(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RC mummies,

Do you know you can look at your friend's menu by clicking on the menu in their restaurant? I just found out! Makes it easier to know what each other want in trade. Keke.

so long din log in and saw 2 good news

Congrats to Verybeery and SQ

YY,
haha, definitely not talking about myself lah. I missed the ox yr liao, will probably wait till next yr then will try.

Astro
i'll leave Teng where he's sleeping now (that's his room, right?) and move Ellie into the study? but it also mean u cannot work in the study in the middle of the nite if u need to.

astro: ya move teng to where u want him permanetly.. if not when #2 comes, tuff to move him again.

SQ: i think i also look preg.. but i am not..hahahaha.. i think i am just fat lah. Congrats. why still go spinning when u r preg.. must take care at 1st trimester leh.

My washing machine broke down on thursday nite.. so gan cheong, i sms joelle wanted swetson;s contact. ended up we went to queensway, a shop recommended by HB;s colleague and bought there on fri nite, And this am, they delivered liao. I really cannot do without a washing machine man.

1st to congrats veryberry...her #2 boy has arrived

Next to congrats SQ...#2 on the way. So u hoping for boy then can close shop??

so quiet tonite...where's everyone??

hey u gals heard abt the washy washy clean clean song?? Now v popular leh. Ah bian loves the song beary much...kept urging hb to play the song again and again.

guys, just back from KK.. was there since 7pm.. anthea is down with stomach flu - vomit and diarrhoea.. but now seems better liao..

mist, but our kids not even 3 leh.. can eh?? if can i am interested! but sat is def out.. lets jio more mummies!

SQ, icic.. i understand.. nvm, announce loud loud and celebrate after the 1st trimester!

astro, i will put teng where he will sleep aft #2 comes along too.. if u guys need not work in the study at nite, it wld be best to put ellie there.. then the boys can hv their own room.. but if teng is a lite sleeper, difficult to put him and baby in the same room too coz they will disturb each other. haha.. am i providing u with a solution? :p

autum, yr bak zhang 10% to irin and 20% for me?

RR,
i might have that song in 1 of my CD. tomorrow i play the CD and see whether confirmed got it or not ? coz i cant read the song title.

Edde,
thought you wasn't around last night, went to sleep liao then you all came in.

Autum,
you not going to give me at least 1? :p

Kaexin,
definitely nothing for you lah, you won so much of her $$. haha!!

Help me see if there's the song, can? Tks so much!

J msg me liao, see you later. Remember your socks

Autum: can teach me how to make bak zhang??? i always wanted to learn!!!!

mummies, anyone got white bikini to lend me? for photo shoot ...

SQ: congrats!!!!!!!

my friend looks 3 months preggie by the 6th week :p so er ... yes i believe u can look v preggie now hahaah ... in fact, it shows much earlier for 2nd pregnancy

Wow! I came in again and saw good news..

SQ: Congrats! What happened to the resolve of having just 1? Kekeke.. Rest well now..

I did an LO of Ayden eating teething biscuit.. His expression says it all.
JTS..

2489862.jpg

Star: Hope you're happy with your new washing machine..
Hey, remember the pic you posted of Rae in a yoga position with all fours on the floor? I've observed the same in Ayden. It's the transition postition when they're crawling and want to change into sitting. They used all 4s to perch up before transferring the weight to the lower body to sit up. Cute hor..

SQ,
Congrates, YE will be very happy to have a sibling.
My colig, not yet 3 mths but tummy showing liao.
Take care and eat what you want to eat.

Haha, that time u still mia to slim down by swimming. Before i know preg with Esther i also thot i put on weight so i went to exercise.

veryberry,
Congrates, wow fast delivery. Heehee save $ on epidural.

QQ: 1 semester $1178 is expensive.. and no subsidy leh cos its kindergarten. mine church kindy is only $400 plus per semester, more than half the price of urs leh.
Hey consider apple tree lah.. the additional 2 more roads is not a huge issue leh. anyway, safe to cross the road right? cos the diff between kinder and apple tree is a lot a lot leh.

AA: loves this LO of Ayden.. so cute. hey u should pots this pic of ayden in the yoga position.. let me admire the pic.. hahaha
What happened to u, how come so long never see u in here.

QQ; went back to malaysia liao ah.. take care, we see u next week then.

