(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash,
How abt if u put the med in his milk? My gp told me tat every med can add to the milk as long as they finished up all milk..

Ash
is A attending class in june?
leia's class will be off for 1 week from 22nd June. i thought usually it's 1 month holiday.

dreamgal : becos my boss got to go overseas for work la.. den no one to "man" work lor.. arrrrggghhh.. my girl cc closed that day..
now got to see if hubby cannot .. den find my mum liaoz..

dreamgal : ur friend called my mum liaoz?

dreamgal
shopping mall, if not try DFS? your hubby travels anot? DFS should at least be 10-15% cheaper. costs about $70-$80plus before discount.

dreamgal: sometimes i add to milk too. however, i dun dare to add too much cos some med smell very strong. scared he will reject milk

SQ, edde,
both of you send your kids to kindermusik right? can tell me again, what they do in class? sorry if this has been asked before many times. :p

Bunnie,

Wow, that's scary high!

Pinkpink,

haha, very lame indeed but not bad, at least make sense, not those nonsense ones. Hey, you think you'll be able to pass to SQ before this sun? Cuz I'm going to the same cousin's eldest daughter birthday party on the 10th this month. Can then give her both set of gifts. Let me know. If you can't pass to SQ by this sun, I'll come get from you instead. Thanks.

Hey Mejo
will have to ask SQ....

SQ
can i visit you on sat nite?

CP stuff
SQ bus - Starfruit, Mejo
Irin Bus - nana (ok?)

RR
i will see you this Sat 930 @Act 3 rite? will u be seeing Angel soon? if yes, i can pass nana's stuff to you to angel....

Kaexin
who u want me to park your stuff with?

pink
can. sat night not a prob
around wat time?
we're back around 8+pm
you come to blk 355 clementi ave 2 carpark okie?
the same place i met you last time
just sms me before you come
if i konk out, hubby will go meet you

you can come on sat am if you want too

ash, same here.
our kids are those ngiao about food and milk. so NEVER add medicine into their milk, otherwise will have milk strike. never.. cause tian is also like that.
i would love to have her drinking cocktail like ah seth, but she is just unable to take it. even water, etc etc she also dun drink that much.

nana, take it easy. take leave another time?

cham now i am thinking if i want to take up part time study. graduate diploma in something.. maybe its not a good step, cause i might be too tired and etc etc. hm...

Pinkpink,
I just met Kai today.
Oh, but anyway Nana will be collecting something from me so you can pass me her stuff too.

Nana,
you come collect the crocs after Sat so that I'll have your CP stuff 1st, k?

Dreamgal,
I used up 2 bottles of the Clarins oil but didn't work at all.

By the way, my friend was a neonatal nurse told me actually shouldn't add medicine to milk. Somehow the milk will cause the medicine to lose effect to a certain extend.

Re: Big Live concert

got to bring snacks to entertain the kids during the 1st half cos it's all those unfamilar character like Fireman Sam, Angelina, Pinggu and Fifi performing. Some kids might dance to familar tunes if not will have to wait till Bob and Barney then the kids will "wake up". hehe.

dreamgal,
no need to buy clarins, cause its very ex.
just use olive oil. (not the cooking type hor), those used on baby can also use on your tummy de. i did not use it last time, but my colig told me so. olive oil is very good, cheap and good.
apply thck thick, gao gao.

pink, i can imagine if me, u and nana are together, then i will be the only laughing out loud with tears with your jokes. dunno why, i am always amused by jokes. still remembered i trained my bf to tell me a joke a day. recycled one also never mind cause i dun remember afterall.

Hi hi...

Pinkpink: i gave S cod liver oil which i bought from PD before and she like will cough with it... then i gave it away to my SIL.. heartache... maybe will try the normal type...my colleague taught me to dilute with water so not so thick..

Kaexin/Shannie: Kathy sms me... :p but i don't know it was kikismom...

Her msg:
Hi All, our baby girl Kaley Cadence Lim was born today (3rd Jun) @ 1643hrs, Thomson Medical Centre. We are at Level 5 rm 511. Cheers, Katty..

I thought it must be a mummy here else wrong number... :p

QQ,
you are so cute leh, trained your bf to tell you a joke everyday. I'm always the one telling Kent jokes. :p

QQ: thanks for offering... sua gu ask.. colostrum = scotts cod liver oil? I don't mind getting it from u but will the bus be challenging? Otherwise i can buy from gardian or watever first???

RR: i like ur last pic most... wahahaha... so cute! all the kids lined up like ready for a big shopping spree!!

