(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ, Autum,
haha, we actually all think of the same thing. Cos after last night dinner at S@L there, I think we'll gonna have problem with parking if few of us drive there. So maybe Bishan or Toa Payoh is a better idea.

ginger helps, pink.
cause i also eat gingers from the dish. (not eating raw ginger la).
i boiled ginger tea too. but sometimes it is just like that, eat anything also won't help. so, SLEEP MORE, it helps.
maybe your digestive system is not as strong as before, no worry. 1 more month, maybe it will slowly go away.

RR, i will take mrt there. bishan or toa payoh also no prob. cause next week onwards i wont be driving so often. if go toapayoh, i prefer to take train. really. traffic will kill me.

so we go to that sizzler? big or not? need to book or not?

QQ,
ya, nowadays I hate the parking too. Sometimes I'll rather take cab than drive.
I'm fine with sizzler. Think had better make reservations cos it's a Friday night.

me here.

the sizzler in Toa Payoh, is very very near the HDB Hub. You all know where the KFC is? Sizzler is above the KFC, 2nd floor. that sizzler is quite big, but to be safe, i think make booking.

hmm, but should we ask for more suggestion from other mummies here?

Autum, RR,
I think we just fix the venue, if got strong objection then we shift a bit.

Date: 19 June
time: 6.30pm onwards

Start headcount
- QQ (7pm)
- RR
-Autum
-Nana
-huingee
- starfruit
-blurbelle (decide on that day)
- please feel free to add
-
-
-

QQ,
ok, no problem!

Time: 6.30pm onwards

Start headcount
- QQ (7pm)
- RR (6.30pm)
-Autum
-Nana
-huingee
- starfruit
-blurbelle (decide on that day)
- please feel free to add
-
-
-

wha i just received email from my alumni club.. see what is written in here..

Parents (who are old girls) can use alumni membership as a priority for Phase 2A1 registration for Primary 1.

mummies, if u all wanna to be in earlier registration phase, better join the alumni.

Starfruit,
I posted about this photographer before. One of my friend's kid was her model when she just started. She don't have her own studio, will only do at clients' places or outdoor. Think she's quite good with kids.

We are going for a session with Cheers & Tears on the 26th Jun.

RR, star, wah so on ah!
i am so lazy to go for photoshoot again. but if its outdoor, year end will be more windy, better.
maybe i should consider next time.

Start headcount
1. QQ (7pm) -ok
2. RR (6.30pm) -ok
3. Autum
4. Nana
5. huingee
6. starfruit -ok
7. blurbelle (decide on that day)
8. ash
-
-please feel free to add

QQ,
the package I got was a Mothers' Day promo.
We had planned to go for one every year cos kids change alot at these ages mah.

Start headcount
1. QQ (7pm) -ok
2. RR (6.30pm) -ok
3. Autum
4. Nana
5. huingee (6.30-7pm)- ok
6. starfruit -ok
7. blurbelle (decide on that day)
8. ash
-
-please feel free to add

Burbelle: patz patz.. jia you...

Enne: i liked the photo of Lil L... he's so handsome and he looks so good now wxcept for the tube... u have done well and he sure is a great fighter! jia you too!!

BB, i dun bring tian to the dinner. i will get hb to jaga for me on that night.

u wanna come? We dun mind u you bring bian or didi if you want.
if not free, one day join us for lunch next month also can.

alo...no one ard? everyone cheong GSS?

mummies, today the report on little charmaine battling her stage 4 cancer is out on TNP Pg 2 today.

blurbelle
how are u? your mil prepared nice soup for you?
ya i just read about little charmaine.
i really cant believe it leh, her dad didnt even try to help out after knowing her illness.

pink
u are here..me ok yday..but today i feel sng sng all over..duno if i m imagining things..waist very sng if i bend down..then backside also sng haiz.. MIL came with alot of barang today..made ginger chicken dish n chicken soup for me..i had it for lunch n dinner. this morning chloe very notti, i was quite bad mood.. my sis was very nice to bring her to music class with my nephew so i can hv some peace n quiet. i get mangcang today for little things like the kitchen is messy n wet

re: charmaine, i click her blog everywhere but didnt read anything on the dad le..

blurbelle
its in the intro page, she has 2 sites i think.
your sister also very sweet. i always hope to have a sister to bond with, an elder bro to protect me, haha.

i wana complain about my MIL.
she volunteered to come home at 1pm abour 2-3days a week(worked half day since she employed 3 helpers for her shop). so that i need not drive home to fetch leia from playgroup to aunt's place. to do that, i switched her class from 9-11 to 11-1pm.
i felt like its was only a 3 minute passion. for past month, she at most came back once or twice & didnt give me prior notice. i have to sms Rina and make arrangement and call her back etc etc. this week not at all bcos she's been having makan sessions with her sister & dotter who returned from australia.
i find this arrangement not sincere at all. rather let rina take MRT to aunt's place everyday from now. Im pissed off bcos there's quite a distance from MRT to aunt's place and the weather is so hot at 1plus. If not for her, I would have stick to the 9-11am slot.

yes i m surfing n reading her other site haiz.. such misfortune on a little girl..

i m closer to this elder sis of mine (whom i actually got closer after we got married!) we used to hv sibling rivaries during sch days n hv cold wars n not on talking terms :p

re: ur MIL
oh gosh.. she knows u are P right? tats why she volunteered? does the MRT hv shelter from leia's pgroup ? yes the weather very extreme nowadays..i guess she is bz entertaining..but at least should notify u beforehand ..

pink
i got one elder sis (1 yr older) n one younger sis (2 yrs younger).

no shelter can be quite inconvenient for maid n leia. i think if u dun want to go thru another 'aeroplane' from your MIL..think stick back to ur old routine better ..did u discuss with mr tan yet?

so envious mummies here who can order JE551..the cutting dun suit my fat frame le

i k kiang..go buy an espirit dress size 40 cos i love it so much wanna treat as maternity wear (can wear 38 now still got allowance) but wanna make full use of my $100+ for a dress..now hv to sit in wardrobe n seh gor liao...

Belle,
won't seh gor lah, maybe you'll use it very soon?

Actually you almost the same size as me mah, should able to fit JE551 clothes lah. Have you tried ordering a piece to try before?

Blur, u not good mood ah, maybe hormones la.
actually today i also no good mood. maybe the weather is too hot. sigh!
u just rest as much as u can. dun worry about the clothes, will have chance to wear de.

pink, i have one younger sis. one elder brot, and 2 younger bro. i am not very close to my siblings, my sis is still not too bad la though we dun stay together for more than 20 years. my elder brother bochap us, and nobody protects me.. so still, not very ideal.

irin
where got same size.. after birth i very pong oredi haha..not as slim as my gym days..i tried buying before, either too short or just dun look good on me lor. there is a dres i bot MINT cond duno where i chuck..i think i gave to a colleague liao..

QQ
on the contrary, i think today's weather is better..at least rained abit n now never on fan got breeze le. i duno le.. just feel very mang cang in the morning lor..till now my back n buttock sng sng le..i slept abt 2 hrs nap le.. still sng.
do u experience this too? u bad mood also? ask tian to dance for u