(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum: kids know how to whine hor? teng will also whine and act pathetic.. when i scold him or smacked his hands... he will run to ellie/my mum/miser.. they will ask, what happened/who bullied u? teng will say.. 'mama bully teng!'.. wah liew..

on sat.. miser was having his shower in my bedroom.. teng was playing with the door.. then somehow he closed the door and locked himself inside!.. cried big time lor.. the i got to knocked so hard.. to get miser's attention.. 'whey ur son crying like mad inside.. he jammed inside liao lah'.. ha.. funny coz miser inside, but not funny if noone inside! now teng learned his lesson.. he went and told my mum.. he wun go in alone liao!

then i tested him.. bring him inside.. then said. 'teng , u stay inside, mama locking the door liao hor'.. then all of a sudden, he screamed and shouted no!.. and tears wellign up.. like so scared like that.. kekekeek. i know i am mean.. but i know he has really learned his lesson liao.. hahaha.. come out.. he sobbed and told my mum 'mama cannot go out, mama cannot let teng stay inside'..
kekekee.. *sinister grin* :p

astro,
hahah.. don't be too happy yet. cos they will forget! kekeke.. they may have seemed like they learnt their lesson, but after a while, will forget one.

mejo: i tried changing toothpaste.. it didn't help.. hmm. maybe could try changing tooth brush then.. last time with finger tooth brush. no problems one.

autum
hanor me too, like just now i m to my top liao..then back sng until duno wat.. so i tried to lun her behaviour n at the same time tried all ways n means till i gave up, she wants me to hug n bao her i hug lor.. i keep saying firmly QUIET! quiet! u want mama bao bao u keep quiet! then she sob sob sob n i hug her..give her water cos she really was hyterical..after bath before bed i told her, why chloe notti? she like bright student like that still can tell me ''YES... CHLOE notti..!@%##..&&& ..."" duno wat she saying liao..lost her sentence.. so i think she knows! n know she is misbehaving.. then i said why dun u eat ur rice? no rice no energy to climb n go playground n swimming..she replied n say YES.. chloe dun want eat rice..blah blah.. haiz. pete's relatives came yday n said aiyo then mama paying ur cc fees for nothing :p cos she never finish her bfast n lunch EVERY DAY.

autum: that's 'positive' reinforcement.. ha!

belle: haiz. will bao didi be able to inspire chloe a bit? in return, i need chloe to lure bao didi to take his veg! argh. he can take it out of his mouth and tell me.. 'vege not nice, dun want vege'.. aiyoh.

talk abt forgetting.. i think stimes it works le if they learnt their lesson.

abt a wk back, chloe stood on a short stool wanting to wash her hands while i m bz with sthing in the kitchen. i told her dun climb wait for mummy..but she ignore n climbed.then she sorta lost balance n fell..i managed to catch her in time but she sorta knock her head n gave herself a big scare liao..then next day when i put her up to wash her hands again..she said to me: CANNOT FALL DOWN AGAIN..wah boy i was surprised! she said that a few more times whenever i ask her to stand there n wash her hands :p

astro
chloe will take a look n decide wat she wants n dun want. stimes she dun even want to give the item a chance (like the pineapple on my pizza) ended up (After much coaxing) she ate only pineapple n ham! but not the crust lor.

i think veg can hide..mince it..this chloe dun even take minced meat..chew n spit out.

my consolation is stimes she takes a few bites of fried beehoon, cold soba noodles n pasta . no porridge, no fish, no bread.. she take cod liver oil n stalks of veg lor.

i also go watch telly..think my man abit 'wierd' today.. i put away his messy stuff he can throw tantrums in front of me.. i oredi exhausted from the disciplining ..i let him off..if not i sure ask him WATS WRONG WITH ME PUTTING UR MESSY THINGS AWAY?

ok..so much of my complaining ..arrgh sorry mummies.

wah lots of character lor.. minced can also tell? hmm wat abt making funny faces with veg? ( old trick) juice le?? he likes ? carrot juice is sweet :p

astro,
joined at stomach and they lived their lives facing each other. 4 hands, 4 legs, but only 1 lower male organ and anus. u turned on to watch. very amazing.

