(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ
oh the answer is Scotland..think think.

RR
at least they came alive in the later half, if not wasted trip and money.

this leia is funny...keeps wanting to follow daddy and mummy to the bathroom. whenever i say i want to go pong pong, she dashes into the toilet, command me to sit on the toilet bowl to shshshsh, open the glassdoor and ask me to go inside to shower, and she watches happily.

hee.. just now EJ was talking to Barney..

He hold Barney's hand.. and say "hold hand".. then he said to Barney "you want to carry?".. then he carried his Barney.

Pinkpink,
that was what I thought too. At least still worth the $$.

Leia likes to admire you mah. :p
RR also like to sit in the toilet and watch me bath. But that's cos I always ask them to when I'm alone at home then it became a habit for them. haha!!

yvonne,
6mths.. so young ah. i thot of sending EJ now. but dunno is it worth the time. haha.

QQ,
u also sent Tian to Kindermusik last time??

Autum,
you know what? Today I was so bored so I went to browse thru the old old archives and someone actually did mentioned that EJ and Anthea look alike when you all just gave birth and posted their newborn pixs. Remember this?

QQ: let me consider ok.. i really don't know what i shd give to S.. was thinking, cod liver oil, chinese med, some even recommend massage... aiyo... so lost...

pinkpink: really very vulgar joke wor... aiyo...

QQ, Swmom
you get the joke ah? wow im surprised.

RR
she also likes to watch daddy bathing. Mr Tan kept telling me he feels so weird but she refuses to go...hahhaa

autum, no. we went for one trial class oni. tian dun like during that time. cause she prefers to wander in the class. she doesnt undertand ang moh language, somemore singing. if its mandarin i think she will enjoy.

swmom, ok.

huingee, no la. was thinking that i really like no qualification like that. not focus. wanna take up iP management course since i already reading and doing some IP thing in my work. must as well. but already over the registration period for august intake. see how la.

Irin,
really? i think because they were both very bloated-looking. hahahahah.

Pink, QQ,
i didn't really get the joke leh.

pinkpink: i'm hokkien.. and quite a vulgar one apparently.. hahaha...

Leia's got strange "likings..." better stop letting her... maybe tell her shame shame??

Autum,
I'm surprised you didn't get it. Say Scotland in chinese. :p

So EJ and Anthea are really quite similar then.

hahahaha!! pink, i like yr scotland joke!! coz its SO my culture! hahahahhaha!

autum, anthea started kinder with a few of the tods here at 6mth.. stopped when she turned 18mth cos she simply loved it!!! thats why we are bringing andrea back
hey, u wanna join me this sun 1-145pm?? u can join as trial first then see if EV likes. kindermusik tanglin mall 64671789

irin, isit ???!!! haha.. actually they dun look alike lah.. its more of their "seh" esp the way they tok heehee..

guys i just baked 2 trays of muffins!! anthea's last day of her 1wk hol prog tmr and they are gonna hv a picnic and water play near the sch. so we (me, maid and anthea) made muffins for her and her frens :p

allow me to share my gals.

2531453.jpg

The little naughty gal attempt to climb up. She manage to hang half way, i not fast enough to snap the picture. Lol!

2531454.jpg

The 2gals having fun in trolley. Lol! Advantage of having them in this trolley:bel wont run wild and can disturb sam, sam wont fuss in stroller wanting me to carry. Lol!

2531455.jpg

I finally have some peace. The gals have reach the stage to play masak masak together and stop bothering me, for half hr! Lol.

yvonne i love the last pic!!! i must say sam is VERY pretty!! esp her eyes.. got electric currents! :p

oh yes irin, i wld love to join the act 3 class but anthea already got GUG on sat so dun wanna overkill..

Yvonne: i'm surprised u are taking pic instead of "taking" sam down... hahaha... so dangerous wor...

sam's a big gal liao...good that they can play together... :)

Edde,
Autum is asking for EJ, not EV. :p

I'm just surprised that someone else also say that about EJ and Anthea other than the 2 of you. hehe.

Irin,
su-ge-lan. what's so vulgar about that huh? cham.. my hokkien is quite power one le..

Edde,
erm.. i dunno le. lazy! i ask Mr Wong first. hahaha. but hor, he is the one who suggests i find something for EJ to attend.

yvonne
aiyo..ur cl neva wash the pork waist properly..dat's y got smell isit? haha...i love confinement food!!! it's the oni best part abt confinement i feel! =p i just hate the red date tea!

pink
seth is our shower police at home!! every night when we ask him to go to bed, he will chase us go bong bong. after daddy comes out, he will come look for me and command me to go bong bong. then he will oso lift the toilet cover and tell me to shh shh... haa... but after that he will leave the bathroom and go to bed. wun look. :p

swmom, lol! She hold so tightly, very safe. Lol! So i quickly take my hp while another hand take cover, just in case she really let go. Lol!

Edde, sot dio you ah? Haha!

I wan to bring sam to kinder... But no time leh. Haiz.

joelle
is it strange? or are they curious about human body?

btw why dun u try mastering confinement food and start a food business? kekkee...ya the confinement food is so costly, but they can only earn our money just that one or 2 times.

yvonne
i agree... i love sam's eyes!!

autum
heh. imagine why a monk wanna comb hair. no hair still wanna comb! so u must say it in a pissed and disgusted manner! :p

haaa....i lol when edde say's it's so her culture!!!

edde
can really imagine u saying it leh! ;)

haha! autum, u still dun get it? alamak..

edde i was thiking about u when i know about the scottland answer. i knew that u will be able to catch the joke for sure. haha!

now the chinee idiom? i dunno le.
is it vulgar again?

bunnie.wah, no need to say until so clear bah.

eh pink i wanna go sleep liao cause need to get up early for work tomorrow.
i come back for answer tomorrow.

haha!!!
good night

pink
i think it's more of they wanna see wat we r doing, wanna absorb our actions. they dun see nudity as it is... more normal to them then we think i feel. surprisingly, my hb oso more shy before seth than me. :p i always tell hb, seth comes fr me leh...why must i hide fr him? heh!

true la..confinement biz is like one or 2 time thingy... so can charge more. but the rate is like having a cl leh... wanna save on cl still gotta spend the same on food, abit boh hua leh. :p

QQ: ok now u explain it i see the logic ... i was wondering what the heck it has to do with it! i was wondering if it has to do with the short kilts the scottish men wear!