SQ: It's quite sad to hear. Hey, don't place YE there if you can in this case. Not good for her character building. I'm thankful Anna gets all the attention at my ILs, because she's the only girl, and she's very witty...
yvonne
both are liang if i m not wrong.. but wat i know is chrysanthemum is QU HUO one .. then i also heard that some barley cant cook for too long, if not will become 'heaty' le.. any mummies can cfm on this?
SQ: On my weaker days, these remarks add up to me feeling bad for myself and it increases the guilty feeling.. On other days, I make a joke out of it.. Haha!!
SQ
leia is the first grandchild for my mum's side.
first grandchild (internal) for my PIL side.
the reason why i want #2 is to give her companionship and hope she will learn to share with her siblings.
Yvonne
both are equally liang rite?
blurbelle
Da Jie Da is good. it means Chloe will have leadership quality next time!
Yvonne: In what context do you mean which is more liang? As in, you want to brew a drink to get rid of heatiness or someone is preggie and can't drink this or that?
talking about equal love with kids.. actually i feel that EJ is becoming insecure. he always want to rush and climb onto me.. and then i realised he is doing that with the maid too (when maid is carrying EV).
just now i talked to him.. told him i still love him very much and i also love mei-mei. doesn't mean that love mei-mei means i love him less. he nodded.. but then i m not sure if he understood at all.
Autum: Anna does that to me all the time too.. Ayden likes to "teh" up to me.. And Anna will say, "didi wants to loko for mama leh." And then she'll come towards me too. But I don't think she's feeling insecure though.. Her beating of didi is another matter I feel. That's her being selfish and not want to share toys.
yvonne
i think eg xue ge & gui ling gao is more liang than barley & chrysanthemum.. u heaty or wat?
for barley i m not expert le.. usually i cook abt min 20 mins? the colour turn abit pale grey i off liao stimes i look at the size of the barley ..
i will hv chrysanthemum when eg i go 'fire' like headache n stimes when i close my eyes i feel 'pain' n got tears coming out. this my dad told me is fire ..
SQ: I complain that he does things at a speed many times slower than how I like things done. Then agian, when the task is finally completed, I do see merits in it being completed slowly.
Yvonne: Agree with Belle.. Crysanthemum may be better cos I think it can stay good and not turn bad for longer than barley? That's just my thinking lah.. No basis one though..
SQ: ah. too late. i was scanning thru archives..
YE has hair shorter than teng?.. but teng's hair is already very short.. hmm. teng is getting cuter these days. i know. i said it a thousand times.. haiz.. will come and say to me when he see me changing.. and touch my tummy and say didi.. then he giggles.. go a bit away.. then come and repeat again..
belle: i want teng to be more big bro big.. but i think it is in his personality to be lot milder.. i will apprecaite him for who he is..
gosh.. i think there's someting wrong with me. i too fixated on gross motor. once he acheives all the necessary, i begin to appreciate him better.. sot liao lah me..
Yvonne: wah. bel's hair is super thick! teng loses out liao. and teng NEVER got shaved before ah!
steady!
gug mummies: do u all feel teng slimmed down ah? his weight is still 18kg. but his face seemed to have thin.. arms and legs all.. etc..
congrats AA! while reading archive, i suddenly hv this feeling that we are going back in time coz u guys are taking abt MS, CL, genders again! so exciting!
re helping little charmaine
this studio is having this $68 promo to raise fund. anthea did her outdoor shoot with them, not bad
have any of the ladies here.. brought ur kid to Icinban fiesta ah? i find ah. their chawanmushi rice set.. makes a better kids meal than their kids meals!.. their kids meals all fried.. omg .. really unhealthy..
then teng loves the chawanmushi.. mixed into his rice.. then we will throw him all the meat we have.. but any tofu etc. carrot and such. and he finishes everyhting up! saying yummy as he goes.. portion is manageable also. no wastage.. good good
juni: heh.. then i will continue to conclude.. i am the loving and kind type. coz he has my eyes.. thank juni for making my day. heh *thick skinned*
night.
astro, izit!!! haha! speaking of artistic.. that day she drew a foot freehand and showed me, telling me its "leg" (she cant differentiate "foot" from "leg" as yet) and i was amazed and impressed!!! temper.. def nasty! wahahahahha!
astro
maybe teng growing up liao.. guess our kids will be taller n thinner now no more baby mah. i like to tickle chloe's big toe n call it lollie pop. i will tease her n ask can mummy bite ur lollie pop lol ..so next time also no lollie pop to bite when my chloe grows taller n bigger
edde:ha. foot freehand?. ha.. steady wor
teng might be able to differientiate. but he just holds the pencil and go round and round?.. hmm. i will try to imagine that he is drawing the Olympics Rings.
belle: chloe's big toe as lollipop? then teng will go and lick it liao! ops.. sounds kinky
i like to kiss him.. more so that last time.. and i like to gently bite him also.. really good to chomp on, this teng.. u want to try?