(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash,
That's why my china colig told me. Your hand should always hold on to A bah. They also said GZ lesser kid.

Enne,
Happy birthday. How is little L lately? I know your birthday wish is little L get well soon. Stay strong and happy. Jia you, jia you.

Blurbelle,
Your mil is nice. Sometimes it's thru things happen then can make us know how fortunate we are. Now you dun think too much, just eat healthy, bu your body. As you got Chloe, need energy to play and take care Chloe.

Kaexin,
Can forward me the email on the donation?

QQ,
i smack his leg, not because he wet his pants. it's because he used his urine-foot to imprint on the sofa. that's what i angry about. not the wetting. but then, he actually look quite innocent la. cos he just use his wet foot to make print, then like look curious. haiz.. but if i don't smack his leg, then next time he make again how? using urine le! if water, i ok.

ash,
rental for her entire wardrobe is available, kindly make appoitment for viewing

autum : my hubby told me yesterday.. tiff reach home and wetted herself the door.. den she played with the puddle of urine after she wetted herself.. somemore kicked the "water" he sooooooooo angry..

nana, autum,
Kids like to play with water. To them it's not dirty.

Heehee, EJ is artist like Autum leh. Make footprints.

Re: Pigout session
Both lunch and dinner at S@L's resturant?
QQ, if you go after work can I tumpang your car? Or else i dun know how to get there.

Autumn
Maybe EJ juz want to dry his foot.
But it's also good to teach him not to do it again.

Enne
Happy bday ^_^

Kaexin
Wow, WS sure be floating today.
Kai will say: I lof. (FULL STOP).
Mama: Love you
Kai: Lof Lof
Mama: ...abshdjdkf#$%....(hahaha)

Re: Language
Think someone says this before...but i forgot.
Does any of yr child speak mix english n chinese?
Kai will say: Aoi eat bread.
Or sometimes: Mmm-aoi shhshhh.
Aoi = want in cantonese
Mmm-aoi = dont want in cantonese
Do you think they will auto correct themselves next time?

Kai,
Dun worry, they starting to learn to talk in words now. Along the way you just correct him and get him to speak proper english or mardarin.
We told Esther not to add leh, neh, meh in her ending sentences. In the end, everytime if you end our sentences in any of this. She will quickly said,' Mummy, you said cannot say leh' loudly.

Nanabear,
Last time Dylan passed urine on the floor, he walked across the living room to tell him he shiishii. Ended up I had to clean up a bigger area.

Kai,
ya, RR speak a mixture of chinese and english too like "Wo hai yao milk", "I want "da pian", "meimei/gorgor also bu yao le". I'll try to correct them by saying the sentence in english or chinese and make them repeat after me. Think when they are older, they'll know bah?

Kai,
We try speaking to K in chinese, she will answer in english. recently, after our expo buying spree, (kekeke, only 5-6 chinese books) on alternate nites, ws will read to her or sing to her. she can end the last word in each line again.

anyway, i happy with whatever language she is saying, since i have been waiting for her to speak.

carol,
rental because u added hairclips and shoes mah
wahahahaha... ps: she also has a collection of hats too of colors.

my sis juz email me that the coach bags that she got for me, she stuff clothes, socks inside as well

RR,
K's dresses are 3T and 4T, have have., just that she is wearing that as very long dress nia

for A should be just nice

ah bish !!!! say she short

Ash
U so creative, ask ASH to dress in dresses.
How about getting a string to tie his wrist to your wrist :p Or let him wear anklet.

I'm here again, very scare now. One if the mummy in my room having bad cough. Her hb brought their elder daughter here also cough badly. Sian how come got such irresponsible ppl. Here got so many new born.

hj,
When you can go back? No choice loh, stay at 4 bedded ward more people. I stay at 2 bedded ward also find very noise. But no one bedded ward that time when i delivery Dylan.

hj,
why dun you talk to the nurse and tell the nurse your concern ? ask the nurse to talk to the mother.
are they wearing mask ?

