(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum,
took pix already, show you!
2437551.jpg

belle,

Is gymbo, not cp. I haven't billed you yet, cause you in the second batch also. Waiting for second batch loot to arrive and bill you together.

kaexin
tks got it, will trf tom, this time dbs always cant do the trf function

HJ
not yet roughly when circle line starts end may

mejo
hee see la i buy till blur.. ok u PM me when bill is here in case i miss ur pigs head hor hee tks.

Kaexin
paiseh mah.. then in case i forget to pay u

HJ
most prob le.. hubby told me he joined wat circle line tour, think is to WALK INSIDE TUNNEL or sthing.. i m not very keen though :p i think i will melt inside haha

belle,
i do SB do until stress! cos i joined an online class.. and each week there are like 3 challenges (3 LOs to do). i do until hei-hei-chuan. hahah.. but overall it's fun cos it teaches colour-combo and how to draw inspiration from home-decor magazines and other things around us.

pink: it's a "fad"

u no yesterday, V was telling me in bed "i dun wan ... daddy hug mummy" and then "i dun wan ... mummy hug daddy" i was luffing, then we all hug u only u is ... and she nodded ... faintz ...

a few months back, she was super possessive lor. whoever is holding on to her, the other parent cannot touch or even talk to the parent holding her. daddy carry her = mummy cannot touch, cmummy cannot hold daddy's hands and mummy shd walk further away. then it becomes a competition = mummy pretend to kiss daddy , she would quickly wrap her arms around him and kiss him on the cheek. i pretend to kiss him somemore and she put her hands on HIS FACE - TURN HIS FACE LEFT, KISS. TURN HIS FACE RIGHT, KISS. somemore turn his face forcefully one ... it was so funny ... but now she bo chup liao ... u hold daddy's hands or want to kiss, she just smile.

Kaexin: the toothpaste money, we contra with the gerber puffs.. :)

Anymore pighead?? Please PM me incase I can't follow the archives.. Thanks!!

everyone playing rc? Lol. My eyes are so tired staring and clicking. And my mails and fb so messy with all the adding of friends. Lol.

Pink, rc players.
Do u delete the friends just added to get free ingredients?

have to go work tomorrow. wah weekend pass too fast le.

tian also sot liao, cause she went gug today. after so many weeks. she is happie, until she doesn't want to nap. sot liao. i can see that she misses her gug. can also see that her angmoh cannot make it.

sleepbeuty, tian is drinking mamilgold. u want sample? come and pick up some from me.

autum, i like the pink butterfly on top.
nice LO.

Happy Mothers' Day!!

Hmmm ... think the mummies are hooked on FB, RC. I better siam before I get "addicted" too, hehe.

Hello Mummies...

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL!

Today, feel super happy that Hubby brought Dylan out for 2 hrs...at least I got to nap (been feeling super tire out with his T2!). Ha..then when he came homw, he was calling me and gave me a small chocolate flower and said "Happy Mummy Day" and kissed me with his so wet lips. What can a mummy ask for anymore? Guess all hard works are really worth it. *LOL*

yvonne
after u added the new frens, give them 12-24hrs before deleting them, so that they can log in in time to get free ingredient from you

Reyden had fell asleep liao and this Reyes asked me to go and do my things, she can sleep herself???
She had been in there for 10mins liao, hope she can really sleep on her own then it'll be my most wonderful Mothers' Day's gift. :D

Hi everyone..weather super hot today.

QQ: wha tian's hair is super long now.. and she is so girly, we missed her lah. I found my way to patissier.. lucky Jay ask us to go to the Mohd Sultan Road one..cos the one at Ann Siang do not open on sunday. wha no cake left, only 3, hb bought us the choco cheese one.. the same one u gave me.. very nice.. but super ex.. only left 500g,. so it was atiny cake.

Here's rae with the cake.. she tot it was her bday again cos she requested to blow the candle.
2438959.jpg

haha!! RR, same here.
i told tian that she is a big gal now, can sleep by herself. she nodded, then asked me to go wash bottle. ok lor, i tot ok liao. 5 min later, she ran out from her room, told me that she wake up liao, want to read story book. sigh!! fake one la. sigh!

star, choc cheese is very nice. small cake nevermind, nice can liao. I had bengawan solo's black forest.

Tay, Dylan also quite sticky to u right? so sweet... I dunno how sticky he is to your hb. after a while i can see him settling down quite well woh. maybe u come much earlier next time, let him mingle around with others first.

QQ/RR: today, rae slep by herself.. hahah actually not really by herself lah.. she was lying on the bed and i was beside her and she managed to fall asleep w/o me patting her or carry her.

Starfruit,
that's what I've been doing every night but just thought that I can go do some work like pack their bags, wash the dishes or keep the laundry if they can sleep on their own. But seems like still got a long way to go.

RR, hee. i also happie for a while.

STar, if I am besides her, ok de. she dun need to pat or wat. sleep by herself. i want to slowly train her to sleep by herself meaning I say good night she said good night, then close door, and thats it. i will do my own things, while she flip flip flip until she sleeps.

QQ,
hahaha, ya, ya. That's what I'm hoping for too. But just now we said good night and kissed each other then end up I still got to go back there and sit in the dark to watch her sleep. haiz ...

RR/QQ: ya i know what u mean by leaving them, alone to sleep.. but rae sleeping byself with me beside her is a milestone for her cos all along she needs to be latch to sleep..heheh

starfruit,
oh ya, you were mentioning about weaning her off latching. Ya, ya, that's a milestone too.
Since you don't latch her to sleep now, so you give her fm before she sleeps?

star, i understand. its a good milestone. jia you.. dun look back.

RR, i also hope so. now mr lai is with us, better. one of us just make her sleep, another one do some chores. i cannot imagine, last time i used to do everything le. amazing. now i am so so so lazy.

its late. i go orh orh liao. nitenite~

QQ,
good to have Mr Lai back.
Not lazy lah, you used to do so much and now Mr Lai's back to share your workload mah.

RR, i am really lazy.. haven't picked up the momentum yet. too nuah now. haha!! cause got helper liao.
its good to have an extra pair of hands. really.

haha! everyone is sleeping now. i got to go. night!

astro
teng really made a mess! hahhaa

to delete temp friends, go to FRIENDS, ALL FRIENDS, go thru your list of friends and delete those strangers!

Bunnie
hahha so V is also like that. so possessive, i cannot take it.
now she is digging my cosmetic pouch, force me to put on blusher and lip gloss! im going mad!