(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kai,
haha, ok, I'll teach him how to hold his penis. :p

Ash,
it'll be very fast once they are ready.

Ash,
Dun be stress, you still have half year.

I start toliet training my girl one month before she goes cc. Think at 20mths bah. Took about 1 month bah.

Pinkpink,
Daddies are like this, they shocked to see their kids poo as big as ours. Haha, we see everyday.

Ash,
coz i am using FITTI Basic, i am getting by carton. they deliver to my house somemore.

my PIL ask the driver to give them a namecard and they have passed to me.

Carol,
I also stocking up diaper... sigh... My boy got mood swing one.... sometimes he will say he wanna pee, sometimes he just bo chap and dun want...

Usually i ask hubby to "teach or demo" him to go pee... when hubby go toilet, he will go w him to pee... Just make it a habit loh.

ash: easy.. dun stress
teng still have accidents.. pee-ing wise.. pooing also. sometimes if he is in pull ups. he wun indicate anything! haiz..worse thing is.. he laughs at his own mess.. haiz..

kai: how tall is kaiser? see if teng can his BUDDY. i keep having to tell pple.. teng is 2.5 years only. ha

mist: yalor. i also think 15 kg is SCARY!

Belle: that is ur womb contractin back to normal..

blurbelle
oh i remember now..womb contraction.
that means your fertilised egg was on the right side...so thats the part that shrink back.

Kai
Should be Doggy Bro and Piggy Di.

cos that time bought and stock up then realised rae's butt really very small. she is wearing M for her sealer and L for her MP. so i dun think i will use the XL lor, so sell lor

starfruit,
haha, ya lor. I want the barcode not the diapers. :p

I still have 3 packs of Huggies Dry/Dry Comfort.

Pinkpink,
I just realised the orange halter neck top you were talking about is from Gap, not Jshopper, remember wrongly, hehe.

kaexin
oh ya! your Chinese not bad! Zhu Peng Gou You :p

RR
ya i thought i saw something similar in gap when i was surfing last week.

blurblle
is csection and natural delivery different?
i remember once i delivered leia and got moved into my ward, the next thing that happened was womb contraction when i was lying in bed.

star
u stock up diapers? i dun. home no space. Leia is wearing L sealer, spacious. Hey, is your office near liang court?

i sneaked out to eat just now. colleagues must be wondering...i usually have lunch at 2+pm..now i rush out at 12+ for lunch, 5+ for dinner. been eating more expensive food cos cannot stand the smell at the kopitiam, but i can only finish 1 third of it, so wasteful but what to do.

just now i saw TCS actress Aileen Tan and her botak hubby. she looked so pale with white patches on her face.

oh do u gals know tat Ivy Lee gave birth to her 4th child - gal? she has double HAO with 3 deliveries, so lucky! and she's quitting to move to Hong Kong with her hubby.

haujing: cayden will be ok after the sun bath?

Star: the xl diapers too small for teng. Else also grab. Ha.

Belle: can be either side. When preg also can feel. Womb contracts or expands.

Kai: dog da ge is more than 1 metre tall. With his built, very difficult to not to mistake him as 4 year old. Now i wondering if he more than 1.05m. Last i measure was 1m. Scary, i raising a miniature giant!

HJ
u feeling ok? dun worry ok...jaundice can be easily treated. bring C out to get some early morning sun everyday.

Astro
teng is tall but he has a 2yrs plus face + expressions.

Astro,
U means after bath yesterday?
He is ok yesterday, my mum still tell us his eye turn blue/white already should be ok but this morning I saw his face and eyes really Yellow.

Pink,
I'm very sad, I know it very commons bb need to stay in due to jaundice, thot I can take it easily but I juz can't help feel heartache and tears juz now when I reach home and realise Cayden still in the hospital.

huajing,
be strong, zheng4 zuo4 yi4 dian3. your cayden needs u and so does Elisha. don't think so negatively. i am sure all will be fine. Jia you!

