(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sq,
This is also what i'm thinking and i suspect Yvonne will go alone again. Hai...., too independent liao. Must make men know and see it's not easy.

huingee
ya. sometimes we try to make things easier for them, only landing up making things more difficult for ourselves
sounds chim?

SQ,
I know, but if hb is sleeping i will ask him to go with me. If he is busying working then i go alone.

Kaexin,
Same loh, hb will ask did dr say how come sick? What virus? etc.

huingee
ya, working then bo bian
it's up to the couple lah, as long as everyone's happy

i'm a demanding wife and mother. i expect my husband to be there. else what do i need him for.
sorry, no intention to offend anyone. just my san1 ba1 thoughts

SQ,
Ya loh, up to the couple.
Mmm, me more dependent on people bah. But i angry to see men sleeping and we like maid do do do.
Some mummies more independent, can manage 1 or 2 kids on their own.

huingee/SQ,
yalor, both of us working but my working arrangement seems to be more flexible.
like, in the middle of the afternoon, mil called said K not well, bring go see doctor, then i am usually the one who will drive home n pick her up too.

a quick post.. me having war here..

CK/Kai : CK i dunno how old are u.. but Kai.. he is 2 yrs yougner den u .. but his 2 older bros also in same sch.. and they are 1 yr older den him and the eldest one is same as u i think..

Yvonne : hugz sam for me ok?? she is soooooooooo cute.. jiayou!

kaexin,
Like default is us taking leave to bring them see dr. Men's job like very important, cannot take urgent leave.

Ash,
I took cab to bring Dylan see dr. Took cab rush to cc to bring Esther to see dr.
I does not matter know how to drive or not in my case.

oh, on the topic of doctor ...

We are back from KKH's appointment. Doctor says it's atopic eczema, don't seem like allergy or what. Had prescribed medicine, will go back for review in a month's time. If it doesn't get better then will schedule for prick test.
He says her's not the serious type, will probably goes off by 3/4 yrs old.

i agree with SQ la. i will wake hb up if he is still sleeping but i need him.
if tian is sick, hb not around then nevermind. if he is around i will get him involved. his work schedule is more flexi than mine, so he can do it better.
maybe i should appreciate that my hb is more ting1 hua4 to me. if he is not around then i just call and scold him lor. haha!

huingee, if i go see dr alone, i also take cab. if i drive half way she make noise and not comfy, cry cry then i cannot hug her. i prefer to hug her tight tight.

Irin, doc no advise to refrain from any food since RR are v prompt to allergies or eczema?

pink, ok i try to email my order to you soon. Tks!

mich, i chk the name of the centre and sms u tis weekend when i go bk.

haha...toking abt MEN again. Its nvr ending lah cos we women are superwomen but they arent supermen. Dats wad i think...cos there is only this song "世上只有妈妈好!!"

Mummies, i dunno if i shld go try take car license...sudden tot leh. Its been so many yrs since my last failed TP. Should i try again??

ya bbmar
u should get it soon, wont regret. i can drive around without mr tan..bring leia to wherever i want to.

this morning, something funny...
this stupid cab cut my lane so abruptly, i scolded "wau lau" and ms leia repeated after me...
so scary! i better watch wat i say from now.

pinkpink,
They learn very fast one. Heehee.

bbmar, ash,
If you have time, it's good to learn driving. Although i seldom drive the car, but still feel better to get it. Also nowadays many car are auto, easier to drive. Can also learn the autocar only.

ash,
I know, i find manual car more stressful for me. Hb changed from manual car to auto car because of me. Or else I dun want to drive.

mummies. I m back.

Thanks, i know all of u concern me. Hmm, but nick got work, so i just let him sleep. Anyway, i still survive on the way there and back home. Hee. Sam did cry when coming back home. But i prepare all different toys to entertain her. Cry, i throw the toys to the back. Lol! But bel will steal it away, cry again, another toy throw behind, the cycle repeats. Lol! Lucky is only 15min drive. If not, i will stop at road shoulder again. Lol.

Sam show no improvement, dr ong prescribe antibiotics this time, she said is not virus attack, is bacteria attack. Also changed the phlegm med from strong one to very strong one. Cos neulin is not working. And if combine with neubeliser, should work perfect. Anyway, now with antibiotic, should confirm see effect after 2dose. And IF still never improve within 48hrs, call dr ong, straight away admit to hospital for x ray.

Hg, sq, mummies,
I almost cried just now when i read your post regarding i going alone etc.. Thanks, i love all of u. Thanks for your concern. I don dare to reply and quickly run out of the house. Lol!

Yvonne,
Dun be like this lah, dun mean to make you cry.
Great that your trip and journey is fine.
Hopefully sam get better after 2 days. Cos she got difficult breathing, dun play play.
Nick's working hours are difficult, that's why still sleeping at this time.
Supermama, jia you jia you.

dr ong also teach me how to hit the right area at the lungs to clear the phlegm . Lol, sam hate it, but i think will speed up the process. And also i asked if can bring her to suck out the phlegm, she said no point if sam can vomit out on her own, same way. Vomit is more comfortable den suction. Hmm, now she sleeping, i hope she can sleep more. Cos i read (also confirm with dr ong) that if the child have bronchitis, best remedy is to sleep. But difficult la. This gal so hyper. No voice to scream still wan to scream.*i recorded, got time i upload to my blog. I so bad hor! Haha.

Irin, bel dr also said the same. But never say go for test. But, true, after applying cream (she got many kind. Got fucidin h, fisocort(spelling might be wrong), still got 3more, forget the name. All antibiotic steriod creams. And must see how is the peeling or bleeding like and apply accordingly. And dr always say better see him first den can apply, if apply wrong, worsen not good. And yes, densitin don work. Only work when apply the med creams den apply densitin.

Yvonne,
My colig envy my hb can help me do housework, squeeze orange juice, cut fruit for us to eat. I told her it's because I asked hb to do.
Since day 1 she also superwoman, everything she will do, kids, housework, repair, cook etc.
Hence her hb used to no need to help out at all. Her kids also dun really help as she did all the things herself.

Yvonne,
Cos of your family upbringing that make you so independent. You much more independent than us and you are the youngest.

hg,
no choice ma... my sis 10yr older den mi... end i m always alone at home... den my mum will pack my sch book too neat till i cannot find... so she set a rule, i do cleaning packing myself... no one step into my room. lol! but hor,not good, now not used to stay with so many ppl..

yvonne : u super mummy.. u are also a good wife.. *catch yvonne's leg to prevent her from flying too high*

think u should dun let sam play too much.. she laff n laff or when she is excited she scream also not good.. for now only la.. til she better she can scream all she wans.. hahaha..

yvonne, it is not easy. take it easy.
paiseh i asked u to run errants when you are so busy. :p dun feel sad, it will be over soon.

huingee, the oni time when i cannot do things and very dependent on hb was in the past 2 months. that time we have no choice. given a choice, i still prefer to be independent. but if he is at my service, i am happie. haha!

David is not bad la, he still guide esther in her writing, etc etc. very good le.