(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR
so nice! i cant even tie leia's hair properly.

blurbelle
it should be really late this time. dun worry. dr wong has a lot of patients now, sometimes i wonder whether they can cope,...wat if its delivery after delivery..hmm

RR,
actually your skills beta than mine

irin
haha funny, ur tie hair skills not bad, i also duno how to tie like that le.
reyes hair so long liao.. stimes i noticed chloe's chinese teachers quite free too.. once i went to fetch her, they r 'playing' with their camera , taking turns to pose with the kids :p

Belle,
that's why. I thought the teachers might be too free too. haha!!

Kaexin,
if K's teacher does this, think your skills will pick up too, haha!!

pink
yeah i told her her biz is good, she laughed n said she duno if its good or bad..hmmm really pei fu them ..juggle work n kids n go ward visiting..

irin, reyes' hair so nice!! i mean the teacher's versions.. wahahahaha! but really nice lah.. last time when i was a little gal my mum wld keep my hair long and experiment with my hair, tie scorpion. hee...

star, we cant go for buffet on wkdays when anthea is in sch coz her sch is from 12-130pm.. clash with the buffet timing

guys, back from andrea's vaccin today.. sigh.. PD suggested we bring her to dietician and hv to do a review 2 mths later.. coz her wt has been stagnant for 2 mths at 6.15kg (6mths now).. but hb reluctant to go thru wat we hv been thru AGAIN!

SQ, u been to RH recently? the temp screening got loophole lor.. hb went to level 12 by the carpark lift WITHOUT going thru the temp screening on ground flr! wahahhaha! so dumb.

Edde,
wei!! You are another one.

Ya, ya, this reminds me of my childhood days which my mum would also tie my hair in different different ways everyday.

Did the doctor tell you what might be the problem that caused the weight to be stagnant?

RR, 3rd photo is better than 2nd photo la. so your skill is also not bad.
i am even worst in my skills. nanny has better skills than me. haha!!kekeke.

edde, bring her to see doctor does not mean she has to go through any treatment right? maybe they have better suggestion for her diet? i am not sure but at least need to know the possible reason of why her weight become stagnant?
anyway, i think many of our kids also having stagnant weight for quite a number of months le. almost 4-6 months also.
if you see it this way. but the difference is anthea has a lower weight. is she on pediasure now?

QQ,
haha, xie xie ni de an wei.
You are better than Kaexin and Edde. :p
But think cos 2nd pic was end of the day liao so abit messy while 3rd pix was taken right after I tied. haha!!

RR, blur, PD is equally puzzled why her wt is stagnant coz apparently her milk and food intake are adequate, tho not a lot. PD said unless its really genetic..

blur, think 6M baby shld be ard 7-9kg bah..

QQ, its andrea leh.. not anthea
i hv started andrea on porridge 1 wk ago, so hopefully will do her some gd..

see lah.. i really dun dare to hv #3 liao

speaking of #3, today when i entered the PD's room carrying andrea, he asked me, "wow, #3?" ^&amp;%#$&amp;#^#^#* then i replied him, "NO, leftover from #2" >.<'''

RR, i am telling the truth ma. dun care if its before or after school.

edde, i asked nanny about the kindy downstairs. she said many ppl complained that teachers only take care of malay kids. but she is unsure if this is still like that. i just oh oh oh, but she also agrees that its good to put her there, since its so convenient. her kids also from there last time. they stayed till K2 somemore.

late liao. i go catch my beauty sleep.

edde,
agree with QQ.. just go see the dietician to hear what he/she has to say. you and your andrea/anthea.. very confusing le. we always thought Anthea!

