(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pinkpink,
haha, ya, I confirmed with my mum and she says have red dates.
The black black thing is very liang and very difficult to make so now alot of those outside sell ones don't put liao. I've never heard about the Thailand longan though. But as for the dried longan, you cannot boil too long in the water then shouldn't be tasteless after that mah.

joelle: ok, i can imagine how ex & how old the pd is cos my boss used to send her dotters to him & her dotter also jc liao.

RR, oh sensitive to seafood, i see.
then cut down fish also. i mean dun give fish everyday can liao.
once i din believe but i still do it cause no choice la. it helps a bit somehow. i give fish 2-3 days, rest 2-3 days then start again. if continuously give 8-10 days then rash come again. try try.

pink. clarence? haha!
actually he is sick today liao so we din go out spread the germs. i just went ntuc to buy things and cook for him.
mr kong wanna to get the name vincent'?? haha!
astro, i took folic till i delivered tian. steady boh? cause i bot too much and no harm taking it also right? its such a small pill, i can eat 10 at one go (kua1 zhang1 a bit) cause its so tiny.

the next open house might be at my place again. hee.. cause we just changed the layout. i need more time to tidy up everything, especially my cupboards. too much junks.

CK, so its allergy? to wat? you know?

nana, me ok, not fully recovered physically and sometimes body yo-yo a bit. i need more time to recover.
tian sick and hb also down with headache. my flubug so strong hor? lucky i quarantine myself at home last week, except ntuc for groceries.
wah, your hb also vincent ah? so many vincentsss.

ash, tians 1st pd is this dr ang. i dun quite like him, he did nothing wrong, but i would say he is very very careful. he seems to have many patients, (kids).

pink,
got ppl call jarence, or jerence or not??
or jalence??
i am getting awful names for him. haha!!!

who asked about jj?
jj is my colig, my fren plus she seldom come in de.can msn her.

ash, dr ong at bt timah plaza is good, i find.
need to go back to TMC is quite tough cause its far for me. din have much yuan2 fen4 with this dr ang cause he was with us while tian had her jaundice. he is on TV, did u notice?
for dumex or something. a quick shot.

QQ
dun u feel that clarence and his chinese name sound a bit alike?

i also took folic acid till the day i gave birth to leia

QQ: we went to dr ong once. a bit de far lor. dun think i will go tmc la. juz tt boss email me & i wonder how famous he is

pink, we stuck at names starting with j, that's y never tot of clarence. aiya, i just throw the names to him and let him decide.
he asked me what name that i like. haha!
i like ALEX, but not for him la.

ash, i see. then see anyone that is convenient to u. i like to go dr ong, but the timing of tian and dr ong is always not very good. finally manage to go visit her last saturday after more than 1 year, tian din cry woh. maybe she dun look like a doctor?? she oni cry when dr ong asked her to open her mouth for many times. she put her tongue out but dr ong still unable to see inside. tian fed up and cry after that . haha

QQ,
My kids like to visit dr. Heehee, Esther even said she want to be a doctor when she grow up.
It's a good time to reorganise your house.

QQ: i'll see how A is tom morning then decide if to visit same or another doc.

huingee: b4 i step into the room, he cry liao

Hi Mummies... i am on MC today.. fever and throat infection.

I finally signed rae up for pre-nursey class at the Paya Lebar Methodist Church kindy near my place.. wha everything so last min. i called to enquiry at 3:30pm and by 4pm, i was there to place a deposit cos it was the last vancancy.. no choice sick still lug myself there. This was the only slot left for the morning class and the lady suggest i go incase the slot is taken up these few days. They only accept a total of 16 and they have only one class. Actually this PLMC is not my first choice, my first choice, TPBC opp my place but when i called today, it was full liao. Also 1 class 16 vacancy only. i am the #5 on the wait list. so no choice, secure my #2 choice, if not, next yr, no places for the schools within walking distant near my home. My GF say i am extremely lucky to be able to still enroll in Paya Lebar Methodist Church Kindy cos apparently they are very hot an dits diff to get a space cos priority given to church members and also sibilings of the kids studying there. ok lah, see how it goes.. i hope she will be ok next yr when she starts.

ash: u got a pack of gummies with me.. i need to try and meet u at TBP this week. will need to confirm if i am heading there tomorrow, if not, it would have to be wed liao.

having a bad headache now.. but i wanna check my email. tink it was fron rushing here and there. wha so stress, i cannot imagine when she gioes to Pri school next time.. lucky i kinda/sorta have a place confirmed for her.

QQ,
please don't give funny names to Mr Lai. please! Alex is ok mah, why u say don't suit him?

Star,
oops.. amend.. haha

autum. haha!!
alex looks like having tatoo on his body like that. not the guai guai type.
star, yes now he is thinking of either jason or vincent. cause i told him pink and autum said he is a vincent.

star u take care la. wah meaning i also need to go register tian for a nursery liao? jialat. i tot december then i need to go.

