(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle: i'm looking forward to this sat. hope A will cooperate & not be too shy w so many pple ard.

pink: can tempt us w some nice clothes fr je?

pink,
thks for e alert on je! Will go see tonight. Me on trg nw... Very boring leh..

Joelle,
Wow, u tempt me to go yr place leh... Will let u know... Wat food to bring? Tb bao?

joelle / kai,
sorry haven get back to you on this sat coz not sure hb want to drive me there and wait for me or not. think most properly ok. let you know again tonight.

If I go can I bring OCK fish/sotong ball? easier for me coz I can't cook good food.

kai-that was u who send the sms huh? sorry din reply ya.

Joelle-hi is that a hsewarming?? sorry can I know which area is ur place at? coz HB working and I not sure if MIL gog out, else I was thinking to bring boy go myself if MIL staying home with baby, can't confirm yet, sounds so fun!!

QQ-Tian zhen de zhang da le... hen you nu ren wei now.

swmom-paiseh ah, maybe this weekend I will walk over to ur blk k, I sms u again.

Enne,
Joelle's at Jurong West.

joelle
why u need to use ovulation kit? i think not accurate le...

did u realise there're a lot of boy bb this year?

RR
got yours.

this sat, i will bring Disney 2nd patch and TCP.

Carol, same here, i also hope Clyde will be cooperative. He is also super shy. He can refuse to enter fren's house when he is shy. Damn jialut. Dunno what to do.

kai, oh!! evergreen is "dirty"!! no wonder so cheap!! i saw online only $60+/nite whereas others in the vicinity are all above $100!! thx for informing!!

swmom, ok thx! let me check out ON and email u my order soon!

mejo, haha.. ok ok.. sat i tell u nice or not :p

RR, speaking of consultation, i asked hb to buy another bottle of runny nose med from the PD at RH off the counter, then i gena scolded by hb coz the med is only $3, but gotta add $10 consultation + $6 practice fee (for hospital) total $20!!! siao rite!!

enne, if yr hb not going, we can go fetch u and legolas from yr place. but we are not going home after joelle's coz gotta rush to suntec for GUG. let me know k!

Edde,
Wa, so ex? Some runny nose med can get from pharmacy counters too. Still need to add consultation fee but didn't see doc right? Thot buy med from the counter only $2 admin fee?

Can someone PM me Joelle's add? will go if MIL not gog out else needI to stay home with bb if she gog out.

Kai-i msg u k.. then if need anything then I can topup on the food or drinks wise.

edde-hey thanks for the gracious offer!.

huingee, ya lor.. din see doc.. coz anthea was taking this med halfway then run out of it, so i tot buy back the same one. i called up the GPs near my house all dun hv so buy from same PD lor..

enne, no prob at all, we are so near and i am sure many mummies here (incl me of coz) wld love to meet up with u!
we wld be going ard 10+am.

Enne,
I can send you back if you are going alone with Legolas.

Edde,
that medicine can be bought off the shelf at outside pharmacy?

Edde,
ok, I just saw your reply to Huingee. If can't get off the shelf outside then no choice. Those PDS or GPs I visited very "shou" liao so they'll always give me extra medication for the other twin so that I won't have to spend $$ to go back.

Pinkpink,
think they've got lots of new working clothes now. I saw some but I've got nowhere to wear them to.

germaine: i am also shy.. i dun dare to enter joelle's house..

aiyoh.. want to know if titu hit jackpot or not.. shd ask her sister mah..

Pinkpink,
I just sent you another email. Tks.

YY,
ya, those are my formal wear leh. :p Think our casual wear she wears to sleep. haha!! *better siam before Pinkpink comes.*

RR
i wear like ah soh at home. really, no kidding.

ash
ya..ur style is tall, slim, stylo...
some of my galfrens also cannot take my style... too girlish for them :p

RR: 2nd pc need flat tummy. i cant
today i wearing a top tt i hv not worn for long time. big mistake. whole day i cannot breathe properly, scared tummy pops out too much. go home must put in cold storage or throw liao

wah!! now i getting a little cold feet liao leh! my humble flat is oni 4 room leh... (think smaller than A&A's bedroom!) so if this sat's turnout gonna scare off our hubbies... dunno got place for them to lie down or not leh!!! mummies bringing hb please auto abit hor.. sit on their laps. those coming alone please stand flat against the walls so the kids have space to run around hor. woahahha... n with the huge array of food, think my dining table cannot fit!!! need to rent those buffet tables liao!! need tealights boh? :p

Joelle,
don't worry about us but you must find a place for YY else she'll complain that she kena squashed up the walls again. :p

kekeke....

rr
dun worry... i chope my toilet seat for her liao. on that day no one can go inside the toilet except her. =p

giolyn
haa.... i should be worried right? haa.... irin's place is much bigger and with more toys, yet she has less ppl than this time round!! haa... it's gonna be fun!

Joelle,
and that time was already so crowded liao. I think I better ask Kent not to go in case he faints from shock.

aiyo, autum bringing pao... Er, then wat else for me to bring?

Pink,
I also like e 1st piece tt u posted! Go w short sleeve jacket, very nice liao! Me jus not sure if i can fit in.... Haha

m thinking 1 funny thot. w joelle's pl so crowded, w every turn tt we adult make, we might bum off 1 kid. my A so skinny, sure fly far far.....kekekeke!!!!