit hardware shops (or sheng siong la). haha.. :p

SQ: I dunno why but I'm into soups again.. Esp like steam boat or the yu2 tou2 lu2.. And whatever I eat, the taste must be 3 times stronger than what I normally eat when non-preggie..

SAM IS SO CUTE!
at least she still looks like a gal

yvonne,
haha.. i forgot about the term eng ki style till you mentioned. YE's hair even shorter than sam! those above ear level like boy kind. sad sad sad

yvonne,
so cute this Sam! last time all those links that Bunnie gave, I lost liao.. cos my laptop crash mah.. so i dun have the links liao. hey, last time u went to Bunnie house to learn from her right? shall we organize a trip to go to Bunnie hse to learn again? after her confinement la.

SQ, u can join us to learn!

SQ, Pink: I've put on 1kg already! All at the tummy area.. *Confession* SQ, I already knew I was pregnant when I said I'm putting on weight lah..

Autum: Seng Siong sells cheap glue guns.. That's useful to know!

autum
haha.. scared i come back with a gun as big as super soaker

AA
as long as you find your comfort food
soups are healthy and v bu3, good wor
i never like soups

AA
you dun have to worry
cos you've proven time and again that you can lose the weight and more after delivery *envious*
i've failed once, now i told hubby if i fail again, i'm condemned for life

autum
bunnie should b v bz man!

autum, i got a glue gun sitting in the drawer. I use it to glue other things instead of clips! Please let me know when u ordering. I can soon clip sam's hair.

Hee... Don't believe that as soon as Ayden gets out of the baby fats stage, that I'll have another one with bb fats to cuddle and tickle.. Kekeke..

Oh yes, today he took a few steps unassisted!
Can I say then he is as fast as jiejie??

AA
hubby just bought 1 tub of cherry garcia for me last nite :p
i promise not to eat too much in case i get another 3.7+kg bb. cant eat much yet cos of the milky taste.

SQ
i havent put on, lost 0.5-1kg, dun think i will lose much further. but, my tummy is bulging. this young colleague said she suspected after seeing me with bigger tummy.

pink
yday there were pink boxes goin ard..i m not sure how to donate direct. but u can go to the blog there are instructions le.

http://ourfeistyprincess.blogspot.com/

SQ
hee cos glut is lazy n fast :p i tot of fried bee hoon, then i tot sat chloe ard i cant fry w/o her disturbing me :p i dun drive, then cant buy drinks n heavy stuff , are u goin to evelyn's place? come le.. so long never see u since that curry outing.

oh speaking of curry.. evelyn u like spicy stuff huh?

AA
sorry i seem to po leng shui when its such happy occassion yet i complain abt how tired i m :p hehe my chloe is really sweet la..stimes before bed she will want to chit chat with me n sure enuff her teacher tells me today her classmates very fond of her esp a boy..n this boy she will mention to me everytime before she goes to bed haha. then this girl will do shting in class n the rest of the kids will follow very cute right.

Pink: Am going to buy the B&Js!!! I think I only had one tub with Ayden.. So maybe this time round it's a girl??
Yeah, I also suspected I'm preggie cos I saw my buldging tummy!

SQ: No leh.. I lose the weight when breastfeeding, but after that the weight will slowly pile back up. But I also hope this time round I can't lose more than what I gained during pregnancy when I breastfeeding lah.. At least there is some buffer before I put on weight when I stop breastfeeding.

yvonne
sam looks more like daddy & bel like you. so wat did u get at ikea that day? so qiao.. at first i recognise bel first le.

Belle: No need to apologise lah.. We have our moods I can understand. Girls are very very sweet. Anna will come kiss me good night each night, and it just makes my heart melt.

autum, never get the chance to go her house, she is not very well during preg time. So i never go her house.

