(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Huingee, SQ
i also told yvonne to wake nick up. cannot always do things herself. end up still the same.

SQ
yes, must buy big ones to get small ones.

talking abt getting hubby to bring kids to doc. mr pax brought M to Dr Ong once. end up he dunno exactly wat med to give!!! Dr Ong say next time she will write down for me if mr pax bring the kids on his own! pengz

swmom,
yup, your JE551 are with me.

re: Trikes
how good is good buy? :p

irin
heh..think i paid $110 for it at the last warehouse sale. anything less shd be a good buy liao! ;p so good reyden is toilet trained liao!!! quick teach me the secret leh!

Joelle,
I've been asking him for a long time liao and everytime he'll just tell me "don't want, want to wear diaper". Recently I bought him a box of Thomas underwear from Tom and Step. Very cute, got Mon-Sun printed on them and he likes them very much. Then suddenly tell me don't want diaper, want underwear. :p
But I must say his CC plays a big part too cos he had quite a few accidents in school for the 1st few days but they persisted on and now he'll say when he wants to pee or poo.

pax, the pink tub??
8cm height one, bigger one. how much?
eh, mr pax cannot make it le. med feeding instruction also not clear? aiyo.

joelle, just ask seth to see how reyden shh shh, then he will do it after a few times. I think modeling is the easiest way out.
now next time i need to wait for esther (borrow again?) to bang sai then let tian join her abit. tian refuse to sit on toiletbowl and bangsai. she wants her potty oni. very stress when i bring her out. *do I sound very bian4 tai4?*

QQ
ahaha. i left catalogue in office. too bz. almost late getting the kids. i jus grab my bag n go jus now. msg u tmr.

joelle, belle
catalogue on the way to u!

QQ, Joelle,
ya, think Reyes plays a part too. Cos she everyday will say tell reyden "gor gor shame shame, wear diaper, mei mei big gal wear underwear." Reyden probably saw what Reyes did and eventually decide that he should too.

pax, no hurry.. i tot u have it on hand. no need to bother la. i wait for your list next time.

RR, yes, easy for u to train since u have you two models.

its so late liao. i go orh orh liao.

pax
thanks!!

qq
haa..the other day we were at a fren's place. another fren w a 3 yr old boy was there, and when he went to pee.. all of us, 6 adults n 2 other boys stared at him pee!! :p oso dun work for seth leh..sigh...

oh wow...hope everything will be fine soon.

So happy its thursday tomorrow. One more day..and its friday again.
Just now look at kaylyn..tinking...how fast they grow hor....
dan next year...our number one...got to register for primary one liao.

Autum
yes... u scrapping now? i'm doing the colour creative class #1, but realise i dun hv that much purple paper to work w. but lots of pinks!!

Pax
Sexy & NICE!
I love the smile on yr face!
When are u free to pass me the sandwich boxes?

RR
COngrats on Reyden's next milestone.
Dun remind me the brief again leh

I also want to buy tricycle..if u see any, pls let me know.

Yvonne
U got the BP weblink?

tricycle? i am interested too. haha!

pax, wah, so nice the photos, so sweet hor. i long time never see my wed photos liao.

joelle, wah that boy must be stress. so many ppl seeing him shh shh.

kelley, i started honey therapy today.
and SQ i started raisin therapy two days ago. haha

u can see my pinkish face and complexion in a month.

Yvonne
Got the link liao..

Hey I also want to find pple to share, anyone interested?

1) Germ Clean x 1, Pine 5l, $38.80 (1l, $7.75)

2) Surface Clean x 1, Lavender 5l, $48.80 (1l, $9.75)

3) Hands Clean x 1, Apple 5l, $28.80 (1l, $5.75)

4) Empty pump spray @ $2 each for 500ml or 750ml)

QQ: wah.. i jst started too.. whenever i feel tired.. i drink more! hahah.. hope i get pinkish too!! wat raisin therapy is tt?

Kai: can i ask.. wat is the surface clean, germ clean product ah.. i also want to see.. from where any link?

wahaha QQ
raisin therapy! took me a while to figure it out
you let me know outcome

mich/QQ
re: JG
i am interested, but wont be going this round. cos YE just settled in school not too long ago, i dun wanna break her momentum

ya, think edde interested.

kai
i dun mind sharing. but we have no common buses wor...

Re: Surclean

Hey I also want to find pple to share, anyone interested?

1) Germ Clean x 1, Pine 5l, $38.80 (1l, $7.75)

2) Surface Clean x 1, Lavender 5l, $48.80 (1l, $9.75)

3) Hands Clean x 1, Apple 5l, $28.80 (1l, $5.75)

4) Empty pump OR spray @ $2 each for 500ml or 750ml)

Put down yr names & qty pls..

kai
it's quite heavy to pass to pink i think
won't have common routes with the rest of the mummies
for pink, we have some clothes to exchange
urh.. i think better not lah
v paisei ask pink take this kind of heavy things

hello mummies.. I MIA for so long..

Today I finally signed up Anna for toddler's class. We'll start her either next week or in June. Am getting myself prepared for the crying.

Just now when I was putting on her uniform while trying out the sizes, it suddenly dawned on me my girl has grown up! That really brought out a mixed bag of feelings in me - a tinge of bu-she-de + a resination that her growing up is inevitable *sigh* + a flashback reflection of her earlier bb days + a momentary self-check whether I've done ok as a parent to her so far + a quick reminder on the long road ahead..

Wah! So much within that short few minutes.

AA!
you mia for soooooo long!
what have you been up to?
where are you putting up anna at?
post a pic of your two kids!

kai
lazy. what to do at bkt timah? you dun stay there what....

SQ, maybe i sign her up at something nearby woodlands. haha! cause i have raisins at home. now i eat 15-20 raisings at 10am. haha!

welcome back AA.

kai, your mozzie patch with me also. shall I pass to michelle too?

kai, the waht clean what clean, home delivery ah? need to dilute with water or not ah?
you can take 5L la. can slowly use right?