(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: i also think so.. hopefully it is that case then
.. i dunno leh. she has extremely good appetite.. then she has to eat to keep the morning sickness away.. and she was eating full meals.. every 2 hourly! said only carbo agrees wit her.. wah..

RR: yes.. give water, or barely water, porridge water, .. when he gets better, diluted milk feeds.. small but diluted. maybe like 60ml (diluted by 1/2) every 1 hourly.. but if redyen dun take it.. dun havet o insist he takes..
try and google more about the BRAT diet? helps a lot for stomach flu

Astro
u are able to eat during your 1st trimester rite? or u try not to overeat this time?
have u thought of names for baodidi's didi?

QQ
Hope Tian Tian is ok.

Pax
the apple chicken soup sound easy to prepare. lemme try that this weekend.

Tks Huingee and YY.

Huingee,
I pm-ed you.

YY,
barley water and porridge water are good ideas!
He actually don't take FM liao but now fresh milk also cannot take. Doctor recommends soy milk but he don't like when I gave him some to try just now. Will go google later, put him to zzz 1st.

Iam busy.i dunno how is tian.
i din call nanny and check. i guess its alright.
jay is on the way back to KL. fil seriously ill now. cannot walk already.
i am on course these 3 days, then next monday got another workshop to attend.
timing is not good, otherwise i would have gone back with him this time.
tian complained itchy, but no fever. appetite ok yesertday, not bad actually. she ate quite a lot for dinner.

unable to catch up the posts.
ash, RR.
So RR is arrowed. ASh is a backup.
7pm, ok!! set. those who reach early should be ok.

QQ,
Hai...., just now my colig asking last time my mil last days is how. They will be very weak, no strength and even if you carry them, move them also very painful for them cos they only left bones. My mil last mth of her days were bedridden.

QQ,
if appetite is good then most likely not. Monitor for these few days 1st bah. Hope it's not anything serious.

RR: dilute the fresh milk? sounds gross. bt i think similar logic.. google on BRAT diet.. helps a lot

pink: no.. i was telling SQ.. my bloatedness and heartburn made me not eating.. so i lost weight. plus fatigue.. way too tired to eat.. want ot sleep instead..

not yet. think this time.. skali leave everything to the llth hour! gosh..

u preggy? congrats

Ash,
Yes, there is weekender on sale at the LSS boutique. but items are running out, especially for the 40%. there is a 30% category. also additional 10% if u use UOB card.

Astro,
can bring Teng to Sizzler, it's buffett! So no worries if he wants to attack our food. haha. but then I guess timing not right for him cos he sleeps quite early ya. u leave him at home and come alone, then u have more 'freedom'.

autum: ya. these days he sleeps at 8pm.. haha. it is scary wor.. then he will be dragging me to the buffet table non-stop!!1 whahahaha..

ya. i like sizzler also..

astro
u are in 5th month, guess the MS is already over? congrats and thank u.

this morning leia learnt a new word.
Fish Die. yes our fish died.
rina told her and she cried (dun know real or bluff one), ran in to tell daddy to see see, fish die...:p i was thinking whether to teach her this word this early.

huingee.
scared....
cause since yesterday, he feels pain whenever ppl touch him. he is shen1 yin2 (crying cause too pain) now. oh no.
i am so worried.

nana, i haven't seen the blisters. its not like water type of blister. i go check tonight then know.
she is happie and no complains sofar. still asking me for bread and rice last night.
playground? last week hb brought her down one day, other days never go playground le. but we go kiddy palace lah.

should be ok. hope she is ok.

QQ: life is as such :S

has tian gena chicken pox before?

pink: ya. reduced in bloatedness and heartburn. didn't vomit per se.. but still constipated. haiz..

Astro,
Ya loh, cancer so scary.

QQ,
Just try to go back see him if can. Mmm, things can drag sometimes. We got 'false alarm' a few times.

astro
the stool softener is ok to take, why dun u try?

Huignee
i hope i wont give my kids too much trouble when i have to leave them.

pink: does it taste gross? :p
not just that. ihave gaviscon.. but i haven't take that also :p scared i puke like the way i do. almost instictively after attempting to swallow the pills.

QQ,RR-hope Tian and Reyden be ok, u mommies take care too.

QQ-patz.

astro mommy-long time no see u here, hope u r getting on good, no more MS rite?? enjoy!!!

