(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA: n u hv very nice pics of both kids
oooo...anna is tall too!

And pink, you know how I remember your company's name? It's your signature in your email right? It must be one of the sprees I joined and you send an email out. It's so weird how the mind remembers certain things.

huingee,
so weird. Jay just sms me that everything seems slightly better today. ask me no need to go back yet? aiyo, my schedule all luan4 already.

AA, i was thinking of this holland V too.

nana : take care.

Qq: good that things are better, tiring to travel to and fro :)

Pink: i think your company has an interesting name and a very nice website!

Anyway, i am back again to tell you ladies i find it incredulous that me, astro, actually bought a chocolatehe cookie from subway and finished it all by myself! DOUBLE CHOCOLATE lei! If i didn't know earlier, i would be dead convinced no 2 is a girl!

astro
the website was not revamped for at least 3-4yrs! been pestering them to update but they've no time.

SQ
astro 2nd trim already, should be able to eat.
i still dare not try choco. i have a bar lying on my desk, still thinking.

pink
if you dun feel like eating the choco, then forget it. else break off a piece and try. it might just be your magic food. my hubby kept asking me if i've found my comfort food.

before i was preg, i also bought alot of snacks and biscuits and sweets and chocolates. now land up dun feel like eating. most prob will expire and throw away. just like the first time round

Haha, there's a little love triangle going on in my house. My SIL came back from Norway with her two sons. YT likes the elder cousin and always bugged him to play with her, while the younger cousin likes YT and hugged her but YT only interested in holding the hands of the elder. LOL.

SQ: so sweet ur hb asked u if u found ur comfort food.. miser. when i tell him..if i ever got hungry during the first tri.. to eat biscuits!!! ahh.. haiz..

hmm. a bit sick of what ellie is dishing out now.. very de sian. everyday eating the same fare.. haiz.. like me, she needs some inspiration liao..

Pink: chocolate can cause heartburn.. so maybe better for u to take it when u go into second tri?

SQ: ya. finished that double chocolate biscuit.. end up. no appetite for dinner.. feeling a bit sian sian now.. stupid miser needs go china next week.. argh..

mummies, just a note, HP is having a recall for all laptops batt replacement. Please get your batt changed. Check your laptop model at the hp website.

astro
thanks for letting me know about gaviscon. i went to pharmacy to buy - the liquid type. took a bit and feeling a bit better now.
but im having excessive salivating, swallowing my own saliva all the time :p

nana
hope tiff'e fever is gone by the time u reach home

mejo
take and post some pix of the love triangle. i know YT's cousins very handsome

pink, must take 1cap to have better effect.
i always take after my meal. Cos really hate the heartburn. Everynight have to sleep siting up.

astro, u also feel it taste gross? Lol. It is like drinking a slimy salty mint white liquid! Always shiver when i swallow it down. Lol.

Aa, ayden very chubby! Really bai bai pang pang! Haha.

yvonne
i took at 9pm. can i take again at 12 before i sleep? ya i slept sleeping & sitting last nite.

Bunnie
u havent give birth rite?
btw the bear dress no more size 7

star
pix we took at ACT.

2579773.jpg

thanks pink.. when i reach home.. her fever @ 39.3

before tat.. in sch her fever @ 38.9.. den when she is home.. her dad give paracetamol @ 38.3.. den after dinner.. shot up to 39.4.. den i give brufen.. still not down.. den when see doc.. still not down.. at 39.3.. den doc said viral fever..

den i bring her to bread store.. she vomitted there and all over me
den wash her up at the clinic.. lucky i bring her walk outside to see other bread.. initally i was looking at the showcase cakes.. lucky manz..

now she zzz liaoz.. later 1.30 got to wake her up..

astro : just now i really tot of going to dr ong too! hahaha.. den i thinking.. better not.. too far.. by time i reach there maybe she close liaoz.. haha

nana,
can give dr ong a cal... maybe she can wait for u..
she wait for mi when nearing for lunch time.. i was the last customer.. whahahaha...

autum : yes.. high fever .. sigh.. sianz..

yvonne : i reach there also 930 liaoz.. den my hubby so kan cheong.. i also lost liaoz.. hahaa. keep asking me questions.

yvonne : ya.. me go watch dvd den go zzz liaoz..

autum : thanks..

irin : when tiff nua on the sofa looking so sick.. reminds me of the pic of reyes u posted.. same.. also sianz sianz.. haha

aiyo..so many kids down w different symptoms... let's all take care.

nana
with all that u have described of ur hb... he dun sound so bad afterall leh... a man who loves his family cannot be that bad afterall la. ;)

joelle : but his temper is horrible + terrible. hahaha.. last time he use to be soooooooooo patient.. i think out limit by me.. hahaha.. today he cooked dinner leh.. i so surprised.. hahah.. got abc soup, steam minced pork, steam fish and egg with onion.. the veg i fry one.. haha..

irin : thanks

pink: nmind then ... bo pian ...

u need to take small meals .. keep biscuits/ milo / horlicks with you ... if u dun feel like eating and u suddenly smell something yummy, u end up with worse MS ... so just make sure u are nibbling something in between meals to keep ur stomach happy. aviod sng buay, cuz it will make the MS worse :p - sour - salivate more.

AA: the album v nice!

i just past 37 weeks - ya 40 seems like a long time, but time really do flies ... except it crawls even slower than a snail when we feel the worst with the MS :p my breasts already starting to feel engorged :p

mick: i will never go ikea tampines to get furniture anymore ... ikea alexandra staff are so much more friendlier, approachable and willing to help ... my goodness ... small item do collection, BIG ITEM self collection ??? siao one ...

Can't go tomorrow night as hb family will be having father's day dinner on friday night.
I dun ask hb ask, no one ask also. Next time i better zip my mouth and we just bring fil ourselves.

Date: 19 June
Time: 7pm

Start headcount
1. QQ (7pm) -ok
2. RR (7pm) -ok
3. Autum
4. Nana
5. starfruit -ok
6. blurbelle (decide on that day)
7. ash
8. garfield (7.30-8pm)
9. kaexin (after 6.30pm)

RR,
How is Reyes today? Any more fever, I know only kid at home is easier to handle. But the kid will want to go back to sch after a few days.

Nanabear,
How is tiff? Still have fever? You on leave look after her?
Your hb not bad lah, can cook and help take care of Tiff.
Think both of you temper no so good, hence easier to quarrel bah.

Bunnie,
You when ikea to get things again? Normally i go Alexandra one, cos nearer. Tampines one too far and too big.

Pink: the photo so cute, i also have a few, i need to email u leh.

autum: that is my colleague's kid, she is born in May, 2 mths younger than Leia and rae but she is tall so she looks the same age as the other two.

AA/SQ/QQ: Onzz lah, HV then, where we go eat at HV har? anyone else around the vacinity can join too but we keep the group small lah hor.. heheh

starfruit,
Swenson at HV? Dun know lunch promtion still have or not.

Sometimes i also like to go to Jack's place at west coast.
Now West Coast Plaza got many new eating outlet too.

Huingee,
she's still having fever. Very funny, it'll only rise during sleeping or just wake up.

Ya, I think she misses school. She was crying to go with the bro this morning.

RR,
Last time Dylan also like this, fever will shoot up after wake up from sleep. Slowly bah, maybe let her do some painting or other craft with you at home.

is tomorrow friday alreaady? where does it seemed so long?? haiz..

everytime it is thursday. i dun feel like coming to school.. haiz..

RR: Reyes better?

Nana: erm.. received ur sms.. i dunno my account.. erm.. will find out later in the evening..