autum: kids know how to whine hor? teng will also whine and act pathetic.. when i scold him or smacked his hands... he will run to ellie/my mum/miser.. they will ask, what happened/who bullied u? teng will say.. 'mama bully teng!'.. wah liew..
on sat.. miser was having his shower in my bedroom.. teng was playing with the door.. then somehow he closed the door and locked himself inside!.. cried big time lor.. the i got to knocked so hard.. to get miser's attention.. 'whey ur son crying like mad inside.. he jammed inside liao lah'.. ha.. funny coz miser inside, but not funny if noone inside! now teng learned his lesson.. he went and told my mum.. he wun go in alone liao!
then i tested him.. bring him inside.. then said. 'teng , u stay inside, mama locking the door liao hor'.. then all of a sudden, he screamed and shouted no!.. and tears wellign up.. like so scared like that.. kekekeek. i know i am mean.. but i know he has really learned his lesson liao.. hahaha.. come out.. he sobbed and told my mum 'mama cannot go out, mama cannot let teng stay inside'..
kekekee.. *sinister grin*
on sat.. miser was having his shower in my bedroom.. teng was playing with the door.. then somehow he closed the door and locked himself inside!.. cried big time lor.. the i got to knocked so hard.. to get miser's attention.. 'whey ur son crying like mad inside.. he jammed inside liao lah'.. ha.. funny coz miser inside, but not funny if noone inside! now teng learned his lesson.. he went and told my mum.. he wun go in alone liao!
then i tested him.. bring him inside.. then said. 'teng , u stay inside, mama locking the door liao hor'.. then all of a sudden, he screamed and shouted no!.. and tears wellign up.. like so scared like that.. kekekeek. i know i am mean.. but i know he has really learned his lesson liao.. hahaha.. come out.. he sobbed and told my mum 'mama cannot go out, mama cannot let teng stay inside'..
kekekee.. *sinister grin*