(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
aiyo, u sound like a puking monster. haha.

Nana,
maybe your mom's zang is nice le. just that u like it more salty.

Autum : maybe hor.. keke..

Mummies.. singapore 1st confirm case of H1N1

autum
ya lor. nothing is "right" for me at the moment

kiddo
aiyo, it's better to be healthy and working lah
i feel like an invalid and leech staying at home doing nothing. just eat and zzz
plus dun forget you get all the maternity benefits and leave. why lugi right? so sayang

SQ - hahahaha ya got things time flies faster.. juz that if finanically can give up i dun mind stay home and look after the kids lor...

hi mummies.

Aa, he is so cute la! Lol. Sam also call me mama.

Sq, bel still having fever, today shoot up to 39.6. Just back from clinic. I m dead tired. Nick have to carry her the whole morning today. And now 3of them sleeping. Sam just recovered. I hope she don get the virus back from bel. Bel caught the virus from sam. Lol! Confusing? Haha!

Ash, i bring bel with me to toilet, she see me shit. Lol! Bath, i bath in the morning together with who ever wakes first. If both, den i no need to bath, wait till when they go nap den bath. But normally i can bath with either 1 of them.
sam will sit in the high chair when i go small/big business. Very fast one lor. Lol!

ash
you buying new stroller?

this bugaboo her legs will dangle
not like the espirit, her legs will stick out abit, but won't dangle like your combi
if she pulls her leg up abit to zzz, then it would be just nice. shui shui
this YE loves her stroller. everytime she sees it in the boot, she'll want to sit in it. even from the carpark to home. or the moment we bring it out in the carpark, she can't wait to climb into it and won't wait till we get to the mall
hee hee

ash, i have to work harder to clear the clothes first before we meet for lunch next month. hor?

autum, cute right the bear. glad he likes it.

SQ, yes, since hb is back and we dunno if he will leave us again. so i must enjoy. pig out one day is definitely no problem. the problem is u need to take care and rest well at home. now better dun chiong here chiong there. your edd is next year right? jan or feb?

i think i will join linda next year, for tigers...

garfield, now even if you bath also make sure no water go in. sleep more maybe can heal faster?

SQ: ya initially i kinda confirm getting the same esprit as u. but now i tot of phil n ted. then it leads me to think abt bugaboo. cham rite?

ash
i rem you posted about phil and ted before
and we discussed this with stokke at length
but i forgot how it looks like liao
not cham lah. you oni have one stroller right?
i'm thinking of how to get rid of my three so i can buy another one. but bu4 she3 de2 sell leh
siao lah

SQ, i think u have enough strollers le, you wont know if your no.2 will love the stroller as much as YE. dun be crazy lar. no wonder you keep complaining your house is small.maybe too many "cars" parking there.

I also like the esprit one. now tian is happie with her mclaren.

irin, this morn i called ritz to book the buffet for dave and i and guess wat, the next available date is 24 and 30 june!!!!!!!! i cant believe it man..

QQ, erm.. nuah nuah teachers eh.. anyway u r trained in presch education rite so u must trust yr instinct lor.. but if yr purpose is just to let tian socialise then ok lah.. got kids sure can socialise :p

huingee, if PCF and esther's sch diff is $200 a mth then if i were u i will choose esther's sch.. pay $200 to save yr trouble short term and long term..

just now my dad smsed me abt spore H1N1 case, i almost wanna reply him "oh no, then u hv to quarantine yrself at home liao cannot go out" hahhaahahah!

QQ
thank you for bringing me back to reality
my hubby also thinks i'm crazy
i should talk to you two more else i do stupid things

edde
is it for weekends fully booked? or you talking about weekdays too?

edde, shall we also book????? the buffet i mean.
I told hb about it today, he said he also wanna go. but i din tell him that i wanna go with him or not. our schedule is not fixed.

my purpose for tian is to socialise, no need to be so stress one. so i guess its good for her to mingle with frens in the same neighbourhood.
as for the teachers, i have to observe more bah. though they nuah nuah, but they are not fiercey type, not garang type, and won't scold kids bah. lets see.

ash
my espirit around there i think you are right
i tried carrying YE, the espirit, my bb bag, and YE's bag up on a bus before. almost died. first and last time

SQ/ASh: rae loves her stroller too.. now she must lie on her stroller everytime she takes her milk. So this mean she lies in there at least 3 times a day!! Sometimes., she just wanna sit in her stoller to watch TV and i will park her there and go do my work.

edde,
u so baddie one. ask us liao, then u go book for yourself and Dave! hmmn! now i imbalance liao. i dun care. i want to go with you AND dave and be big light bulb! :pPP

SQ, the promo is only for wkday lunch.. the promo that irin posted yesterday.. no wonder i cldnt call thru their reservation line yesterday! whole of spore must be calling in.. wahhaha!

ash, QQ, if really wanna bk must act fast liao.. cant imagine we are rushing to spend $ hahahhahaha! and i realised i cant go on normal days liao.. coz anthea has sch.. sian..

haha autum, i dun mind u being lite bulb if u foot our bill! hahaha. actually i intend to go with dave then go with u guys AGAIN! hahahaha! but now pao4 tang1 liao lah. coz i can only go during sch hols.. now cant even go with dave liao..

SQ; my hb dun wan to bring stroller out but rae loves her stroller so much. cos he say he has to clean like made for her after each outing. maybe i should keep the macalren permanetly in the car for rae to use when we are outside and this combi can be left at home.

As: R u preggy? Is thatw hy u r buying another stroller?

edde,
u win liao lor. want to go with us and with Dave! wau rao. i can't find time to go big eat with mr wong le. so in the end, did u book or not?

u bring anthea along la. one day skip school! *siam*..

Autum: I tried to order at the recently KS sale.. but BDL could not do the order for me. Cos the promo was only for that weekend and BDL concierge dun work on weekend.. so cannot place order. And now.. they need at least 3 days to place ur order cos 2 days to verify ur acct and then they place on the 3rd day. So technically all weekend orders are out for us liao.

star: nice guest but NO not yet. just want to get another one long enuf for A to sleep more comfortably in. also 1 of the wheel wobbly liao. dun wan it to konk out at me b4 getting a new one

autum, i bked 30 june. then realised its not sch hols.. dave also suggested anthea skips sch but cant lah! anthea loves going to sch so i dun wanna deprive her for ourselves leh *guilty*

edde: tks i will go check it out. is there a shopping centre w both mothercare & toys r us? so tt i can compare P&T & esprit at same time

SQ, wahhahahahhahaha! i tot u hv quinny liao??? now u can choose among quinny buzz, bugaboo, ted and phil and stokke! hahhahaha! what a wide selection!! :p

ash, vivo got both MC and TRU. but vivo MC quite small, habourfront MC is their flagship, also very near. better call to see if they hv stocks in the shops first before u make an empty trip! tho its near yr place

haha.. sch hols??!! cant lah.. i will still feel guilty.. whaahahahha! can u tell me its sch hol on 30 june so that i can eat buffet pls!!!? *desperate*