(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hj,
lol. induce will have contraction ma.. contraction is pain... and bleeding is the mucus pluck come out... lol... and i gave it to the nurse somemore.. wahahaha...

oh yvoone,
you means you go hospital for unduction then pain till bleed. how come NIck din accompany you to hospital?????

induction is schedule one right?

hj,
oh, u don noe both my gals are induce baby ha? lol... i scare i give birth in car... so warded 1 day before... and nick cannot stay with mi cos i stay in 2beded room...

i go eat.. come back later...

pink
is this the fren whom you said is the only other one in your group who was preg? cos the rest of the frens are not? i wonder what happen to her. so poor thing

yvonne,
ops I dun know.
aiyo you so yound so kiasi ha.

pink,
farm town is another FB game, yvonne's sis guite me there :p
I sent your the invitation, come come and join me.

we are back, K finally slept at 11.18pm. we went cycling from 5-7pm. then dinner at PP before we finally left for home. K ws so happy coz she get to go kai2 2 days in a row

veryberry really look good for some1 who juz delivered !

SQ,
yes, how was your gynae visit ?

SQ siam us. :p

pink, can bring maid no msia. no need visa. just have valid passport can liao. then same as us, must fill in the white-card to enter msia.

huajing, i logged in liao but less than 5 min later something wrong with my browser and it closed my window!! now trying to log in again!

michelle, why nose bleeding? the ah beh opp yr blk nvr wear clothes eh?! wahahaha!

SQ
nope not my close galfren, im still the only mummy among them, 2 of them trying now.

next week your turn to suan me.

sleeping soon after i have enough of rc.

hey.. any news fr SQ? she's supposed to hv seen her gynae yday?

Veryberry said she made her hubby called Jocelyn Wong in the car. she said she was "screaming" all the way and her hubby was driving like F1 driver. lucky no jam. also lucky she called gynae in adv. if go there n wait for hospital to call, too late liao.

login for a quick one.
zzz yday

update on gynae visit:
now 6weeks+ pregnant, can hear heartbeat le. but there's a blood clot, maybe it's implantation clot. so gynae says no strenous exercise for a while. will go back see him in 2 weeks time. as long as no spotting it's ok.
feel like puking all the time these past few weeks

gg to zzz now
bye bye

congrats SQ!! why i dun sense any excitement in yr post eh?? :p its a pleasant surprise?? anyway, take gd care of yrself!

Morning all,

Veryberry
Congrats

SQ,
Congrats & take care

Farm town, i also playing can i add those are playing? keke.

Anyone playing pet society?

Veryberry,
congrats!!! wow, u look good after delivery.....
certainly deliver very fast leh....

SQ,
Congrats too!!! hv more rest yeah... and also be happy, baby can feel your mood too okay... ;)

RR/Edde,

okay, i go check out the price first...

I saw got sunday class leh.... Me also cannot make it on sat one, cos always busy w household chores plus xavier....

RR/Edde

re: Kidz can bake

Got class on sat and sun, There's a trial lesson also leh, see below:

Kidz Can Bake!TM Trial Lesson (Creative Cookies Baking & Decorating with Colourful Toppings)
Looking for program that your child can learn through play, have a sense of achievement out of it and having lots of funs at the same time? Baking at Genius R Us will help your child achieve that. Look out for more details as follows:-

Every Saturday & Sunday: 10.30am-11.30am / 3-4pm

Every Wednesday & Friday : 3-4pm (except during school holiday)

Age range: 3 years & above (For kids below 5 years, it is compulsory for one adult to join in the workshop)

Fees:S$20 per child; S$40 for 1 parent & 1 child

All fees inclusive of all workshop materials, packing

din managed to zzz, so came back again

thanks for the well-wishes

edde
i dun sound excited hur? hee hee... aiya, my preg and delivery for YE full of problems, so i'm v apprehensive at the moment. plus it's still so early, so i've not told my friends yet also. wanna wait for first trimester to be over before i bask in the delight

SQ,
congratulations!!

Wah, full of baby dust in our thread, should have more good news coming up.

Mist,
the child must be 3 and above?

Kaexin,
your nose bled cos you didn't wear clothes? Thought you should be sneezing instead then? :p

SQ: *wee yu wee* Well done. kekekeke..
can understand your apprehension part.. even now. i am still like that.. sometimes dunno over what.. till now. no mention of the plans for teng #2 yet wor.. haiz.. kekekeke..
I was told my gynae.. drink more water.. to prevent clots.. so bottoms up..
and i DUN THINK you have the mood for any streneous excercise liao :p

so another Jan 2010 bb?

RR: when will it be ur turn then?
ur phrase 'should have more good news coming up' coupled with that icon.. seems very suspicious to me.. :p

ladies, need some advice.. teng has been sleeping with ellie for the past months.. so far so good coz he with his fav auntie ellie mah.. BUT ellie wakes up early to prepare the chores.. and as a result.. the silly Bao wakes up with her as well! aiyoh. today was 5am!!! sometimes 630, sometimes 6.. the best so far. was 655.. *sigh* then i will be awaken by him fussing and whining in the morning coz he lacked of sleep.. then lunch also wun take so much.. hmm.. so i bring him back into my room or ask ellie to go sleep in the study room? my house only three rooms leh.. hmm.. or throw teng in the study room? also seems weird to me.. hmmm...

ok.. now i know why i dun look preg. yet .. :p
'Some women might not look pregnant as yet especially if they are tall because the weight of pregnancy gets evenly distributed over the entire body.'

Astro
can you believe i'm oni due in jan10 yet i already look preg with the tummy?

how come teng wakes up with ellie? cos of the noise? if so, can she be quieter?

if it were me, i'll put teng in a place where he's supposed to zzz when #2 is here. then ellie can stay or move to another room. else if you keep shifting him over in the am also quite tiring for you

astro
drink more water? ok, i love water. just that now dun dare to drink or eat much cos scared puke. miraculously, my weight din drop

i was going for my spinning class till gynae say no strenous ex. so i'll have to think of what to do.

hee hee... i went to check my records. wa, for YE, from wk 8 to 12, i ballooned from 59.7 to 66.8. that's SEVEN kg in a month. and i still thot it was "only" 6 kg. scary

SQ,
rest well, eat well. u will be fine.

mummies, now my hand pain. just finished wrapping all my bakzang. this year we went crazy. made close to 100pcs! :p

Hi SQ,

Congrats! Hmm, what's spinning class? How much did you put on in total for YE? I think as long as total weight gain is under $15 should be fine bah.

Autum,

100! Wow! Did EJ helped? Keke.

mejo,
nope. thankfully EJ is sleeping thru all this! i can't imagine if i wrapping and still must jaga him not to run about. haha.

Autum,

Haha. My MIL also did hers in the middle of the night. She wrapped till 3plus or so I think together with her SIL.