Irin,
good try! :p

edde, no wonder la.
i tot how come anthea only 6kg leh? must be something wrong. must go see doctor.
andrea ah.. ok la.. chey! *siam*
i am sleepy liao. *excuse*

edde, frankly speaking, 6.+kg is ok woh. just slightly lower right?
cannot be from your gene right? but your ah lao also look so good hor? like eat well sleep well type. hard to believe that its genetic la. maybe your type have many grow spurts after 2-3 years old?
*i siam far far from edde*

edde, my fren's kids from her school. she is not married yet. she always says they are her kids, but actually they are her students. *now i confusing u*
i was still studying with my fren when she had this boy in her school. quite cham de, after hearing the story. but everybody stands strong for him. so touching the story.

they boy should be ok now, except that they dunno when is the next relapse. so everyone treasures lives and stay strong.

hahaha!! QQ, u wont believe it but hb and i used to underwt until we were older!!!! hahahhahaha!!! unbelievable rite! :p hb's nieces also the thin thin, dun grow meat type, so i highly suspect its genetic lor.. secarly 20 yrs down the rd my 2 gals become 胖胖糖!

autum, u r my BESTEST FREN!!! #1 on my elite list ok!!! ahahhahahah! maybe today i was wearing this babydoll dress lah.. and u know when u carry baby yr tummy will protrude? ya maybe lah.. *self-console*

huajing, read my post 5085, dun wanna bored mummies here with my repeated story :p hey, dun worry so much abt H1N1 lah!! anyway baby and u will be stuck at home for 1 mth during confinement!

QQ,
I just finished the story. So sad ... but good that the family stay positive and strong for him. Hope there won't be any relapse.

Edde,
if she's eating well then maybe it's genetic lah. My boss' son is 15kg at 6yrs old now and all the PDs and dieticians say it's ok as long as he eats well and is healthy.

edde,
i think EV also 6+kg nia. she is small thin girl. today i just lament to my mum that EV very thin.. then my mum said "you won't have that kind of fat kids one what".. haiz..

Irin,
thin is ok but dun want to be like stick. then not nice le. :p

huajing,
EV face chubby. but body thin. EJ also like that.

blur, now then u know i am humourous eh!! come tok to me more, then i can make u ham bin.. hahahaha!

RR, autum, to be frank, as i told PD today, after anthea's episode, i am numb liao.. i mean, wat cld be worse rite? and seeing anthea now she is healthy, happy and developing well mah, all despite her wt (anyway she is only 9.5kg now :p) even PD commented that her speech is very gd coz she was toking non stop in the room. but of coz i am still hopeful lah..

autum, my mum said my 手气 very poor. no luck with kids. EV only 6+kg? then when u bring her for jab doc din say anything?? my PD is the 宁可杀错,不可放过type.. likes to do many many tests just to ensure everything is fine.. a bit over-reacting hor..

Edde,
she's getting nearer to the 10kg mark liao.
Anyway most of our kids' weights are stagnant now so it's good enough that she's still putting on weight.

edde,
whahaha.. shou qi. u think play mj ah? aiya, if u believe in fate.. then pple say kids are here to "pay back" the parents lor. but dun think so much la. we just do our best.

kaexin, haha.

chloe's wgt quite stagnant too.. when she balloons, she will fall sick etc..so even out la. today win liao lor. sch communication book says she didnt finish all her meals only dpd on her 150ml milk before nap, wanna be SHEN XIAN liao.

oh ya michelle,
clearing my e-mail then realise haven reply you on OTC, I got nothing to order right now maybe wait after my confiment.

Belle,
RR's weights are also stagnant at 12-13kg for 5/6 mths liao. I almost thought my weighing scale got problem. :p

autum, irin, dunno leh.. my mum said "qiu ki" in teochew.. shld be the same as "chiu sei" bah.. i only know mine sucks! haha! #3? mou gao ngor lah!

oh mummies keep forgeting to ask this que..

wat is the thing u call that u put on a normal dining chair for ur kid to sit on cos they are too short ? its like a mini stool.... i wanna buy that where can i find pls?

Belle,
booster seats? Kiddy Palace should have.

Edde,
you might change your mind when they are older. :p

Kai,
this reminds me of your rabbit gal. We can try together then. I hope to have a rabbit gal too.