(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee,
my presentation is done. presented 3 slides nia, then kena stopped cause they wanna ask me question. ask until 30 min, then no need to present liao.
should be ok, but scary. boss is inside too, later he said i anyhow say things then jialat.

nana, where got this elite namelist came from ah? how come i dunno de? must be my name is not inside then. since my name is not inside, anyone can come la.
autum, i second u. we go more central, better right? everyone also go home easier.

we go thomson another day, when there is not so much traffic. i think by the time i reach there, already 730pm le.

pink, jiayou.
i was tied up with presentation plus lab work these few days, hard to chiong and meet you.

good that bb heart pumping faster. u need to rest. dun care about other things, just rest.

bunnnie.. my job scope is very very seasonal one.. sometimes can dun go home for 2-3 days.. sometimes.. can be eng eng up to 2-3 months.. nothing to do but surf net everyday.. wakkakaa

Pink : happy for u to know that baby is doing well..

bunnie, huingee,
when i was preg with tian, hb only went with me during oscar scan, plus the last few visits before delivery. most of the visits i also went alone. quite sian, but ok la.

if got prob and worries, then he can accompany better la.

pink,
ya, good to hear that your bb is growing well. you must be good and take what is necessary, mr tan heard the stewardess said that ??? then the clinic cleared the whole clinic. how come she suspected then shldnt she have call the clinic 1st ??

Autum
i like my previous gynae, very caring and assuring but she is too popular, hence waiting time is long plus i drag driving to TMC.
#1 more gancheong, i needed someone like this.

#2 i prefer convenience. Dr Fong is also nice, just that i need to get used to seeing male gynae.

Mist
really? when i delivered Leia, my next bed neighbour went thru Csection for a 4kg baby. she's super, walking steadily while im the lying in bed, asking myself why like that? 2 nites later came a malay lady, also same, walking steadily, got bathrobe somemore, walk in and out of toilet to pee and bath...

QQ and all,
so where are we heading next friday ???
any free 1 -1 offer going on ?? :p
what was the place the other time (wassit RR) who posted ??

pink
see? i told you you'll be fine
*yaya face*

bunnie
thanks! how often you massage? i will try to tahan if possible cos i dun like oil. how nice if massages are not oily

Pink,
i think whether mommy is steady or not, really depends on situation and each case/person is different. don't scare yourself. think of positive thing.

ash,
i saw in BP, sure looks macam fm some korea drama!
but not suitable for my house. my walls are those sand blasted kind.

pinkpink-great to hear everything is fine, do take doubly care of urself!

kaexin-so qiao ah, moomummy say she knows u.

star and pink
thanks for the lemon and ginger tips
i should really buy and try
oni tried the lazy man's method of flavoured drinks like ribena etc cos no need effort

SQ
i'm just desperate to try anything that may help.
u may want to try looking for this Lipton Tea - non caffeine (craneberry, raspberry, strawberry combi). raspberry is supposed to help ease nauseousness.

Enne
Boy name confirmed Luke.
But i have instinct its gal. When I asked Leia, she said Mei Mei.

Gal name..Leila, Layla, Lecia, Leisha, Lei-anne, Leigh Ann

Leia and Leila have always been the match i want but my galfren said sound too similar.

Ash,
Heehee, target is by end of this year. Have to see when hb is free for painting work. But he always said after this project he will be very eng, etc.

kaexin-I duno also. nvr see her b4. haha.. but she posted saying u r her colleague.

pinkpink-how abt name ending with 'ia' instead of thinking of starting with L coz all the names u quoted really quite similar lo!

pink
oh that was supposed to be on my list too, but kept forgetting. somehow the tot of hot tea is not enticing

dun have too similar names. imagine next time you shout at them:
LEIA!!! Then leila blur blur walk over

then when pple call your house looking for your gals:

"hello, can i speak to leia please?
"leila or leia?"
"leIA"
"ok, hang on, leiLA, your call"
"hello, this is leila. no no i want leIA!"
!!!!

*think too much*

kaexin,
Can can. Need to rearrange my studyroom, then repaint the walls. Then paste the wall decals.
Quite aheadache when thinking about rearranging studyroom. If shift house then no need to headache. But i dreaming only.

Enne
i thought of that too...
came across these 2 names.
Gilia & Kelia..

Kaexin
why u post this pix? made yourself more sad :p
but a bit exaggerating...i remember leia standing beside K...the difference is not that great

kaexin-so cutee!!! keke. dun worry la. Keira ben lai is younger rite? maybe next time puberty she will shoot up also!! or maybe Keira will be like u, more petite size hor.

Enne
how come both of us think alike!

i like the name Laraine...i thought it would be nice if 'a' can be replaced by 'e'...i cant find Leraine anywhere.

kaexin
if K takes after you, its nice!
i joined basketball hoping to grow taller but still ended the same..while my team mate suddenly shot up after she started her mense at secondary 3.

pinkpink-coz b4 I wanted Leia but u got Leia so I also went on to search for names shd I have a girl.. so I came across Leraine which I feel is nice.. will use if I got #3, if girl but now dun think will put to use liao. hehe.

I think Leraine, my HB say sounds like Lorraine.

pinkpink-^5, maybe our tastes in name alike. haha. even my #2 name u also consider b4 rite!! see how similar our tastes are. hee.

2561094.jpg
my little fighter nowadays like to make this face by 'giaping' his mouth tight, I don't know where he learn it from!! And this pic is taken at 4am in the morning!!!