(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

haha QQ and joelle, next time when i see u i say for u guys to hear hahahhahaha!!!!

yvonne, ya man!!! mi si wo le!

irin, autum, huh? for EJ?? then must ask SQ liao coz 18M and above is another kind of class.. i think here only YE still attending it..

pink
haa...no la..just now saw on tv ma.. so kpo..went to check out for u all lo! ;)

autum
phew...finally got it ah?! haa.... slow a few beats..but good enough!! shows u r untainted! =p

swmom,
i got 1 bottle of the colostrum if you want, can pass u together with the toothpaste & sureclean.

RR,
wahahaha... the pix a lot hor, but i havent downloaded them yet

pinkpink,
Leia so cute, like to see you and Mr Tan bath. Last time Esther will sit there and watch me shower too. But not watch hb. Heehee, now we all close door shower. When me the 2 kids at home, when i shower Esther i will close door too. Cos i scare Dylan come in and play with water. Hence Dylan used to us close door shower.
These days Dylan so busy everynight, busy playing his train, car, lego. So different, he really much much more independent.

QQ,
Paiseh, what is IP?

huingee,
its intellectual property.
very leng3 men2 right? haha!

Hi Morning,

Dreamgal,

I agree with QQ don't buy clarins, i use before not gd & super x lor. I also hear olive oil super gd.

QQ,

The olive oil can buy from waston right? Cos i ask before the staff but like got no idea

Huingee-Yup, Yeah lo.. been 'neglecting' him thus wanna bring him see Barney, his turn is tomorrow!hehe..

yvonne-Sam looks like papa, Bel looks like mama rite?.. coz both of them got different kind of 'mei(3)'.

Pink
Gosh, real vulgar cold joke..funnie.

Autumn
U are so 'pure'..hahaha...

Swmom
Good to let yr dotter rest for the time being.
Anyway, weather also bad.
Now my mom's turn to fall sick; half day later.

Re: Meji Amino Collagen
Anyone drank this before? I asked my frd to help me buy 2 packs & now drinking this every mrng wif milo.
No smell. Hopefully I look even younger soon.
Hahaha...

kai, collegen is for wad use? I also see this, don dare to buy.

Enne, ya. Sam look like nick. So she more beautiful. Lol! Nick's family got high nose. Some of my friend's mother tot i marry to a americans.

QQ,
IP course not difficult la. i think there are short course.. can take those.

IRIN,
how long was the total concert? one hour?

yvonne-AIYO cannot let Bel hear, cannot say Sam more beautiful la.. both got 'bu(1) yi(1) yang(4) de(1) mei(1).

aiyoh, K's teacher called earlier to apologise to me. K fell down in class and bit her lips, so it bleeded and the membrane got open a bit

K has stopped crying liao. teacher said she was jumping when she fell.

enne,
haiz, tell you she really can! you ask irin ? yest at the concert, she was roaming on her own, can walk the whole platform by herself.
then climb up n down. best, throw tantrum, lie down on the floor when the concert still on!
best almost cant find her as she wandered off by herself after dinner.

yvonne : the pig waist u eat.. never cook properly is it?? i love it manz.. keke.. must cook and wash properly..

kaexin/ RR : u all went for the show liaoz? mine is tomolo. how is it?? they allow u to eat inside?? is the view good?

yvonne,
yeah, i agree... both bel and sam got diff kind of beauty... hehehe

kaexin,
aiyo, poor keira... better apply some antiseptic lotion for her later.... else can get quite painful

swmom,
same, my boy also on and off sick since last mth... i also very tired man.... sigh!

nana,
ours is the 1st row after the CAT 1 Tickets.
you saw the RR posted the pix, that is how far thru camera.
but still can see, coz we seated on 1st row mah. not sure on what is your ticket no#

kaexin : tiffany use to be so daring like keira walk off herself.. until got 1x.. ALMOST.. really ALMOST lost.. she can't find me.. suddenly she stop and all the ppl surround her is strangers.. can see the fear on her face.. den now.. even if she run ahead of me.. she will turn to see if i am behind.. or after running a distance.. she will stop and wait for me..

nana,
you shld have seen her yesterday, that was how daring she is ?? think irin & kent must be thinking, this mummy horrible, still let her ! wahahaha

kaexin,
keira so funny.. lie down on the floor and throw tantrum in the concert?! haha..

hey the river-crossing thing looks nice.

cai,
thks, stop liao when teacher called me. she told me she will monitor coz now lunch time. wondering whether she is eatin ???

autum,
coz i went to bring her back to sit next to me. since she refuse, she decided to worship the floor instead

you saw RR post right ???? ended we all sat on the step (coz its a raised platform )

joelle
seth drinking mamil gold too?
YE used to drink that after enfa
then now she switched to dumex
much cheaper than mamil i think
she has cheap taste, like her daddy
her daddy damn happy she helps him save $

kaexin
her appetite might be affected today if really painful. dun feed her the hot stuff. just slightly warm can liao. else v uncomfy

YE has broken her lips a couple of times since she started CC. the day itself always cry when eating cos i think must be painful

autum, i want official certification, either graduate diploma or Master in IP management. these takes 1 year or 2 yearsl. parttime study. hm... see how la.

joelle.. really?? dumex promo ah?
i ask hb to take a look. i think we still have some fm. it moves very slowly.

sleepbeauty. buy from guardian or from unity (ntuc). i think watson dun have.

SQ/joelle,
ws noticed that ever since we switch K to Gain, she has been falling sick as compared to when she was on mamil.

FITTI BASIC DIAPERS
Anyone interested ???? my MIL ask the lorry driver and he said can sell us at discount. XL - 62s (3 for $37.40)

micK , u want to switch back to mamil then ?
zac has been on mamil since birth , we dun hv trouble wif mamil though , credit to immunofortis ??? !then again , he wasnt in sch , so it is not fair to judge on this.
he is a milk monster .
he can drink 3 bottles of milk btw 10pm to 5am , so i appreciate the fact that he is on mamil not other expensive brands :p ,no marnee

SQ,

ya, that is what he observed. dunno how true. so he was asking me shld we change back to mamil ?

MIL called just now, she said on the way out, the principal ask her where pain ? she pointed to her lips. will see whether she still eat more or not ?

last nite having dinner i think she finished the meat balls and 1/2 plate of the spagetti. (kids menu fm ikea) RR told Kent, K another one that can eat a lot

ash
when you are desperate, you try anything
i tried enfa to pediasure to nespray to mamil to everyday to dumex. at least these are the ones i can remember. cos we were at our wits end and my mum casually mentioned that maybe the cheap brands might work. my brother was on everyday and he was better fed than me. then we started with the various cheap milk and found dumex. thank god i din need to go to that dutch lady and Yili brand which was subsequently tainted. scary