(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,
if EJ won't wriggle out of the high back booster seat then maybe you can change him to that and let EV take his carseat.

Autum,
that one is carseat which can be converted, right? I'm looking at what Joelle mentioned, the Maxi Cosi Rodi.

just to share.. EJ can sing the full Twinkle Twinkle Little Star song! heh heh, that day we were out and he was singing in the car.. everyone held their breath and hear him sing the whole song by himself. then when he finished, we all broke out into cheers and clapping.. wahahahahah.. so kua-zhang hor! but first time hear him sing the full-song. so happy! :p

kaexin,

To Account POSB Savings
049-38322-3 mich
Amount S$148.94
Transaction Reference 2220453661

Tks!

those who ship via VPOST

mummies, Vpost having different promos now. there is a 10% discount and there is another $10 off discount. can only take on 1 promo code at a time. the $10 code is via email. if your shipping cost is less than $100, do remember to use the $10 code.. rather than the 10% code.

belle : thanks.. tiff is better.. and

mejo : thanks! the ricewater works..

pax : i gave a banana before bed time.. jialat.. den i regretted.. becos she wants milk too!!! so end up her tummy so bloated..

her fever off liaoz.. her diahorrea cut down liaoz. but still pasty stools

nana,
why cover cannot take out and wash? Mine both also Maxi Cosi, one priori, one priori XP, both can take out and wash leh.

nanabear,
Can take our the cover to wash leh. Just that no so easy.
Great that tiff is better.

CK,
Is CO scared when locked inside the room?

Booster seat:
I find our kids might be too young for that. Also too short, i think Dylan cannot see the window when seat at booster seat. I started Esther on booster seat when she is about 3 years old cos no place to put 2 car seat.

autum : forum up.. not many ppl come in.. acutally i also dun feel like coming in toady.. lol.. dunno why

huingee : how to take out?? teach me pleasssssssseeeeeeeeee

Huingee,
I can take out but I don't know how to put back. :p

Nana,
I know, I'm using Priori and Priori XP, both can take out leh. You mean the 2 seat belt hooks ah?

Removing the cover and belt pads:

• Make sure that the seat buckle is locked in order to prevent the belts from twisting.
• The belt clamping handle must be locked, i.e. positioned against the base.
• Loosen the shoulder belts. See "Adjusting the height of the shoulder belts".
• Place the Maxi-Cosi Priori XP in the sleeping position and open the belt guard door (29).
• Remove the shoulder belts from the belt yoke (30).
• Tilt the clasp on the belt pad and pull it together with the shoulder belt through the belt slots. This is easiest to do in
the uppermost vertical section (31).
• Remove both belt hooks by pushing the tab on the back of the seat downwards (32).
• Loosen the cover on all sides (33). Open the belt buckle.
• Pull the belts, belt pads, buckle sections and seat buckle through the openings in the cover.
• Now remove the cover. Important: Be careful when removing the cover around the edge of the release button (34).
• Slide the belt pads off the belts (35).

nan/yvonne,
can wash lah. i have taken out 3x so far, 1st when i bought it, 2nd time when she threw up and 3rd juz 2mths back.

yvonne,
when u want to wash, u tell me i can do a demo but hor u must remb how to put back on as you remove them :p

kaexin,
must refer to pictures as you go thru the manual.

Nana,
you seriously think kaexin will tape a video for you ah? ;p
Show you next time when we meet lah, but I can't guarantee I know how to put back. Cos last time my maid was the one who put it back.

RR: cannot liaoz!! very dirty liaoz!! she eat biskits and gummy drop!!!! i so scared cockroach!! i manage to get rid ALL of them at 1 point.. i dun wan them to come back!

kaexin,
hmm just read the link rr posted.. i think is the same with my britax... just tt my britax veri "season" already.. easy to take out... the 1st opening also veri difficult... will try tml...

autum : yes.. just tonite :x she cannot live w/o milk.. i tried not to give her milk the whole day of yesterday and today.. she keep asking and cry..
so i dilute it lor..

Nana,
use vaccum 1st lor. I'm worried that after you try taking it out on your own then you can't put back. Putting it back is harder than taking it out.

RR ; got once i did not know that the gummy dropped.. the next day.. it melted liaoz.. and stuck on the chair.. lucky manage to clean it off..

rr. Is not the vacuum prob. Cars are very dusty one. U see normal seats already will have black stains, imagine the carseats, wah, when the first time i wash the britax carseat, i wan to faint. The water is black! This maxi one i always use wet tissue to wipe, also very dirty. Ai yo, cannot, i die die my rape the maxi tomorrow morning and wash till clean clean. From my niece use till now, 5yo already! Never wash before!