(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

alamak...ok la..so fr todayonwards i shall not eat... go on a crash diet..hopefully saturday can squeeze in 1 more adult! =X

swmom,
think you and pinkpink will like similar style and both also slim slim type.

swmom-zhen de hen paiseh hor.. I can't cfm gog over her place yet, must see MIL schedule.
If she wanna go out, I also cannot say I wanna go out since she already stuck at home for 5 days liao.

astro-where have u been wor???

kaexin-where do u work so I can see how I can get the tix frm ya?? thx.

RR-just saw RR pic in the archive.. I like the pic where they hold hands, really like couple lo.. somemore Reyden the way he stands and put his hands in his pockets.. so smart yet cute!

sorry ah i a bit outdated. haha.

Enne,
last time when I was young, I had actually heard people saying that Long Feng Tai are actually a couple in their previous lives. So I had never hope for a pair cos I felt that it's a cruel thing to separate a loving couple.
Such an irony that I have a pair now. Everytime I look at them, I can't help but think about that. haha!!

aiyoh.. two misaassumptions here.. let me correct

1. RR, i never complain i squashed up!
2. titu, siao one lah u.. u ride on RR's misassumption.. :p

Irin-hehe. we never know. but I do believe in 'ying yuan' lo.. no matter is kinship, friendship, relationship.. all is coz of 'ying yuan' ba. hee.

kaexin-oke.. hi keira... u r getting prettier~

pinkpink,
I actually don't quite believe cos of religion. But sometimes when I see them, can't help but reminded of it lor.

You heard about it before too?

RR,
ws got 1st mth to attend at cck. we will go show face, then go over to joelle's later. his staff's so must show face a bit :p

Kaexin,
no lah, if kent wants to stay at home and sleep then will have no hands to drag the 2 of them from carpark cos still got things to pick up from you gals so park loading/unloading easier. :p

enne: hilo.. sorry. just now wanted to 'desperately' clear the misassumptions of me.. and actually was in class! ops.. teacher as bad as students! :p

how are you now?
me being feeling low.. over work. still trying to go back to normal

RR,kaexin-ohh I din know + dun believe in that.. hehe.

astro-patz patz.. JIA YOU also k..

joelle-ohh.h. I was thinking could u be near city harvest.. I more know the way there.. I used to study at juying sec. hehe. but st 64.. seldom go.

Yeah, + very nice.. I encountered some kindhearted + pple when in hospital.. preaching to me and saying kind words. passionate too.

Jia lat, I am down with flu n cough now.. Moon must hv passed her virus to me.. But seems like, i am more serious than her.. Hiaz...

Kaexin,
K is so pretty..

kaexin,
positive will remind people of another +ve too leh. :p

Enne,
think all religions will have nice people also, just that there are black sheeps around too.

RR,
Thanks.. Yup, i just checked my e-mail..

Kai/Joelle,
Thanks for the invitation. But dun think I can go liao with my flu n cough.. Suddenly, start coughing last night.. Better dun pass the virus around..

Dreamgal,
it's only Tues today leh, you have another 3 more days to recover. Join us if you are ok by then lah.

Do u mummies hv any remedies for flu n cough to recover faster, apart from seeing doc? I dun wanna take medicine now leh..

RR,
Ok.. Hope to recover by then..

Kaexin,
I already drink lots of water.. I also took lemon with honey last night..

dreamgal: for cough.. in the day.. take warm water.. and take lozenges.. in the night.. can try cough syrup.. else difficult for the cough to go away..

flu.. have to brin gthe temp down. if u runnign a fever..

for me.. even more jialat.. having blocked nose and cough for longest time. preg. induced.. haiz

Astro,
How r u now? u know the gender of your bb already? So we can take things like strepsils? I not sure if i hv a fever or not.. but i just hv a headache.. got to check temperature later liao..

u better take care..