Nana: Aunties will prolong sep anxiety cos they will go kaypo "visit" and then s will cry and want to go home and want them to stay with her mah.. even when she was at my office void, i didn't dare to "visit" her.. but i doubt i can "stop" them... :-(

Irin,
this morning i wanted to tell u that I won't sign up for Act 3 also because this Sat, I m bringing EJ to watch Big Act.

swmom..
yes u suaku woh.. haha!
colostrum is not cod liver oil hor.
its called childlife colostrum, powder form.
i can mail to u. eh by the way i wanna go phillips sales tomorrow le. hee. hee.

Autum,
what Big Act? You and Mich fly me aeroplane. I had a hard time convincing Kent then you gals tell me not going!

Pinkpink: answer??

Kai: my gal used to like to eat med... everynight after bathing, she'll say he1 yao1... papa he1 yao... now, she see med only run and cry... maybe change med also, maybe awful taste.. so i got to put into her milk.. so long as no colour change, she's ok.. once the cough and phlegm orange powder, i put into her milk and it became orange yoghurt look and she rejected the milk... but i make new milk then she ok.. she observes the colour and great diff in taste...

swmom,
I like that too. Luckily I had my camera standby. Anyway me and kaexin were busy taking pixs today. You won't believe how many pixs we took just for the concert. haha!!

QQ: wahaha... so pai say...i am actually lost lor... don't know what to give S to help her.. another ah bish qn: colostrum helps immunity? which one better colostrum or cod liver oil??

so good can go shopping.. me need to work.. i haven't even been to the john little expo sales nor the food fair even though they are just at expo...

RR
autum means Big Live concert.

SQ
around late 9pm, is it too late?
i will drive to your place.

QQ
i have a few cold jokes, but comes along with actions. even funnier.

swmom
i told them the answer liao!
1st answer is Ge1 Shou2, 2nd answer is Ge1 Xin1.

Autum,
oh, Big Live concert ...
But you were the 1st one to reply and said we should all sign up for it!!

Kaley Cadence is such a stylo name.
is kikismom a catholic? thats how the middle name came about?

QQ
i have 1 hokkien cold joke, a little vulgar.
The monk uses the comb. Guess a country's name.

Swmom,
I just transfered to u. $16.40. thanks!

Irin,
Big Live ah.. hahaha.. i thot Big Act. I didn't know it's the same Sat when I saw the email le. I very forgetful one. U register what time? 930am ah?

pinkpink: so sorry... after ur post, i scroll up and see u repeating the answers so many times.. wahaha... i'm more amused by this.. *siam*... next time hor... big and bold answers ... hahaha...

Re: Big Live concert...
Lately my hb saw the commercials on TV and ask.. shall we bring gal to watch? I want to faint...cos he used to be so against barney but lately my gal's so engrossed with barney, he's now ok with it liao... hahaha...he sometimes even entertained S with barney..

Autum,
ya, they told me only left with 9.30am when I called. But then they told starfruit only left with 12pm slots.

Irin,
hmm.. should i try to call? but 930am.. means must wake up very early le. i very lazy. hahaha

re: kindermusik
i ask for feedback le. anyone can tell me?

swmom,
think if you go online to get tickets for Sunday maybe still have. If S likes Barney, she'll be happy to watch it.

swmom, i guess colostrum more powerful than cod liver oil bah. colostrum can be found in cow's milk, with lots of good thing woh. i think la, i might not be right. take it a try la.

pink, wah?? is it mauritious?? dunno how to spell.
but i dunno the meaning in hokkien woh.
i just guess guess cause the first word is mao2.

Autum,
joking lah. I don't want you or EJ to fall asleep during the Big Live concert, haha!!

Think you can ask Mich or Edde, they both attended KM before too. And Andrea starting this weekend.

irin: but it would be aircon environment? is it cold?? cos she haven't fully recovered.. i'm thinking of bringing her outdoor.. to open field activity.. she's been so deprived of outdoors...

Pinkpink,
the kids at the concert very "kua zhang". The 1st half quite restless then suddenly when Barney came out, all came alive. haha!!

joelle,
i see the dish i wan to puke! lol... don noe y... suddenly think of the pork waist i ate on my first confinement, think of the smell, will vomit... lol.... hate this pork and keep forcing mi to eat... lol...

autum,
the teacher will sing, play instrument, parents handling the child will swing or bounce to the music... children will get to play with the instrument... also baby massage at the starting of the class to let the child get familier with the room and surrounding.....