huingee,
my presentation is done. presented 3 slides nia, then kena stopped cause they wanna ask me question. ask until 30 min, then no need to present liao.
should be ok, but scary. boss is inside too, later he said i anyhow say things then jialat.
nana, where got this elite namelist came from ah? how come i dunno de? must be my name is not inside then. since my name is not inside, anyone can come la.
autum, i second u. we go more central, better right? everyone also go home easier.
we go thomson another day, when there is not so much traffic. i think by the time i reach there, already 730pm le.
my presentation is done. presented 3 slides nia, then kena stopped cause they wanna ask me question. ask until 30 min, then no need to present liao.
nana, where got this elite namelist came from ah? how come i dunno de? must be my name is not inside then. since my name is not inside, anyone can come la.
autum, i second u. we go more central, better right? everyone also go home easier.
we go thomson another day, when there is not so much traffic. i think by the time i reach there, already 730pm le.