(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

wah.. see the diff btn wu lui lang and boh lui lang?? my disclaimer is "depends on price", kiddo's disclaimer is "depends on timing" <- no need to see price wor!!! :p

Edde,

Haha, you very bad leh. I wanted to put the same as kiddo, then now you say like that, I better put both:

cruise BP:
Irin
Autum
Kai
SQ
QQ
Pink
edde (depends on price)
kiddo (depends on timing)
mejo (depends on price and timing)

i just called misa travel on the cruise.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">the agent quoted me the cheapest promo on the cheapest cabin based on july departure to Redang 3D2N (off peak)

www.cruises.com.sg/Star_Cruises/SuperStar_Virgo/promotions/ssv_2n_special_promotion.htm

3pax in 1 cabin -> $909 including tax

2pax in 1 cabin -> $686 including tax</font>

for this promo, infant/toddler is considered as 1 pax. so if i bring all my barang barang, i gotta fork out $1595 for 2 cabins.. think dave will chop my head

I also planning for cruise as we can't go for land tour. am I welcome to join? :p

cruise BP:
Irin
Autum
Kai
SQ
QQ
Pink
edde (depends on price)
huajing (depends on price and timing)

huajing, u wanna go cruise aft u gave birth?? if u dun want land tour, u can choose to stay onboard.

mejo, yes.. my barang barang = 2 kids + 1 maid
i bu fang xin to leave them behind..

edde
hahha i was laughing at your "barang barang"!

yvonne
its gwyen! with the special Y :p

HJ
u giving birth soon rite? u still wana go?

edde,
eh your kinds become barang already ha? so can lug to everywhere. :p
see when is the date lor, if too near I can't go. didi too small dun think hb will want to go.

Yvonne, Gwyen is getting more and more stable with her sitting liao. Can't wait for her to flip. But she is still very small bb. Around 6kg plus for a 6mth bb. Aiyoh so envy that Sam is chubby chubby one. HB say lor like mummy suay suay liap. sighh...

huajing, now u cant go liao coz preg with 24 wks onwards they wont allow u onboard liao. they are very strict with it coz i tried to go when preggy but the agent said cant.

pink, huajing, ya lah.. must lug everywhere i go mah..

i finally know how to bold and colour my text!!! feel so clever now haahhahaha!

germaine, dun worry.. andrea's mummy very dua liap but andrea still very suay liap.. more suay liap than gwyen!!! hahahahaha!

edde,
the price quote is it based on public price or it 'BP' price?

hmmmmm.... maybe see if I can take the BP price and go another day after my confinement. what is the date your looking at? sorry I dun really read archieve.

huajing, its public price.. i am looking at off peak dates ie after june hol coz cheaper.. but still its not cheap for lah.. coz i got too many barangs

alamak germain, GA!!! my AAs are forever on this elite list wahhahahaha!

edde,
so there will be no 'BP' price?
cruise will never be cheap, last time me and hb took superstar leo to hatyai (thai) and pulau perhentian(malaysia), we stay inside state room (no window) already cost us abt 1k for two.

dun bring maid lah so four of you can take one room.

huajing, ya lor.. cruise no cheap.. i must bring maid leh coz baby sticks to maid

actually hb is very keen to go royal carribean in yr end.. he said better and newer.. but very ex also..

i called misa abt BP price.. they will check and call me back. but i believe even if there is it wont be more than 10% bah..

pink, actually i am keen in penang.. budget airlines round trip to penang only $50 for tax only!! tic is FOC!!! on boh??

huajing, i think $600/pax.. dave's coll went said better than star cruise..

eh?? penang nothing eh?? i intend to go there and eat only.. wahhahhhahaha!

edde
how come tix is FOC? which airline? i go and check.

actually i have a free stay in penang leh...hmm..sound like a good deal!

edde
i like the rides at genting..:p thinking of bringing my mum, my bro, his galfren or even my dad for a family trip.

then hor, we can book a coach, noisy noisy.. kids cry nevermind cos we know each other mah.....:p

ok.. reply from misa (priscilia)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">rates must be based on normal price to enjoy BP discount.

for eg $400 (based on 2N KL/malacca off peak DD cabin)

discount for 5-10 cabins => abt 25% off normal rate
discount for more than 10 cabins => 30% off normal rate</font></font>

yes, but the agent told me citibank cabins are running low liao..

pink, maybe u wanna call misa to ask abt the cruise/BP again coz it doesnt make sense to me leh.. i tried calling the same gal but she is out for lunch liao.. see whether is it my ears/brains got prob.. haha!

Edde,
Ya loh, the citibank/uob they have limited cabins. That time when i ordered the uob cabins ran out liao.
Mmm, faster set a sailing date and see which one all prefer.

ok the agent called.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">BP discount is based on normal price.

for eg 1st/2nd pax $400, 3rd/4th pax $220. no discount on tax.</font></font>

think the cruise BP boh hua leh...

if 3 pax at 25% discount = ($400+$400+$220)*75%+($64*3) = $957

more ex than 3-to-go promo $909 including tax

if 3 pax at 30% discount = ($400+$400+$220)*70%+($64*3) = $906

$3 cheaper than promo..

still doesnt make sense... haha! and i am confused.. someone wiser shld verify again!

wah, got cruise bp ah. me also suaku, so i wan to join.

cruise BP:
Irin
Autum
Kai
SQ
QQ
Pink
edde (depends on price)
Ash

edde: maybe shld wait for the next natas fair to see if got promo. then further ask them if got add'l disc for 10 cabins etc

wow, got cruise on BP... i also wanna join... hahaha... then this time, i will reason w my hubby to say that no family is bringing the "seniors"... hahaha

cruise BP:
Irin
Autum
Kai
SQ
QQ
Pink
edde (depends on price)
Ash
Mist (depend on timing)

ash, already got extra discount. but this BP discount doesnt make sense to me coz its not much diff from its current promo which is quite gd liao..

wah.. mist, u another wu lui lang!

edde.
U very efficient le. So are we all booking? Maybe i just bring ej. Leave maid n ev at home. But like not fair huh.

autum, ya lor.. but frankly speaking boh hua to bring them since baby doesnt know anything yet! hahahhaha! but i bu fang xin leave them at home leh.. cant bring to parents also think my mum will faint. haha!

u same case as me leh.. if bring all our barangs its $1595 leh!!

Autum,
EV to young to enjoy, think it's ok to leave EV at home. Your mum also at home to help your maid right? Or else you will be like Edde, bring barang barang.

Edde,
I see this citibank promotion not bad bah, no need to wait for bp. If want to wait for fair will be in sept liao right?

huingee the agent told me the generic promo is the cheapest..

i just told dave abt the cruise.. he doesnt sound interested
think he still wants to go royal carribean..