Aa, lol. Wow, ayden can walk? Thats very fast! But #2usually faster den #1. They watch and learn.
good. By the time u deliver #3, both anna and ayden can play together, u can rest your mind take care of #3a

sq
glue gun and glue stick no particular brand. just get fr popular or any craft shops. or a cheapo way is to just get glue stick, then use candle flame/lighter to heat it till it is dripping..then drip onto the flower or watever u wanna attach..

blurbelle
im also doubting my capabilities in handling 2 kids but i know my mum wil voluntarily come and help me over weekend. so afterall its not that u are not good enough, its bcos u lack help.

i have short attention span too so i think 2 is enough otherwise i cannot focus and share my love equally :p

i cannot imagine Chloe being the Da Jie Da. u must video down 1 day. I know leia is a bully.

wa joelle
sounds like a good idea. maybe i should do that cos i always 3 min heat one. before i accumulate a lot of junk again

hey! i've been meaning to tell you. you know that drink you recommended to pink and me? why dun you do a BP? since you're quite business minded, should be popular with mums to be right? hee hee

Yvonne: He took only a few very small steps before he held onto something again.. Twice I saw...
He can however, walk about pushing a table in front of him..
when my #3 arrives, ayden will only be 1 yr and 5mths old.. and anna will be 3 yrs old. wow!
can't imagine the hassle going out with my doh re and mi.. :p

joelle
just to add, i mean do it as a form of business, not just BP for march mummies

AA
i rem we discuss about loving our kids equally. so do you think it's possible? do you love the two As equally?

belle, ya! Sam look like nick. Bel look like me. But the character is opp! Sam like me, bel like nick.
i bought 2high chair for a twin babies. 1blue and 1red. Now they comes in new colours. And my friend got 1gal 1boy. Just nice! Great gifts for 1yo birthday. Lol. Sorry, no time to catch up with u that day, rushing time to sent my sis back and deliver the high chairs. Lol. Plus 3 children all together, totall chaos. Lol.

SQ: Interesting question.. Let me think.. Hmm.. I feel that there are moments when we will love one over another such as when one is being notti and the other is being sweet. However, on the whole, we will love our kids equally cos I think parents generally don't "compartmentalise" each child separately. They are all our children per se..

preg can eat pi par gao?
feel like a sore throat coming
i can't stomach plain water, which i use to drown myself in
then oni take the soft drinks
but scared too sweet, so my water intake not enuf

SQ: Can.. I took before with Ayden.. But everything in moderation lah.. If you don't recover in a day or 2, then tell your gynae to prescribe some medication.

AA
i see
i thot firstborn will always have a special place in a parent's heart
how many seater you need?
what are your options?
those big volvos or that nice porsche kind?
nice!

SQ,
super soaker??? wahhahahaah.. the gun-glue i bot is very small size only. i think can fit about palm-size. no need to buy the super big ones la. haha.

yvonne,
aiya, suddenly i feel very excited.. i remember last time the link that Bunnie gave.. very good one.. got step-by-step instructions on how to make the clips.

AA,
ya, a glue-gun is quite useful.. but more for crafts.. not so much for SB.

Actually I'm very concerned Ayden will get the MCS.. :p So I tell myself and hubby we're going to put in extra effort to make him feel loved and not being neglected..

AA
my ILs obviously dote on the nephew more
him being first born and a boy
then after YE, there's a meimei, which everyone tends to pay attention to cos she's VERY fat and cute and the youngest

SQ
u still dare say le.. 2 yrs liao :p

AA
ya they will melt our hearts when they hug n kiss us good nites

pink
i dun believe when stimes one teacher tells me chloe this n this, then the principal will tell me the same thing, my MIL right? when chloe is very small she oredi said she will be the da jie da in sch, i just brush it off la. one more stress to add, teacher says as parent we hv to be one step ahead of our kids devt wah.. heavy burden liao. abt kids following her right, teacher said chloe will duck her backside into one of the pigeon holes for putting sch bags n the rest will follow! she is the unofficial prefect in class.

yvonne
got 3 kids meh? i only saw u n nick with ur 2 kids lor.

SQ: No kidding lah.. When people know I'm a SAHM and have 2 maids, I'm perceived to be a spoilt mum/brat. I won't want to handle the jarring stares if I have 3. :p

evelyn
wah ur hubby loves curry? wah.. interesting le.
there are 2 types of ang mos..first is those typical coffee n burger type. then there are those adventurous ones who will eat anything here like laksa la..fried kway teow :p i find it cool! last time my sis' german boss will eat any hawker food in sg.

aiya AA
you dun have to worry about them
they probably dunno you well enuf anyway

haha... there's a spoilt brat in your house but it's not one of your kids? it's the mum instead? that's funny