(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i bought the tickets liao 33 tickets all together.but they only will send my registered mail @ $3. so additional cost of $3/33 ok ?

mummies, any recommendation for man's leather shoe? Nick very particular with this, he wan comfy and not heavy, most important durable! Remember he walk till the shoe open mouth. I don know wad brand of leather shoe is good. *a bit wierd to ask men stuff here? Lol!

my god! sam just flip open bel's nuby bott and start sucking it! didn notice till i hear the sound from a bott which the water is going to finsh

2372055.jpg

Caught drinking bel's bott! Finally. Lol. Bel so angry when she saw sam drinking.

kaexin,
i m surfing the net, nv look at her till i hear the sound... cos bel on highchair doing some painting, nv give her water! end up she secretly drinking at the corner...

Yvonne/Kaexin,
Think usually no. 2 will be more advance. I guess only lah.. cos usually no. 2 will wanna imitate their elder sibling.

RE: The Little Big Club Live in Concert
1. darbebe - $111.71
2. kaexin - $74.47
3. rr - $148.94
4. pink - $111.71
5. min - $111.71
6. autum - $111.71
7. enne - $111.71
8. nana - $148.94
9. tay - $111.71
10. huajing - $74.47
11. kelley - $343.43

please transfer to my posb sav # 049-38322-3. arigato

total: $1460.50

Yvonne,
Then i think u can let the 2 gals having porridge together in the future.. But if this is the case, do u need 2 high chairs? Or can Bel sit on normal chair?

RE:seat position
<table border=1><tr><td>1. darbebe 6 june @11am, 3 tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C4</TD><TD>Row B 8-10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2. kaexin 4 june @4.30pm, 2tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C4</TD><TD>Row A 12-13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3. RR 4 june @ 4.30pm, 4 tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C4</TD><TD>Row A 8-11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4. autum 6 June @ 2pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C1</TD><TD>Row A 7-9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5. nanabear 6 June @ 5 pm , 2 tickets + 2 tickets (my friend one) (Cat 3)</TD><TD>C4 </TD><TD>Row B 10-13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6. Enne 6 June @ 2pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C1</TD><TD>Row A 4-6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7. Taysetsuri 6 Jun @ 5pm, 3 tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C4 </TD><TD>Row C 11-13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11. huajing 6 Jun @ 5pm, 2 tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C3</TD><TD>Row J 1-2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8. pink, 7 Jun @ 11am, 3 tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C4</TD><TD>Row A 10-12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9. Kelley, 6 June @ 5pm, tentative 5 tickets (cat 1)</TD><TD>A3</TD><TD>Row G 9-13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10. min, 7 Jun @ 11am, 3 tickets (cat 3)</TD><TD>C4</TD><TD>Row B 11-13</td></tr></table>

Yvonne,
I am fine. Thanks for asking.. Show a bit of tummy liao.. But then, i find it very funny leh.. My tummy is smaller than when i was expecting Moon.. i had a wedding dinner last sun. When i wanna searched for clothes to wear, i find tat those maternity wear which i wore for wedding dinner at 5.5 mths during Moon's time was too big for me now.. I am 19 weeks now.. I tot usually tummy will be bigger during 2nd pregnancy..

ash,
mine is juz the letter K. what you lookin for? the shops have a lot of design. i got letter nia coz the market shorts that i got i juz too plain

Yvonne,

Wahaha, Sam is mini-ninja who can sneak past her mom and big sis to drink water from big sis's water bottle! But her fingers sure got strength man, that bottle is not easy to open. Even YT still have problems flipping it up sometimes.

mejo, yes, her fingers very strong. Pinch ppl also super pain! And she tear down the 'caution' tag from the carseat. I hope she don learn to open the buckle. Cos now bel can open the buckle.
sam's one is more hard, but with her strong fingers, i think by 1yo, she understand how the buckle works, sure able to press open it.

Ash: i have the sme carseat as u... but in green, also from Esso points exchange and i think hor, if without the exchange prg, i won't have a car seat le...

swmom, thanks, i also feel she more cute den bel. :p (no wonder bel keep bully her) lol! I cant eat tonight. Keep running to toilet ever since i drank the grape yoghurt yesterday. I think poison. Lol. But good also, ease my constipate. Lol.

bbt lover, please don drink this grape yoghurt. Alot alot of seeds! I going to complain to the aunty. Lol. But den, everytime i drink from this shop, sure feel wan to vomit. Don know y. Maybe not clean or fresh. (vista point branch sweet talk)

yvonne: cos sometimes we just forget to associate with ourselves.. it's a good drink lah... but provided u ok with the taste... :)

swmom, not same. Usually i drink honey milk tea. Den this nick say i always classic, never change new flavour. So i change to this stupid grape yoghurt la. Who knows end up stomachache, somemore i follow him to work den must find petrol kios to have toilet. Guess wad? Female toilet spoil! Wah, i cannot tahan, i just rush to the men's toilet. Lol. Quickly lock myself inside. Till nobody outside den i quickly run out. Told nick about it, he still can laugh.

yvonne,
i only drink normal milk tea bubble tea. tried before once or twice other flavor but i hate them. especially those got flavouring type.. yucks! all that colouring, sugar and flavouring.. :p

yvonne: so poor thing.. aiyo... but quite funny lah... i can image u doing what u mentioned... lol...oops... sorry me bad bad...:p

re: carseat

I was thinking of changing to booster seats for the same reason as joelle and autum. I pity whoever always got to squeeze in between the 2 carseats behind.

Mejo,
think 40lbs can use till quite old liao. I wasn't even 18kg when I was in Pri 1. Or nowadays kids are bigger in sizes?

kaexin,
tks for the tics! How to collect and pass you $?

Irin,
headache hor. for me, i feel bad cos we always don't bring EV out cos it's a hassle. but i cannot always don't bring her out le.