huignee: ya ... cuz we did some rearrangement of furniture .,.. discover a few bags of V's old clothes that can be reused ... so ... end up repack all the clothes and we needed 2 more cabinets 9and i secretly got V a new table) ... went to alexandre no stock and since they dun share stock with tampines, I have to go tampines to get the stuff ... so paid like $40 for cab fare to and fro ... get the stuff in time for them to assemble tomm (also buay tahan tampines on this ... they put there withijn 3 days rt? but they can deliver only 4th day onwards) ... i went to alexander a few times but the items i wanted always out of stock ... so i cannot waittttttttt ... still redoing the place ... i just moved some shelves so V has her own little library ... the next quest .. hunt for her missing books ... i am v sure i have more books than wat's displayed on her shelves but those can wait when I'm ML lah ... only thing we desperately looking for is my gal's mobile ... else I have to spend marnee to buy a brand new mobile *faint*