(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Yvonne,
congrats!! You are so cute, happy till cannot sleep.

irin, lol. Really lor. At first really no hope. Cos all the flats really very very ex. Even cheap ones also ask for very high cash, the house not pretty or move in condition. This one i get, not move go condition, but really cheap. I think the agent pity us. Lol!

yvonne,congrats.. how much is the house? 4 room?
wah, its near linda leh. so nice. u need to FULLY renovate?

autum, i think the story is written by the boy's mum.

blur, get highchair la. booster seat not suitable for chloe now. a bit tight. especially she has a round tummy.. haha! tian has one. used until she is about 24 months. unless u are getting those fabric type, flexible. mine is from SAFETY 1ST. blue yellow colour.

edde, unbelievable that you and your ah lao were sang2 sang4 last time. hahaha!!! ok la, then since it runs in genes, dun need to worry le. anthea's development is also ok, very good. she gave u a booster jab for your worry. actually 9+kg is good for her, should celebrate when she hits 10kg. hee.

huingee, oh. like that one ah? i see. ok ok.

this sat if i am going, i will be alone with tian. if u all going, i can go le.

keep me informed.

morning all.. yvonne : congrats

yvonne: the agent not pity u lah!! dun use pity pls.. they also out to earn money.. the agent is HELPING.. hahahaa.. not really la.. u have to see who pester her ..hahhaa

happy dumpling day today mummies! :p me still eating dumpling now..

i wonder eat dumpling will slim down a not.. cos i realise that after eating dumpling my tummy not so big as before.. haha

Yvonne
Confused..u mean u got a flat from property agent.
So no need to send the MP letter anymore right?
Anyway congrats!

Autumn
The photoframe is so suitable for the LO.
Nice leh. Can help me do one & pay you hahaha..

huingee : me eating inlaw's bak chang today..

tonite eat mum's 2nd round of bak chang.. hahaa..

today morning ate my colleague's mum make one.. wah! nice leh.. got oyster..

nanabear,
Heehee today's Dumpling festival you whole day eat dumpling?
Special, got oyster.
My parents bak zhang got red bean together with the bak zhang. Very nice.

huingee : u reminded me.. of the swing..

kaexin : the swing how?? do i call u to arrange ??

huingee : the bakchang damn good lor.. got salted egg yoke, red bean, oyster, meat, mushroom, chestnut

wah, nana, u everyday also bakchang fest!

Angel,
there is a black frame also from ikea. I post another one for u to see. this one is smaller 6x6 inches. The white one i post is 9x9 inches.. there is an even bigger one.. all comes in both black and white color. The frames are plain hor.. i decorate the frames to make them look like that.

Wedding photo
2505060.jpg

IRIN,
the LP Airport Set, now selling in Toys R Us for $39.95. I think u can consider getting from there if u still want.

kai,
ya.. we getting from agent...(u all hear mi? nana can treat us for simple meal.. cos she earn few bucks this mth.. whahaha*run for my life... nana going to kill mi...)

for the mp letter, is just a luck luck thing... testing if we can get better q number from hdb... but forget it.. hahaha... we going to buy from agent..

nana,
veri ya hor... wah biang.. i go buy extra rotten eggs and throw at her... whhahahaha

autum : wah! ur Pic in the LO look so different.. for a moment i was reading romeo and juliet.. den i realise that its jeat and juliet.. heehee..

i feeling like a bak chang now..

yvonne : wont kill u la.. me will treat lim kopi everybody a cup.. even if we got 50 mummies here.. and 1 roti prata.. $50 still got change.. kekee.. its the tot that counts mah.. :p

hmmm if i m not wrong, if any of u wan to buy burberry(don noe burberry or gucci, i go ask him again), can let mi know... nick know the gm.. can get 20% off usual price... not sure if is attractive... is burberry things veri veri ex?

yvonne : wait ur mouth cramp how?? hahahahha!

i still dun understand leh.. u get bel to brush teeth.. but just use tooth brush and no water.. no tooth paste.. den brush liao.. if got food particles? swollow back ar?

nana,
wah biang... outside never put la... go home brush again... she use the puff, i worry later got yeast... so better brush a bit... whahahha

yvonne,
The table is not very big. My sis got one, now her kids not using liao but very easy to store too. Just take out the legs. I like the table, stable and safe, no sharp corners.

kaexin,
last week i told u i went to attend class right.. it's to learn how to make this frame (one of the items). the black frame is done in class.. then after that, I did the white one on my own. keke.. see, attend class liao, must do!

nana,
u so funny.. feeling like a bakzang. by the way hor, eat too much bz will constipate hor. so try to limit yourself, else later very xinku.

Huingee, Angel,
I don't make the frame for you, but I can teach you how to make! Then more fun and meaningful mah.

yvonne,
how come so sudden u can find house.. u have been searching all this time? Then now must renovate right. when u doing completion?

hg,
ok... xie xie...

autum,
lol.. ya.. have been looking around this few weeks... haven start reno.. today going to put deposit, den i think after all paper work done, 2-3mths later den can start reno...