SQ: u and YE matches very well today.. u should wear more of matching clothes. Hey Gingersnap has sale leh.. this rack with sales clothes.. wha i bought so many. cannot resist their clothes. u should go and take a look next week.

Pink: Have fun in genting. u bringing leia along or just the with Mr Tan?

Bunnie: how come PS again?? another PS before valentino comes?

star,

EHHH, gingersnaps got sale on?! I didn't see. I also love their clothes but the sizing for tops a bit whack for YT though. The tops like super de big. Need to buy like 9 - 12 mths tops, haha. Then some tops very wide but very short. Nice but I scared when YT can fit the width, her tummy will be showing liao.

Starfruit,
I kpo, helped pinkpink answer.
She went with Leia, Mr Tan and Rina.

Autum,
thank you very much. Nice!

anyone has the chinese version of "If you are happy"?

haha. I didnt know i can access forum with my phone. I forgot to set alarm and woke at 630am rush out in 10mins and still reached coach in time. My silly maid did not wake us when i told her to wake at 5 and we had to leave at 6! Coach ride from 7 reached at 2plus. Leia slept first half not that bad. Just brought her to rides. First time watched my gal walk up to the mini car. Sat in. Let uncle put seat belt. We were worried tat she may get scared and want to get out but she did not. She waved at us and kept moving the steering wheel as her car went round and round past us. Felt that my gal has grown up. Emotional.

Pinkpink,

Wow, sounds like fun! But what a rush! You overslept by 1.5 hours?!? My goodness. Leia is so brave to sit on the mini car all by herself.

Haha, today YT went to the fridge, open it and helped herself to a bottle of Yakult, even poking in a straw all by herself. Shocked!

bunnie,
my bakzang is trial and error one. haha. actually it's not difficult to make, just a lot of work. how to teach u leh. heh heh, u org make bakzang session!

irin,
which one nicer? nc or bc? heh heh.

QQ: cuz actually *ahem* the 3rd photoshoot was supposed to be for V 1`st birthday ... now she's already past 2 u can guess how much we delayed it ... so i tot haiz .. might as well get over and done with it :p just do the 3rd shoot besides I didn't really have a good maternity shots the last round i was with V anyway ...

Autum: i want to learn learn learn! cuz everyone tell me NOT difficult but no one wants to teach meeeeeeee ... my place cannot org bak zhang session ... it's in a perpetual stage of mess, just slightly better now and I'm still cleaning up bit by bit ... today we clean out the shoe cabinet :p then we also deciding whether to throw away the sofa, my hubby work desk and etc ... cuz now with #2, i want more safe furniture, which means no sharp corners as much as possible. my hubby workdesk cuz it's a 80cm depth table and it is really use up space for nothing ... so want him to get a slimmer one so better utlitise the space ... ya and it's time for me to clean up my desk too :pPP

swmom, i pass your sanihand to mich already.. When she go your area, will pass to you.

Hj, let me know when u going to pop, cos maybe next week den can collect the empty from the organiser.

Irin: u no that day i was just watching pokemon and I was watching the rocket team, the boy and the girl, with R on the tee shirt and I was like "hehehhe R & R twins"

Bunnie,
haha, I should go get them something similar too.

Pinkpink,
wah, luckily you made it for the coach.

Actually I was quite surprised also when they dared to take the most of the rides on their own. Think sometimes we just worry too much about our kids.

Autum,
sad to say, the bz is better.
Maybe cos I like nz and I've tried many other nz so higher expectations. hehe.

Autum,
oh ya, my mum said the same thing about the bz too. But I think it's ok, maybe cos I don't take salty stuff.

pax: u didn;t watch on soju? i wateched till epi 10 then fast forward to the last episode. now thinking if i wanna back track and cont at epi 11 again.

RR: thank.. wha quite fun hor with the whole family. actually nice to get away to genting now cos so hot.

Pink: how was the coach ride. Leia ok?? did u have to pack lots of stuff?

i think i am craxy, i hoared a total of 4 bottles of 5ml sureclean... didn;t wanna share with anyone.. hahaha i wonder how long i am gonna take to used it all up.

Mejo: yeah got one trolley inside with clothes on sale. i bought mostly 18mths and 24mths for rae.. bought $100 worth of clothes. their clothes are very nice. actually there is one piece tagged a 6mth but its sooo big (looks more like for 24mths) i suspect they tagged it wrongly. or maybe its for 6 yrs old?