(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle: A's dance is those head banging type, jumping or he will sway fr left to right

SQ,
I stay 4 bedded that why more noisy. Past two night only two of us still ok but last night 'check in' another two mummies one of them snoore so loud till I put on eat pcs also can hear this morning 6+ she talk on phone soooioo loud. He how to sleep

This time I din take any bu, in fact I only took two meal a day, occationally took supper. I suspect is durian coz I took quite alot during 3rd tri, everytime see gynea after durian, bb est weight will be bigger then normal.

belle, your mil is nice. liver is good, iron rich.
i am supposed to take more liver and such, but already stopped for a while cause hb not cooking now.

SQ, be good la.
I also hear many horror stories before but i am not very guai type. I was more guai1 when i preg with tian, dunno why. i felt that i was so cultured like that during that time. now? aiyo, i am like a siao za bor sometimes.

happy birthday ws. haha!
today dining with esther?

hj, really i also find hospital very noisy. hard to sleep. but i tot mt A is better?? thomson is really terrible. noisy. i like 4 bedded room better, cause we have 4 of us, then each of us are so worried that we kacau others, then we all very good and considerate.
when i was in 2 bedded room, then cannot sleep de cause ppl will on TV till midnight cause they scare of loneliness, etc etc.. bobian.

fong , CL for yourself?
my cl is not bad. u have my contact? sms me?
u pm me? then i give u her contact.

bunnie,u take care leh.. contractions??
if it is regular, dun play play. the feeling is quite painful, severe menses cramps like that.
i have high pain threshold i would say. by the time i ask hb to check on frequency, then already 1 min interval. too late.

EC_mom,SQ-I think durian make a difference hor, coz I don't eat durians so both my bbs not very big also.

QQ-yoyo hi..

WS is whose??

enne,
ws is kaexin's hb.
keira's papa.

u are another brave mama. jia you.

ws's wife, pls forward me the email. thanks

QQ-ni ye yao jia you!.. tiger bb also good, rabbit bb also good, dragon bb good!

kaexin-ohhh.. happy bday to ur HB too.. I also birthday today ler!

kaexin, this year is really not a good year for me. and for many ppl.
get your sil to rest well and can try again. my fren's wife cried for weeks and felt so sad last time when she lost her bb. she din even go for DnC cause just lost the bb via menses, but before that got tested positive liao.
so my fren told me, i am a brave mama (trying to console me la), went through so much and still staying strong. but his wife kept complaining and bao4 yuan4 until now but as a papa he din know what to do.

enne, happie birthday woh. u share the same day with ws? oh.. i know your wish this year, (can guess), hope your wish come true.
taking a day off? or still at work now?
ya, tiger, rabbit, dragon snake horse, all good. i can start trying now technically. but practically, year end then see how.

<font size="+2">happy birthday enne!</font>

hj
that's a valid concern. i never thot of that cos i'm not so xi4 xin1

i hate inconsiderate neighbours. until now, i'm still cursing mine though it's been so long. i dun wanna talk about it.

QQ
ok, i will try to be good

QQ-taking halfday off, boss dun approve whole day.

Now not so excited abt bday liao, no bday mood.. I used to be so enthu, maybe age is catching up. hehe.

SQ, my neighbour was not bad (during tian's time) and we become friends.
but a few other neighbours during my stay few months back were quite horrible. 1-2 of them still say hi to me when i say hi or smile at them, some of them more dao1. but their hb generally very friendly and nice. haha!! maybe because i smiled at their hb?

fong, ok!

SQ-ur happy birthday very loud!!! thanks!!!!

ASH-xiexie. hehe.

QQ-haha.. I feel 'old' ler.. even MIL also commented I will age faster coz everyday I sleep barely 2-3 hrs.

enne,

Happy birthday to you..
Happy birthday to Enne......
Happy birthday to YOU!

may your wish come true!

Ash-cannot ler.. HB 'dated' me go out halfday. haha.. wanna do some shopping too, been a long time since I did shopping.

Any good anti-ageing cream??? I think I need ah!!!

haha.. *siamz*

QQ,
Good that u have considerate roommate. I also agreed 2 bedded worth. My last stay in 2 bedded dun know why the hb always come in the midnight and pack things soooooo noisy.
But this time is noisy outside and inside:
1st nightly roomate chat on the phone till 1+ then dun know what she did from 4+ sound 'dick dack dick dack' like typing, then 6+ the nurses chit chat at the corridor soooo loud. Can't sleep whole night.
2nd night ok still can catch some sleep.
Last night worst.
Hope tonight will be better.
But I can't complain coz I wonder will I disturb them when the nurse push Cayden in foe me to latch at night. But Cayden very good boy he dun make noise guai guai drink milk and guai guai sleep.

EC_mom,QQ-I think level 6 2 bedded I think more spacious ler.

That time QQ the one u stayed I feel is smaller than the level 6 one ler..

enne, i stayed many times woh. 3-4 times. that time u went to visit me, that room is ok, cause i had no neighbour for 1 night. haha!
level 6 4 bedded room is very spacious... very good.
its bigger than a 2 two-bedded room.

i kind of conclude that nowadays we all under stress, then fetus might be affected hor? so dun get stress, and see open... if i were to preg next time.

hi mamas..
mama's pig out.. end june.. or early july??
wat say u!!!????
ASH, SQ, Kaexin, RR........... everyone,......

Lets fixed a day.

Re: the gal
This is the 2nd little gal's blog I'm following and I'm feeling so scared. Cos the 1st one had already passed away - a Mar 07 bb with kidney cancer.
Really hope that a miracle can happen for this gal now ...

lets have a lunch and dinner.

TWO sessions.

1. Dinner: 19,22,23,26 (june)
2. Lunch: 1,3,6,7,8,9,10 (july)

Crazy.

blur,
forgot to answer u about yoga.
i just cincai take normal hatha yoga at cc nearby. give me more chances to stretch my body nia. its not so high tech like preg yoga.
Tian already can do some yoga pose at home, but not sending her for training la. haha!
just normal exercise and stretching will do.

QQ,
for dinner, my mum can come and help if she's in the morning shift or off. If she happens to be in the afternoon shift then I'll bring one along lor.