(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Huingee,
but sit and pee sometimes will also "shoot" out mah. :p Anyway I just think boys are messier even though I always hear the old folks say it's easier for boys.

RR,
u know what when i wanted to post in my blog this morning, i wanna say, miss goody reyes ! siam **

somemore just posted your house not that big, then reyes watching tv in another room ! wahahahahaha

RR
hahhaha Reyes can speak so much..i mean NAG so much! hahaha very cute!

kaexin
dun be over ambitious. 100 is good enough esp if its dress. leia is wear size 80 now, just nice.

RR,
I think it's easier outside bah. Haha, any drain can do. Many woman toliet also have the urine bowl for boys. I asked hb mens toliet have or not, he said no.

pink,
head downwards, ok ! will order 100 then but hor i think she is wearing her dress dunno size 90 now leh. and leia is taller right ?

Pinkpink,
ya, she's a very very naggy gal. I don't know where she got that genes from. Me and Kent also not naggy what. Though I'm guilty of saying those things to her whenever she vomits lah, haha!!

Kaexin,
ya, she'll always want to be a good gal. A pity she's not the elder sis. :p

Huingee,
but when you let him pee outside, you'll take off the shorts and briefs or he can aim out of the shorts and briefs? I'm worried that he'll pee on his shorts so I'll always take off all, just in case.

RR,
Haha, Reyes so cute. Esther will only run out to tell me didi vomit. Mmm maybe cos when they vomit we dun say another at all. Just quickly bring them to toliet and wash up. Yesterday Dylan vomited on Esther's mattress, Esther just eeeeeeee. I told her nevermind, didi not feeling well, mummy change for u.

RR,
I lazy, outside i let him wear diapers. I think can help to hold his penis to shoot further bah. Last time my mum did this.

RR
maybe with a bro around, the sis usually becomes a bit naggier..:p but ok..very cute, next time can be teacher.

kaexin
K's dresses are long right? let her dress a bit sexier lah...keke

here's the sample...
recently she starts to smile at camera when we asked her to. This dress is size 80. just nice right?
2569706.jpg
2569707.jpg

nana
tiff can take off her clothes? chloe cant, only her pants..

ash/ irin
talk abt potty, on off i put chloe on potty initially she didnt like, to me, she seems to be stuck sitting there, most times we see her gek sai, its too late after we hurriedly went to take the potty for her to sit. we always tell her pee pee & poo tell mummy & papa ok? she will nod her head..yday she gek again ..i put her on the potty n she oredi got her shit in her diaper. i still let her sit la..then she poo somemore inside hee.. so i praised her la. now she still dun really like to sit on it, but she will auto face the potty to the front before she sits.

Pinkpink,
I just hope next time she don't come nag at me can liao. :p

this colour is nice on Leia. Dark colour don't look good on Reyes cos she's not the fair fair type.

Huingee,
cos everytime Reyes vomits at night, while cleaning her up I'll tell her must go to toilet and vomit, cannot vomit on the bed, it's dirty
& etc ... So today finally she got a chance to say Reyden. haha!!

Belle,
that time I trained Reyes, I got whole lot of stickers for her to paste on her potty. Will give her one each time she pees in it, 2 if she poos in it. And she'll be happy to pee and poo inside. Can try that too.

But then it didn't work with Reyden so got to use other ways with him.

RR
My hubby taught kai to hold his 'gun' while peeing.
He can hold it to pee...kekekeke...
It helps cos they can aim better ;p

Pink
Leia so sweet.
My boy..when u say smile:
2569864.jpg

aiyo i can hv it in every colour die liao.. now no work but stay at home surf jialat

irin
u r very adventurous in all ur training methods..must learn from u, but i feel chloe dun take to my instructions le.. sigh. i shall try tonite ok wish me luck!! u know everytime she is at home half the time she is very notti, but she goes to mysis place, she finish up her meals! i m wondering where i hv gone wrong
MIL says chloe bullies mummy n daddy.

Kaexin,
haha, she sure has got Kent's dark genes. :p

Kai,
I'm worried that his fingers will kena the tip and the urine leh. Will go try that with him, hehe.

kai
kai has ur eyes n smile..m your hubby's height hor.he is very tall!

kaexin
i emailed u my order..at nite i hv add on from my colleague she need a dress tks! muacks.

Belle,
it's just trial and error-ing. hehe. Need to tell them things that they can relate to or entice them with things they like so easier for them to take your instructions.

hey RR
Reyes looks nice in white and orange - i like the orange halter neck she was wearing at SOL.

first time i hear dotter nag at mummy :p

star
$21.95

Blurbelle
is the pulling painful?
few nites back leia told daddy she wants to shh shh, who knows she brought him to the potty & make him watch her gek sai. papa nearly fainted when he saw the big pc of cake. this daddy lousy, rarely sees his dotter's big gold.

leia also one funny gal, sometimes she will me bring her doll and give me the gek sai look, tells me her doll wants to poo and must bring doll to potty, wow...make us very busy.

RR
Guide him to wash hand after every pee.
Then prepare t.papers for him too.
Sometimes he stand on the toilet bowls (in Ladies washroom) cos he's too short for the seats if he stands..hahaha....

Ash
Yalor..like 4yo hor.

Tell u, the seat is $10 fm those malls, wont crash even if u stand on it.
Sometimes he open the cover & sit inside to eat his lunch.
Good to keep him from moving.
Hahahaha...funny boy.

Kai
for a moment i tot kai is sitting on his potty :p
wow he looks like a 3ys plus boy!
i think next time both of you can call each other bro and sis.

PINK
not painful but its 'noticeable' like gastric kind. but i hv been eating regularly so dun think its gastric. so far i took the antibiotics diligently, never take painkiller cos not really pain lor..its more sng these days.

leia so cute, didnt know she is a doll girl, my chloe dun like soft toys le..funny..so tom boy.

autum
u rem the medical trolley we got at USQ sale? pete fixed up for chloe to play..she only likes pushing the trolley ard..dats all mixes her kitchen stuff n play with the 'medication' kept asking me to open the bottle haiz. makes me so busy.

Pink
Leia's doll can poo! hahaha...
Sometimes really dunno to laugh or cry.

Ash
Yes. Many malls doing demo.
I bought the one wif mickey mouse head. Hehehe..
Match his bday theme hor..

Pinkpink,
that top is from Jshopper too. She can wear light and bright colours but not dark colour.

Kai,
at home still ok, can wash. We were talking about pee-ing outside in a drain. :p

pink
hmm no liquid, i tot the medication is antibiotics for the d&c (prevent infection etc)? i norm sleep well at nite, yday nite i keep waking up.