Michelle,
They not. Thot of asking the nurse to keep our ward door open. This room full with batteria but paiseh leh.

The poor little girl keep asking 'mama want to go home' papa want to go home' since this morning but both parent just ignore her.

Aiyo now I hear the hb also coughting.

HJ
understand ur worry..ya talk to the nurse, u also paying patient, got the right to ask them politely mah..

Ash
hee bang head? next time u take ur vdo n i shall comment !

QQ
good that tian knows yoga pose le.. actually can teach our kids downward facing dog hor hee.

Kaexin
sorry to hear abt ur SIL hope she takes it well n jia you next time.

Outing at SOL i also want!! got zhu jiao chu or not? hee

Pink/ QQ/ Huingee
yeah i expressed my tks to MIL just now when she left..that i told her i m grateful for her coming down la.. she said when pete called her to make tonic for me, she sensed sthing is wrong..n very gan cheong ask him wat happen liao. she told me she was sad n cant help n cry.. tom its my d&c she will swop off days n help us fetch chloe from cc while pete acc me at TMC..

HJ,
i really think you shld talk to the nurse if you paiseh to tell them directly. beta to tell nurse

i am sure the rest of the patients are also concern just dare not voice out nia.

Blurbelle,
That's very kind of your mil to suggest she help to fetch Chloe. Life is full of ups and down. But there will always have sunshine after rain. Jia you.

Kaexin,
Your bro and sil must be sad. Hai..., no choice, foetus not growing. It's no one's fault.

Pinkpink,
Don't worry too much for tomorrow's appt.

ah blur, u will believe it now.
my mil cried for days after i lost my bb. she cried until when my hb called her and told her not to kacau me, then she said ok. she really din come kacau me. she is very lor sor, i scare.

huingee, can. no prob de.

lunch next month in town la. not at thomson road, very inconvenient.
this time dinner at sal there, ok. then we go lim teh or kopi, or bubble tea.

autum, not easy hor. u also lost your temper cause its urine, not water. haha!
nana, tian also like that last time, shh liao then play with it. sigh. no eye see.
one thing good about me is i can tolerate messiness and dirts.. terrible hor?

QQ: then dinner on 19th can? i think i need to be home on 26th to pack for my trip. stress now, seems like 1 long list of things to bring

QQ
so far so good..MIL ask me wat happened etc..initially she thought while hse moving i 'hurt' myself or anything..i told her no, nthing related to hse moving la. cos old folks sure thing i did some taboo things..she believed me when i explained to her..so wont kachau me..she said heartpain so she cried.

aiyo just now chloe stood at my bedhead n pretend to pee like a boy!!! oh gosh! MIL commented she might hv picked it up from cc :p

HJ
last time when in hosp i was given a 2 bedder..1st day ok, neighbour quiet..wah after that wat happend i didnt want to think back..the nurses where LOUD too, brough in a filipino patient in the MID OF THE NIGHT! i was mildly depressed n kept crying cos she is disturbing my sleep..she was eating sthig n the wrapper very noisy. lights were on..n i was so timid i didnt dare complain..then b4 i was discharged i wrong a long feedback to TMC..

blur, my mil already cried when i said dr said got twins then lost one. then when the other one lost, she lagi cry hard hard. until she finds sil to chat chat chat. sigh.
for me, i just need time to settle my own feeling, take care of tian, etc etc.
nevermind, tell yourself, we try again next year.
ok?
then we will see tiger and piglets fighting at home.

ash, me ok de for 19th, irin also want it ealier. u see her posts la, she cannot wait. if we say tomorrow, then she will also say ok de as long as her mum is free to help.

kai, no prob to mix mix now. he will know how to speak later stage, but maybe not as perfect like speak everything using the same language. he will take use of the vocab that he knows to make up his sentences.

