garfield
you must be v worried. take care
QQ
yes, please let it mark a full stop so you can move on. i know it's easier said than done lah, but we want the optimistic and happy QQ back okie?
*hugs*
Wa your soup based udon sounds healthy and nice! too bad we stay so far away. i should be nearer to u and my mum!
belle
i guess your dad might be feeling insecure that you all are moving out. that's why his behaviour. different people have different way of coping with changes, and that might be his way? anyway, you just ren a while more since you moving out liao
if he wants, just say "ok lor, gong gong bathe chloe since you are so good at it and she won't cry". then you also seng nang right? hee hee, teach you all the notti things
hey! glad you found your comfort drinks. i'm still searching for the right stuff to eat and drink. keep us posted on your gynae appt okie?!
*excited*
autum
EJ getting more bah bah nowadays right? the first pic his hair still curly, now more boyish liao
pax
dun worry about the catalog lah. so paisei. hey, you free tonight? what time will you pass by my place? i'll be fetching YE cos hubby going out, so i should be home. you let me know okie?
AA
it's normal. i rem reading somewhere. cos they're adjusting. just like when a new sibling arrives. similar logic