astro
hanor so dats why i told myself to relax..dun wanna flare up UNneccessary..conserve my energy..hmm maybe if i m dead bored tom, i sneak out to supermkt n bake sthing haha. apple crumble? .. hmmm

belle: apparently it is not funny enough to bao didi! :S argh.. he likes carrot.. so not a problem.. zuchinini also.. so all these no problem. it is the leafy greens he dislikes.. haiz..

autum: something must be wrong with my eyes. i thought u said 'very AMUSING".. :p

Astro,
well.. they were performers in circus shows. i guess the audience must have found them amusing.. it's sad.. but then the twins are positive.. and they are very proud of themselves.. because that is the way they can live and make a name and life for themselves. oh well..

Autum,
kent just asked a question. what if 1 die before the other? Then what will happen to the other one?

irin,
i think the other one will die also. just now the show said, they have 2 digestive track, but the track joined, i think it's the da4 chang2.. and thus they only have one anus. i think digestive track very impt le. if one dies, probably they other one will die.. cos they share that..

Autum,
but they won't exactly die together. It'll probably be like after few days then the other one passes on? Then he'll have to face the dead twin for that few days. Wouldn't it be very sad then?

star
there's no such thing as ideal age. some kids like it, some kids dun. some hate the loud sounds. both M & Jo ok. my gf's kids hate it, prefer to watch at home, save money! :p

michelle
i resized and photoshop 8 photos into 1 4R w white space for printing. u can try that..

RR: i more of thinking how to face a decomposed body! actually just now. i was thinking of a smiilar question. i was thinking.. like that will they become obese? coz.. two brains mah.. but only one stomach.. but then again. one stomach feed two brains so the one stomach must take in more?? hmm. dunno what i am talking..

swmom,

irin,
the show just said.. if one dies, then the other twin may die say 17/18 hours later.. and it will be very scary for the twin.. cos they person whom u are stuck with for so long is gone, u won't know what to do.

YY,
think won't have time for the dead one to decompose.

Ya, 1 of them has got obesity problem now.

Autum,
that's why ... It's sad and scary. Like you'll know that you are going to pass on in another how many hours time ...

astro,
it's very sad now.. they took a plane to another state (US) to watch a game. it's their life-long dream to watch the game, so their brother wants to help fulfil their wish. then it shows how they squeezed into 3 seats of the plane in a cramped and awkward position... survived the long ride and then when reached the destination, their special wheelchair broke in transit! so they had to walk to the arrival gates.. and they had to keep resting every few steps.. very very tough for a short walk, then got to sit down and heaved their bodies up and walk again..

Hye blurbelle
if u are still not feeling well, why not see Dr Wong tomorrow?

Astro
treasure our kid's kiddishness...once they grown up, we'll be sad

pink,
yalor, agree with u. now everyday, i so look forward to go and pick EJ and also play with EV. altho EJ naughty/tantrums etc.. but i still find him cute! :pP then i will think dunno he will be like that for how many years more.. haiz..

I feel heartpain cos both my boys fall sick at the sametime!! Both are down wif runny nose, cough and fever. Darius so ke lian...only 5mths old and coughing so badly cos alot of mucus in his nose. Ah bian's condition oso v jialat. Wanted to bring darius hm just now but my MIL insisted me to bring ah bian hm instead. I think she is oso shagged cos ah bian can b fussy when he is unwell. But now i realli miss darius alot!!

RR: i see.. haiz..

autum: wah liew.. morbid show.. morbid show.. i choose avoidance.. dun watch :S

pink: yalor. teng's real cute now. but i see signs of independence in him liao.. very soon.. he will become the reserved man that his father is.. how 'sad' hor? ha..

bb_mar,
*pat pat*
You'll get to see Darius tomorrow, right? Just concentrate on taking care of Ah bian tonight bah.

pax, tks tks. i think the aircon temp was too cold over the weekends and mayb oso bcos of the humid weather. Darius only 5mths old and has to take his 1st med....sim tia leh.

