(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: U dun need a Quinny buzz.. u have a quinny zap liao.. use that!!

Ash: heheh.. icic, i htink consider SQ's esprit lah., def long enuff for A cos he quite tall right.
For me, shortie rae can still sorta fit into her combi.. hehehe

edde: wha anthea skip school go buffet? actually why u cannot put anthea in school and u go with hb?? did i miss anything?

SQ: it was a sudden decision cos off expiring on sun.. and i saw my email on sat nite!..hahaha.

star
heh heh...

what did you want to buy?
show us!

SQ: pssttt...if u go mothercare website & click on fantastic deal, bugaboo cameleon got promo too! heeheeheehee......(evil luf)

SQ
Stroller talk again!
Aiyo, pls dun buy lah. Now my peg preggo is sitting in my storeroom covered with black gabbage bags.
Usage of stroller = <2yrs.
If u buy bag or other stuff maybe can >2yrs.

AA
Ayden is so chubbily cute. how heavy is he?

SQ
Very lehcheh to bring out &amp; my son prefers walking.
Once, i carry baby bag, stroller plus Kai &amp; shopping bags to take cab, i already want to puke when seated in the cab.
Cos i exerted too much force to lift the stroller into the boot hahaha...
I rather he walks.

QQ,
Now I am very careful when taking shower. Immediately wipe my ear once I finish shower. Also dun dare to surf net too long after bryan sleep. Sometimes can follow his sleeping time up to 10hrs.

ladies, post a LO i did of mom and me. First time i do LO of her. It was her birthday last week and this photo was taken then. thanks for looking.

A Mother's Love
2502627.jpg

garfield,
http://www.nmfda.gov.cn/CL0246/6518.html

百合对阴虚火旺所致的耳鸣及听力减退疗效较好。  百合90克,研成粉末,每次用温水冲服9克,每日2次,对阴虚火旺所致的耳鸣及听力减退疗效较好。

点评:阴虚火旺常有虚烦易怒、失眠多梦、口干、耳鸣、咯血等表现。百合为清补之品,有养阴清火、去烦安神功效,故百合散对阴虚火旺引起的耳鸣、失眠有一定疗效。但耳鸣的原因复杂,应先查明病因,针对原发病用药效果最好。

If I'm not wrong, this bai3 he2 is ok to eat as we have it in our soup also (liu4 wei4 tang1). when you boil soup u just put a bit inside?

eat more vitamin A will also help. if you dun have much in your diet, then eat some additional vit A.

Mums: Anna's school has the dumpling celebration tom and the parents are invited.. Do u have this in school?

Kai: I don't know how heavy he is.. Last time we weighed him when we went for his jab he was 8.9kg or something.. Can't remember..

nana
no leh. i think umbrella strollers can't recline right? it's the one that leia loves. from toysrus. $39.90 or sth lidat. you go see.

AA
so cute. i can almost imagine them giving out the mini dumplings in school

SQ: I don't really like dumplings leh.. I like the nonya ones though.. I hope they have that tom..

Nana: The way you described your mum's dumplings as having "no taste" made me burst out laughing!!! Wahahaha... lol..

heh heh AA
just go and take pictures. you dun have to eat lah

kai
i know that part about over exertion. experienced it a few times and always scare i faint and sia suay myself

AA : really mah.. hehee.. bad girl me.. got to eat still complain right.. anyway .. she made new ones.. i think will be tastier.. but i hope its NOT salty like hell lor.. haha

Mummies, Gwyen was coughing badly last nite at 4am. I have to carry her to sleep and put her back to bed after she is soundly as sleep. Aiyoh poor thing. Heart pain to hear her cough. She cough only at nite leh. How huh? already on medication liao.

QQ, bai he is gd...my MIL cooked last week. Looks like ONION cos she fried wif green veg. My SIL says its gd cos 润肺.

SQ, just curious...how many strollers u hv at hm??

sianz...still in ofc waiting for hb.
So late...im so hungry!!

hb still not here...Im super duper HUNGRY!!!

joelle, i no time to meet up...can post my Orajel to me? I pay u for the postage.

pink, u ordering CCT/JE soon??

Edde,
you win liao lor, want go with us and Dave. :p

Re: Stroller
I hvn't been using stroller for long long time liao. Remember the Maclaren Daytripper some of us rushed to buy at the Taka Fair? Till now still hvn't use at all, it had been in the storeroom for many many months liao.

