(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i am also busy.
sometimes i feel that i work numbly. i have no feelings in my work at all. I'm just a robot now.

rest for too long liao. but i have lots of things to do. i have to be a robot in order to slowly clear them.

wat restaurant, game is it?? games are addictive.

star, i hope to see u this sunday.
astro, you also.. din get to inform u all last week cause tian having fever.

Tried, just came back from Cruise. Quite fun and nice. Would like to go back again. But quite ex.

QQ: yeah man.. i was asking what happen to u cos we were all expecting u and Tian.. turn up Tian and u fever. See u this sunday.

Huignee: wow nice.. cruise to malaysia? which one?

huignee, star
my hubby dun like cruise, he said nothing to do except eating and gambling

i feel like going somewhere...

QQ
try to play this game. fun.

Kiddo, HJ
do u know that u can add TEMPORAARY frens from the forum? u can add them, visit them to get FREE INGREDIENT, then delete them in 24 hrs time. thats how u get more ingredients to level up faster.

huingee,
i told hb that u all went cruise. he said he also wants to go. haha! quite ex, but ok la. at least u manage to book it and enjoy.
sometimes when we are free,want to book also no space for us. right?

star, yalor. i feel so lost nowadays, life is like a machine gun, just pa-pa-pa-pa-pa... shooting nonstop. i rested for quite a while le, now not used to pa-pa-pa-pa life again.

PINK - u need to change and click ur menu... and choose those upgraded dish! As u can only have one dish per type so choose ur highest grade dish.

HOW TO CREATE TEMP FRENS!!!!!!!!

Kai,RR, Kaexin,
Thanks for the birthday wishes. Went to cruise on wed evening to celebrate my birthday. Just reach home today.

star,
Went to 2N cruise to Redang. Last min decision, booked last on Good friday. 1.6k for 4 of us at balcony cabin.

QQ,
Think cos now off-peak season. So easy to book.

pinkpink,
Initially i also dun like, but hb like always want to go. But after this one we all like it, will go back again.
Reach Redang yesterday noon, play at the beach till -5pm then go back the cruise.
Should go and try and better have other fren go together.

Kiddo
how to choose? click on my highest grade dish?

ok for Temp frens, click on forum on the left bar. u must register an account with playfish - look for restaurant city. get into trading - there is a line stating "Add new friends", get into this thread and there are many people asking u to add them.

Huignee
oh i know why ..our cruise brings you to beach redang..should be fun. the one i went was cruise to no-where.

QQ
im also like robot, no mood to work...

QQ: i also work until breathless this week.. so many committee meeting and mins to clear. i headache liao. its nice to spend some time with the family lah. Now u just need to get back onto the momentum with work. All will be ok soon.

huignee: wow, redang cruise sounds nice. Star cruise? which one were u on.

Pink: If u going on star cruise must go to Star Virgo, the other ship all very small and not fun one.

star
pls join...very fun..:p

Yvonne and Edde started the restaurant and disappeared????

star virgo...cant remember which one i went.

huignee
u good leh ..after perth go cruise...im damn bored, now swine flu also cannot go anywhere and need to save $...sian

Went to zoo yesterday.. This Moon is really very timid leh... She scared of the animals.. At first, when we entered the zoo, she's still ok.. Then we went to watch Splash Safari, when the animals came on stage, she's very scared. And after the show, she scared of all the animals le..

starfruit,
Yes, went to Star virgo. Nice, got kids play, got slides.

pinkpink,
Haha, quite broke now after spend so many big tickets.

dreamgal,
Mmm, cos we on leave on thrus and friday. Hb said might as went go for short trip. Initially he wanted to go malacca. But i dun want so try cruise instead.

I'm going to torture YT tonight! She took more than an hour to eat less than 2 tablespoon of rice and ingredients. I'm going to not feed her any more things tonight and then let her know what is being hungry! Grrr...

Just back home, trying to login RC but fail again.

Pink,
You really poison too deep already.
I will try to login once I wake up and play till late of the night. hb keep scolding me but no choice it really addictive.

Yvonne,
You have to keep trying to refresh the page.

Mejo: thanks for the reminder for the wooden piano BP. i am still thinking whether to get leh.

pink: m00n's girl is big leh.. i think as big as tay's Delia?

kai thanks

HJ, Edde, Yvonne
RC is working fine now. come and play!

yes im poisoned too deep, aiming to get level 10 starter, main course and dessert. almost there.

HJ
when u are in RC, look at the left side, there is a box indicating forum. click. register an account.

QQ
go into facebook, search for this application called restaurant city. u will have to search. why not i invite you now? u just accept and add the application.

Kai: try shaking some trees.. that can get you some coins also.. let ur restaurant get dirty.. so that u can pick up trash to get coins as well.. still got trophy somemore.

yvonne: not all the time got coins.. but no harm trying.. whahahah.. if we really can get rich doing this in real life?! ha..

anyway..

go into a resturant.. anyone's or urs.. then u try draging the ENTIRE resturant to a corner.. then u can see some trees in ur backyard.. shake them :p