Btw, i can only pump once in office lately cos super bz at work. V worry dat my ms will decrease as the interval is now 6/7hrs. I just hope i can tahan till next mth when darius turns 6mths.

bbmar
sigh... i tell u hor, bcos of mr pax, M had to take med at 1 mth old! damn cham...
there's always a first time. falling sick is bo pian. look on the bright side lah. it'll help build up Darius' immunity.

almost 6 mths liao.. jus hang on for a while longer.

bbmar,
u brought darius to PD? did PD say anything? it's a normal cough/cold right. dun be too sad. i remember i felt quite heartache too when EJ first fell sick when he was just 4+months.. now EV still ok (touch wood!)..

bbmar
wean meaning starting semi-solids? it's not true. i dun hv problems w both my kids. i'm not sure abt the others though.

huingee, and all,
i think false alarm on tian's blisters. today i went home, then checked her. ok leh. the blister that jay was talking about is not blister, maybe its some marks like a little bit of flesh protruding from her feet bottom. not blister. she is also ok today. i ask her if its itchy or pain, she said no. *phew*
she made muffins with me again just now, cause i tot sil going back kl tonight. apparently she is going back on wed night. wanna let fil try tian's muffins. he asked for tat few days ago.

blur, i got the crampy feeling too, pulling effect. actually it is normal cause my womb was trying to go back to normal size mah. some ppl feel it stronger, some dun really feel it. that's y they give us pain killer. i din take painkiller too. actually your mood also not very good, try to ignore all unhappy things. i know its hard, try la. just bochap for a while. ok?

hj, no worry. jaudice is very common de. you need to rest more. and produce more milk. : )

ash, toilet training requires some planning. some ppl are lucky and just get it done, just like that. some are not. give ash more time. try to let him see a gorgor shh shh? perhaps it helps.

huingee, when tian came home that day, got improvement again though she din see esther poo. i told her esther jie jie poo and pee in the toiletbowl. so she asked us to put her on toiletbowl for poo that day. successful. haha! funny.
She still nagged me that dylan din wear dress and cannot dance. poor dylan. but i kept telling her can also dance without dress, she just cannot get it.

pax, tian and esther were dancing with hi-fi. Dylan wanna join, but tian kind of not very supportive and said he never wear dress and cannot dance. tian's dancing = must wear qun2 zi3 (dress or skirt). very funny one.

esther can dance very well.

bbmar
dun be sad. most bb falls sick before 1 yr old. they will grow stronger after each sickness.

mejo
so far i only bought these 2. material ok, not that bad. order items from the 1st 2 pages, the rest get out of stock very fast.

2571227.jpg
2571228.jpg

QQ,
so late u still online? tonight i made muffins too! wahahah.. haven't made for such a long time, that i forgot the timing and oven heat.. then first round, the muffins uncooked.. so i put them in again for a short while.. then end up the tops are a little too brown. like a bit chao-ta.

autum, haha!! so qiao3.
yalor so late liao.
i am supposed to go sleep, have to wake up early tomorrow. hm.. the little pig sure overslept tomorrow. must wake her up early too.

eh pink, i am looking at the kids clothing site that u posted. wah so nice hor? but quite ex right?

i better go orh orh liao. nite nite everyone.

Autum/QQ, cannot post pics of muffins hor...its after 10pm!! heeee

Autum, i brought darius to see GP just now. GP says bbs rching 5-6mths old will tend to fall sick easily as their immunity is low.

pax, yes weaning to semi-solids cos i intend to start darius on semi-solids next mth.

bbmar
it takes a while, whether breastfed or bottle-fed. not all kids take to food immediately. that u can ask yvonne. took her a while to get Sam to eat... usually it's the texture they need to get used to. make it smooth and watery the 1st few time. start w plain rice cereal before u start apple

BB, its normal to fall sick de. especially u have two kids together. heart pain a bit, but bobian. with your bm power, hope can quick quick recover bah.