CK, like that hard to avoid cause everything is floating in the air.

huingee, your kids are active. tian hated to go see doctor since young. oh by the way this tian still nian4 nian4 bu2 wang4 her esther jie jie. she keeps calling her on and off. and she also wants to wear the skirt passed down from esther. i told her its from esther, she everyday also want to wear that. go tell esther that she has an admirer liao. haha!
but tian still said Dylan notti, alamak. to me Dylan is also quite guai guai and never really fight with her.

QQ: u better go now...that is if u have a place in mind. cos apparently registrated started in april this year for 2007 kids going to pre-nursey in 2010. I think it was such a rush for me cos the 2 places i short-listed (these are the only 2 slightly better schools within walking distant from my house.. the rest all need transport like either 1 or 2 bus stops away) only has 1 class for 16 kids for pre-nursery. so when all the slots are taken, i will have to look elsewhere. Apparently priority given to their church members or siblings currently studying there.. i belong to phase 3 which is public.. so i guess i was lucky! But then again, many parents chop a place first so i am still on wait list for my #1 choice, see if by july, i will get a slot, if not, i will have to forfeit my deposit if i choose not to go to that school!

star
congrats, rae going to school soon!

QQ
i wana laugh..autum also says mr lai looks like Vincent? i cant put in down in words but he really looks like Vincent to me :p

i also say mr lai shld take Vincent. Vincent LAi. not bad leh..
Jo got bronchitis. saw Dr Ong jus now. started on antibiotics Klacid. keeping her away fr school, at least for tmr. she'll go to my mom's place, bcos i need to rest to get well. din really get to rest today. rest a while, went to fetch Jo liao.

star
u take care. flu season now. Mar to Jul, Nov to Jan. so sian. i also sick w 2 days MC.

pax, QQ
Jason can also sound like playboy..vincent more decent and trustworthy :pPPP

any new gathering or housewarming??? fun leh...

QQ: hmmm.. actually JH is a nice initials for mr lai?

ok.. no lah. i think i am just a person who cannot take pills.. no matter how small .. eeks..

aiyoh. think ellie got styt (dunno how to spell)..right eyelid all swollen and red! so out she goes. then teng 'aunti ellie.. auntie ellie.. auntie elle.. '.. irritating..

i also think JH is ok. nevermind, looks like he also likes this vincent. haha!!
astro, he is sweet, not irritating la.

pax, he said got a few jasons woh.
make jo drink more water. i think it helps.

QQ: i think teng starting a period of 'echoing nonstop what he hears.. or remembers.. that day in the cab.. for 10 minutes,, he went 'yi yi, yi zhang, cheryl (their dog)'.. then for another 5 minutes... he went 'mama, uncle!.. mama uncle!' (refering to the taxi uncle).. and he finally stop when i told him 'teng, u are very long winded'...

QQ
is it? i thot only 1 jason, also m'sian wor. she drinks water, lots...

astro
let ellie see a GP. they can help to remove the pus, if the stye is on the outside. if not go polyclinic tmr n get a referral. may need to see a specialist if it gets too swollen. mr pax kena 3-4x liao. put a warm towel also helps.

star,

That's why I asked you whether you registered last time when I register YT. Church kindys very hot de! What's the school fees per term?

QQ,

It depends on the kindy you are registering Tian at. Not all will be difficult to get in. But it is a good idea to start calling up now.

Wow, YT managed to ride the tricycle forward and backward already! But she kept screaming whenever she can't do it well. Aiyoh.... her temper and patience really bad.

mummies, share some photos.. taken yest when I went to pick Mr Wong from T3. I put both of them on the luggage trolley to take photo. haha..

2418351.jpg

2418352.jpg

guess im the slowest & laziest here. Havent got time to reg ah bian for school next yr. jialat. I think i beta start my searching now before all the slots are taken up too.

I'm down with fever and bodyache too. Long long time since I got fever liao, think this time will be a jialat one. Kent's not home tonight and RR weren't quite cooperative, ended up I lost my temper at them before bedtime, felt so bad to vent my anger just cos I'm sick.

Pinkpink,
QQ mentioned that the next open house will be at her place mah. You must master your cheng teng soon.

Autum,
EJ looks so cute in the pixs.

Astro,
i think our tods now pick up words really fast. Just now, my mum was watching TV and she was commenting on the show.. she said "So stupid!" refering to something in the show.. then immediately after, EJ went.. "Mama, what is stupid? Por-por say stupid"

I was stupefied! :p Then I immediately told my mum.. "see, i always tell u not to use such words in front of the kids" :p

Irin,
aye, u kena swine flu ah? :p think u better stay home else people will all avoid u! hahaha..

so funny, the way u ask Pink to master her cheng-tng. hahahah..

Autum,
after 2 rounds of potluck, we must get those few people to bring their "zhao pai" food liao mah.

Not really flu leh, just fever and bodyache. Head feels heavy too. Not going out lah, nowhere to go also.

Irin,
heng ah, my zhao-pai food is just to buy bao1. hahaha.. fever and bodyache is symptoms of flu le. u better drink more water and rest more.