Pinkpink,

Is the quality good? Cuz last time I bought one then the print is not so nice, different from what is on the website lor. But it is still quite cute lar and only $8.

Can you buy direct from that site?

Pink/ Astro
on the contrary, i dun feel much of these contractions during chloe's time or after birth..hmm got worse just now i took the painkiller to see got any relief or not n lay down to rest after dinner. just now i walked like a big fat preggy woman cos too sng liao.

chloe was screaming n crying like crazy just now. she refused to eat dinnner n started picking n choosing again. i use soft n hard method also cannot..took out cane she cry even louder, cry till sob n sob so loud. we ignored her she cried louder n kept bugging us to hug her. i ask her to shut up n keep quiet many many times then she quiet down..waliew this girl of mine really hard to handle.. i surrender.next time she wants eat apple n carrot sticks combined with poky sticks i also bobian liao. where u see a toddler dun take rice n meat one? she dun even eat bread! gosh..
lucky i manage to keep my cool n never scream like a mad woman..but ask pete to close the dr in case my new neighbour thinks i m drowning her in a pail of water or wat.

hj
dun worry ..with proper facilities in the hosp, cayden can get well faster.. i also emotional wreck after birth type..so u just rest well n visit him with ur hubby when u can ok? take care.

huajing: i meant after the sunbath.. erm.. i meant phototheraphy. Yep it is difficult and we can understand what you are going thru.. but have faith. C will be alright.

and hor.. when i am the one getting all emotional, you must assure me hor? :p

Pink: yalor.. the more i look at at him. the more kiddish i find he looks! hmm.. can't help wondering.. but other kids look more and more mature.. my boy gets more kiddish?! .. ha..
ya.. no way his reflexes are that of a 4 year.. hahahah

belle: perhaps u cld call up ur gynae and get some advice on this?

ya.. teng when brushed teeth.. also screamed like child abuse leh. at first.. i thought ellie brushed too hard.. i tried, softly, yesterday. also the same! hmm.. puzzled..
my boy takes TOO much carbo.. u ask SQ lah. she can testify to this!
haiz.. no veg or fruits for him one leh.. how come like that? i also dunno.. *shake head*

astro
i will see my situation tom..now feels ok perhaps cos i took the pain killer..will call her if need to
this chloe bath also scream like i illtreat her..stimes brush teeth she will say pain! i want her to open mouth big big she said DUN WANT..haiz.

belle,
can try naughty corner? just now i also punished EJ, cos he naughty when eating. lie down, playing with his legs, kicked my maid and spill the soup.. then throw one toy at mei-mei. I fed-up, made him stand in the toilet. haha. now that is the naughty corner. then he don't dare to come out and stand inside and cry softly "auntie, mama punish me"..

I let him stand for almost 10mins.. then let him out, then he guai guai finish the rice, but then only like 2-3 mouthful left la.

autum
we tried, when take cane, she will cry, when ask her to go inside store room, she will cry, she wont volunteer go inside one..she will cry n said dun want..i tried carry her before..she stuck to me like glue..i cant make her stay put there le.

its just so messy lor .. ask her eat rice, she said chloe help..let her help herself she dig only one miserable pc of egg to eat..then eat till my floor all rice grains..then went to bury her oily face on my sofa..then cry till mucus comes out..wah its a mess lor..spoil my dinner never eat in peace one.

belle,
i physically carried EJ to the toilet. but my toilet is open and facing us.. ie, not like a storeroom.. so it's not scary to stand inside the toilet. storeroom sounds very scary le.. dun make her stand in storeroom la.. like claustrophobic.

belle,
EJ also always spoil my dinner.. eat until lie down.. playing, use his head to rub sofa, nuah on the sofa etc.. haiz..sometimes i can ignore.. sometimes i just buey-tahan so i will make him stand in naughty corner.