(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

dreamgal,
Esther K1 now, is learning to write and read. But i lazy, seldom teach her. Maybe they say good things to parents bah.
Moon will be turning 3 next year, can go for dou dou class liao. Tell hb to let Moon go next year bah.
Me haven't action yet. Still thinking where to send Dylan.

pinkpink,
Can bring Leia to Themepark in Genting. She will enjoy it very much. Outside food should be ok bah. Bring some bread n biscuit with you in case some food not suitable. But water just make sure it's mineral water.

QQ,
It's like this one, last time my sil want to put her girl in church kindy. Miss the reg date, so no place. Cc will have place but kindergarden like more limited.

QQ/HG,
My hubby's thinking very old fashion wan.. He said tat last time, during our times, we dun attend schools at such young age.. then he said tat i can teach Moon at home.. But then i told him i can't teach arts, music etc.. So on n off, i will persuade him to let Moon go classes next yr..

pink, genting?
can drink the mineral water. i think water safe to drink, no worry.

genting, can have the family ride la, etc etc. quite ok for kids.

dreamgal, your ah pek very funny. its true la, but nowadays we have less siblings for the kids, so go school better bah. but must be affordable.

but when u are along at home, u can have a break and take care of didi more, right?
its a good thing. then u can take care of both in the afternoon while moon is sleeping also.

huingee, affordable? i think ok la.
but of course i have another plan to enrol her in cc next time, or half day. need to get citizenship first, a bit too ex le.

dreamgal,
frankly speaking. i dun expect tian to learn a lot or must learn something from this playgroup. i want her to mingle around. i jsut want her to know that ther are friends out there, many ppl out there, the world dun revolve around only her. i dun want her to be too self centred. now she is a little ba4 wang2.

pink, must bring sweater, windbreaker etc.
sometimes the weather siao siao, suddenly rain then it will be extremely cold.
bring thermos flask. to keep some hot water too. otherwise the water is too cold to drink also.

QQ,
Ya lor.. he's really ah pek.. Better dun let him hear it.. Hee... And tat's wat i told him too..

Maybe he keeps thinking tat how come our parents can take care of so many siblings last time, how come we cannot do the same now..

QQ/Nana,
Sometimes, i think my hubby worries too much.. actually, I brought Moon to see a playgroup nearby my place here.. And ask my hubby to wait outside for me.. When the class ends, when he saw those kids coming out, he told me tat he's afraid Moon will being bullied there, but i find tat it's a learning phrase as well..

Then the virus thingy, he said tat later, Moon will keep falling sick after attending schools...

dremagal, i feel that u are very patient and very xian2 qi1 liang2 mu3.
I get very impatient if hb say dun want to put tian in school. tian everyday also says she wanna go school. aiyo. headache.
i will start recky next week..... around my area, again.

huingee, i think apple tree only accept kids 3YO and above rite?? if register for next yr just nice for our tods.. last time i tot of changing anthea to apple tree when she is 3, but seeing her now so happy in her current sch i am reluctant.. no pt hor.. gd to hear that esther has found a teacher who appreciates her!!!

wah.. huajing, 2 more wks only!!!! SLEEP more!!!! and sleep early! dun play too much RC! haha

veryberry, hv a gd delivery!! u din take sexy preggy photos this time eh!? :p

re sch for tods
i am one supporter of putting kids in sch coz they learn so much more than cooping at home!! unless u r the very hands on mummy who engages yr kid a lot lah.. for me, the choice is obvious!! hahahhahahahhaa! now i am thinking how to occupy anthea during the june hols! 伤脑筋!

carol same!!!! imagine anthea facing a boring mummy whole day..
wahahhahhaha! mummy must become clown to entertain her liao :p

eh, ya hor.. i din notice the nick is different until nana asked!

Mist
can email me?

i wont be logging in often to capture orders.

Carol aka Ash
oh tupperware..i was thinking wat to feed her during our 6 hr journey on the bus. i dun want to feed her with hawker food leh...

Nana
cannot. must play 2 nites, if not next 3 days cannot play...

SQ: any updates?

Pink: that must be devestating for your peer... haiz.. such is life.. btw, i traded ingredients with u leh.. u not going to access RC ah?

guess what Bao doing? he drinking milk in yakult bottle! *fainted*

jasda,
thanks for the link.

enne,
thanks for the offer. so kind of u. but i think u keep for your kids la.

QQ,
u ah-hem the dvd for me can? I pay half the cost to u la. kekeke.. serious le. i lazy...

evening mommies!
i'm happy to announce that veryberry has given birth to a healthy 3.35kg baby boy. it was a quick delivery. she reached hospital at 910am and baby boy was out at 927am! Mommy and baby are well.

2486000.jpg

have u ever seen a mommy so radiant after delivery?

CONGRATS veryberry!

so happy for Veryberry!

mummies having #2, please go to the hospi early. i thot I was cutting it close (within an hour) but veryberry took only 17mins! so if u don't want your baby to be born in the car/taxi, pls go early hor :p

Just back from gynea visit, he said I got slight contraction but I dun feel pain lei. he said dun want to have surprise so ask me to take utrogestron, faint everytime I took this med also make me vomit.

edde,
Haha just log in RC can’t resist. ;P

veryberry
CONGRATS

hj, lol. Good luck to u too. Hey, that time i also keep saying no pain no pain. End up really pain till bleeding den nick haven come ah! I crying in the ward. Lol. Take care ah. U can touch your stomach, if tight, means got contraction.

Wow! Now the delivery time flash back my mind. Lol. Really drama. Haha.

congrats veryberry!! u nearly delivered didi in the car!!!

mist, the one u interested in is Kids can Bake rite?? but i see the schedule its all on Sat morn.. sat we cant leh

huajing, i cant log in leh..

yvonne,
aiyo dun scare me lei, told hb tomorrow must settle all pending things already. hope my little one give me some time dun surprice me tonight.