Today bring my #1 for followup, thank god everything seems ok but doc say to be on safe side, 6 mths later followup again.. next week is #2 turn.. KK really is my 2nd home.

huingee/QQ,
my grandma who is in her 80's told me this, as long as it good health she doesnt mind long life. but if her health deteriorates she rather not

Astro,
huh??? 15kg in 3 mths?!?!?! that's abit too much bah... I will be very stress if i were the mummy... cos think of the weight to lose... hahaha...

RR,
hv to reduce milk intake by half strength... not totally cut off milk leh....

Huingee,
i was working in National cancer centre for a while... everyday will see cancer patients, everyday i also feel sad... especially when some patients are referred to see a particular dr, we know their time is up....

star,
u email me ? i wanna see whether we have enuf for free shipping. i saw this multi tiered dress and immediately thot of rae

Belle,
size 90, hmmm...i was thinking of ordering 110
the other day you posted one, still available ?
can let me know which one issit ?

pink,
u know the dress you pass to star via QQ to me. the 4T so huge! :p

Mist,
the doctor said do away with milk since Reyden's not taking FM liao cos fresh milk will cause more diarrhea.
Think I'll give him porridge water later if he still don't eat.

kaexin
u mean CP dress?
hahhaha i dun know why u ordered 4T!

u ask SQ, all her orders 4T...i wonder when YE can start to wear them.

mummies, A refused to sit on toilet bowl/potty(will cry) for shh shh/poo poo. if i wan to seriously start toilet training, can i straight away let him wear brief or training pants? will this traumatise them?

Ash,
Maybe he is not real yet. Start with potty bah. Or can his pee standing at the bathroom? Maybe try to read story book. Don't rush into it, slowly when the go sch or other place see their peers not wearing diapers they will also not wear.

Huingee,
ya, the worst is he wants then cannot give. He had been asking for fresh milk everytime he sees the sister drinks. And cheese also.

Ash,
then where he pees if he refuses to sit on toilet bowl? You try getting a stool and let him stand on it and stand peeing into the toilet bowl? That's what Reyden does, he also don't like to sit and pee.
I was quite daring in a sense that I just let him go without diaper, just put on brief for him that time. Cos for him as long as there was diaper on, he'll pee in the diaper so I do away with that and tell him stories about cannot let "thomas get wet else thomas will fall sick and sneeze" and whatsoever silly stories, haha!!

RR: he still pee & poo in diaper lor. wah! reyden can stand to pee liao ah? steady man! he can take out pants & briefs himself too? will not "spray" everywhere?

Ash,
he doesn't sit to pee, think it's a boy thing. Last time I'll do it like what Huingee suggested - stand peeing in the shower. Then one day, he just pulled the stool and stand by the toilet bowl to pee, think the CC teaches them that.

Ya, he can take out shorts and briefs himself but will have to watch him lah else sometimes might "mis-cue". :p

just to share ..

on sun noon . i wanna bathe for tiff.. but i told her i use the toliet first.. after that "mummy call u come .. u come ok?" after using the toliet.. i come out.. i saw her naked already.. she taken off her t-shirt and pants on her own except for her diapers becos i always ask her take out in the toliet..

Kaexin,
he asked me to take MC for Reyden so that he can come home. haha!!
Reyden will sure see if I give Reyes milk mah. My house not that big leh. Then this silly Reyes will always go ask him wants milk or not even if I give her secretly.

Ya, he was quite ok yesterday. Think cos the weather not so hot and it was small group. He has got crowd-phobia, remember? :p

RR, Ash,
Dylan sometimes stand to pee, sometimes climb to the toliet bowl to sit and pee. My mum dun like him to sit and pee. But to me less messy leh. Think will be very easy to switch to stand next time bah.

Ash,
Maybe can try to let him diaperless and see how. Tell him to go toliet pee. My nanny didn't let Dylan wear diaper since young. But we lazy, rather he wear than we clean up.

Something funny this morning ...

Reyes was watching TV in another room when Reyden vomitted. She ran over and started to say "aiyoh Reyden, why you vomit here? Cannot vomit here, must vomit in the toilet. aiyoh, so dirty ..." And she was going on and on while Reyden stood there with milk flowing out from his nose and crying very badly.

I told Kent I won't be surprised if Reyden gives her a box then. hahaha!!!