HG / belle / michelle,
I went recce just now, today not so busy noy much patient. Hb coming, I will ask him go and ask the nurse wheather can we change ward.
The way they cough really scary.

hj, blur,
i love my neighbour last time. she speaks quite loudly and also dun seem to be like those who are considerate. but after her phonecall, she will ask me if she spoke too loud? i said ok not very loud, but at night then no need to speak so loud. day time ok lar. tv also she ask me if its too loud. too loud must inform her. then i told her she snored very loud after operation. she said must be too tired cause she was on c-sec, full GA.
hahaha!!!!

then she also told me her hb needs to work, won't visit her every day but only at night for a while. but my hb visited me everyday not at night too plus he needs to fetch CL, etc etc. so also not much time there.
so both of us too bored, chat chat chat until both of us happie lor.
when our hb are there, chat in 4.
when mil, fil are there, she also chat with them. so steady.

its hard to get such neighbour. really.
somemore, she is a beautician. she said my skin very dry, then give me a tube of moisturiser. haha! ask me to apply and see miracles.

QQ
i remember you and your neighbours! its not easy to meet such nice ones.

my neighbour for first night also nice. my hubby only visited me short while in the morning and short while at nite, rest of the day i could only lie on the bed cos i couldn't move. My neighbour's hubby came over and bring newspaper for me to read. But i felt a bit depressed lah cos her hubby took leave and stayed with her throughout the day... how i wish..

Blurbelle
aiyo u have the nicest MIL...besides Mejo's. hahah based on my observations.

pink
hee my MIL makes nice soup, mejo's one makes the world's fattest burger!

HJ
i wrote in cos they cd hv brought in the patient in the day cos the next morning i was upset to find out same level other wards are EMPTY. why must they admit a patient to share with another at night n risked disturbing the other when they hv enuff beds? then hor the ppl who talk loudly are the nurses le.. they spoke in filipino to the patient n of cos i dun ustand la.. laugh n talk like they are orientating her 1st hosp stay le wah.. after the ppl left she still ate with the loud wrapper kiak kiak kia

sms to tell hubby n kept tearing till hubby wants to call hosp..then i timid say no need lor. so i vowed if i were to stay in again i want 1 bedder :p

QQ
ur mil also sim tia to lost 2 grand child.. lao ren jia also hv to vent somehow.. unknowingly she may not know u need ur privacy to rest n recuperate emotionally n physically. ya i vaguely rem cos we actually want to be neighbours in TMC..who knows u there with pink same day instead. ur neighbour is at least nice n considerate enuff to ask u.

blurbele,
Take care time will heal everything.. although the scar would remain... i was devasated the other time but when saw my dotter also so sad and cry with me.. i try my best not to show the sadness in front of her... at least she make me pull through the pain.....

Happy birthday to enne!!

WOw u all have wonderful MIL !!

HJ
Congrats!! Juz tell the nurse abt it ... The nurse should take note of it u pay to stay there not to suffer there... especailly i believe there should be s SENOIR Staff nurse talk to her directly..
Coz i remeber last round when i stay at MT A the HEAD staff nurse did ask me come check on me if i'm okay or not...

i having bad menstrual cramps now. Dunno why like that. I cannot accept le. Cos before kids i dun have this kind of problem! Help!

autum
try lying down n popping ur legs up with a pillow..u hv sthing warm to put on ur tummy? i used to get severe cramps during my JC days..this was wat i used to do while waiting for the cramp to go away..

autum, oh oh... maybe its because we all old liao, got this cramp and that. get another bb? maybe this prob will go away? *kekeke*
so how? dinner on 19th ok?

blur, yalor. we were wanting to be neighbours woh. haha!! but tian couldn't wait. i also remember, cause 12-3 is also my annievrsary la.

pink, yalor. both of us so drama, cried together somemore. tian serious jaundice. you cock eye and cannot walk. both of us have so many problems de. hb said very nan2 de2 to have a fren in ward at the same time. somemore extend stay and discharged on the same day.

kiddo, my mil is not as wonderful. but the best part of her is she told my hb that he got himself a good wife. wahahah!! cause i can earn money and share the family burden. dunno if i should feel happie or not.
now i worry about my fil. aiyo. should I go back and see him next weekend? i am quite busy at work. kept chasing hb to go back but he seems super busy setting up his company.