BB< so next time u must stock up some food in office like me.

yes baihe can also cook with vege de. quite nice i like.
i sound like a tmc person hor? haha.

germ
cough will take some time to go away
YE also coughing this week and she vomitted
got to wake up in the middle of the night to change bedsheets and her PJs
just have to dong3 it out if you've already seen doc i think

jiayou

hello mummies.. just got back not long from gynae visit today. was a long 2 hrs wait, the clinic was packed!

i did a v scan cos doc couldnt see heartbeat at all initially.. was told based on my last mens that i might only be wk 6 (cos of foetus size) instead of 8 wks as we thought cos i might ovulate late. need to go back again 2 wks as a precaution cos bb is 'small' n we need to make sure its developing well...so now on hormones to stablise womb..haiz i m abit worried le

reading archives now..

SQ
tks for ur tips on HOW TO HANDLE MY DAD.. The bath one is good..but once i move he no chance or rather i no chance to say that to him liao :p

u feeling ok? read u got MS.. will sour things or things u like to eat help? or eat small snacks to prevent?

nana
happend to me before haha.. chloe just squat on the pooh mat n shit straight after her bath when i was abt to dry her! :p

re: toilet training..
looks like i hv to make chloe sit on potty after i move liao. recently i borrowed a book from library abt potty for girls..i let her read it n got pics showing the girl sitting with pants down hee.

SQ
hmm ya i try to tell myself not to worry la..but i worry freak sure will worry abit la.. i was so scared when doc say cant find the white dot
cos obviously the sag is so big! oh doc est EDD to be 17 jan! haha i m LATER than u :p now i just want things to go smoothly..hmmmm

belle
once you move, you dun have to tahan his nonsense
but i'm sure you'll miss him some days

ya, i got even worse MS this time round. nothing helps. so i lie down whole day and surf net or read. i'm a bum

AA
chloe's sch dun hv dumpling fest, in fact after the outbreak of H1N1 her mid june excursion is cancelled!! i only ask teacher this morning where are they going..then tonite saw note its cancelled. so dun think parents or whoever will be invited to sch unneccessary..

Irin
i make full use of my daytripper since i bot with pax at taka few mths back le.. i like it cos its light weight when we go shpg..if chloe zzz wah its a breeze to walk ard rather than carry her with our backs n arms aching.

SQ
not a bum la.. now the more u should rest mah.. i also try hard to tell myself to sleep early or rest if i m really tired. but wat i really need to do before i KO is to pack chloe's bag n dump the laundry to wash..after that i bochup liao.

no mummies ard? all watching the new channel 8 show? i predict this show is the long winded kind n very le che cannot miss one episode type :p

autum
i love the LO u did for ur mum, its so sweet n first time ur mum bao guang here hor? hehehe.. i like the edges n everything abt this LO nice!!

belle
i'm so lazy nowadays i pack YE's bag only in the am
one day i'm gonna forget her snacks or water

going to zzz now
you shouldn't stay too late too

ya autum, we always do SB of our kids. quite special to do for mum. did you show her?
sweet o u

gd9 mummies

autum
nice LO! sweet and class!

blurbelle
2 hrs! thats a long wait.
when was your last mense? u also ovulated late the last cycle rite?

Belle,
ya, I got it at the same fair lor! And till now still hvn't "kai zhang". :p Think cos now they don't sleep outside so we don't bring the stroller out too.

pink
ya man super long wait, doc wong apologised to me la n she know i waited 2 hrs! i think there is a time that recorded wat time i reported? urm i recorded as 28 march as the 1st day of my last mens.. my last mens was late a few days (norm i m accurate)

irin
u hvnt kai zhang ur daytripper cos i think ur 2 darlings realy as active as u! hahah.. my chloe stimes lazy dun want to walk one le.. so the stroller did us a big favour! coupled with that we dun drive.. so its a must if we go shpg le.

pink
doc wong lost weight, her face is sharper..she agreed too n said she lost weight last yr. she has got power memory man..she still rem chloe no hair hahahah..she ask if chloe got more hair now funny right! she is so bz till she got a call on her hp while i m with her.. i think a teacher from her son's class called..after she hung up, she told me she was supp to bring her son to class..so now that he missed the class he is jumping for joy at home kekeke.

Wanna share something amusing.

2503331.gif

I tied Reyes' hair this way yesterday morning.

2503332.gif

Then she came back like this.

2503333.gif

So this morning, I tied it the way her teacher did.

2503334.gif

And she came back like this! Wah, I'm impressed with her teacher. haha!!

Kent says it's either her teacher is showing me that she's better in tying her hair or she's too free. :p

Kaexin,
aoi!! So bad leh.
Anyway I surrender. Think I'll just tie a ponytail tomorrow and see what she comes back with. haha!!