kaexin,
oh ya, about fire station, you didn't ask them for a schedule of the whole year event? Then you can plan your activities also mah.
AA,
most kids start with English songs hor? But Reyes' a very cheena gal leh. She sings all the chinese songs like "ni wa wa", "liang zhi lao hu" & etc ...
I suspect she'll sing "jia2 yi2 bing3 ding1 ... instead of A,B,C, D, haha!!!
kaexin,
kent went jogging liao, I can't go out lah. siao, right? Goes jogging at this hour, I hope he don't call and ask me to bring his ic down for the police to check.
Bunnie,
hmmm, that's a difficult one cos pacifier is a habit that needs to be wean off a matter of time, unlike bringing a security item around which might be easier to outgrow. Or you replace it with something else she likes?
min,
brot her to food allergy test on early march, the results juz came back last thursday. no still getting her regular cake
coz she not eating much of the cake.
AA,
I speak mixture of English and Mandarin to her but I noticed she picks up stuff in Mandarin faster. Think it runs in the family lah, all the cheena cheena ones.
Kaexin,
I don't dare to "suan" him cos I know he'll definitely say "this is the only time slot that's available for me to go running."
kaexin,
Actually i think Dylan also allergy to milk, egg, etc. Chinese doc said before, ask us to avoid. And Dylan cough almost every month. Hence i didn't let him eat much egg or cake. But he drinking cow milk.
Think Anna drink NAN cos to min the cough too bah.
erm.. in that case, i think i shd go buy them myself.. i saw some panties at a clementi stall, but they ran out of small sizes then.. can't remember how much was the price though..
huingee,
wave*** hey, i collected CB liao. wat did you get har? my lil helper took out all the 7 bottles out from the bag. and she was "counting" how many bottles
kaexin, huingee: i didn't know nan can reduce cough.. we chose it cos it was recommended by my gynae.. he said nan won't produce michelin babies wor, so we followed his advice..
kaexin,
oh ya, allergy! Remember the beewax you passed to me? Think Reyes' allergic to it. Anyway we tried giving her honey drink before and it's the same reactions, rashes around her mouth and on her face so I suspect she's allergic to bees' stuff. And her eczema's acting up again, don't know what is it this time ...
irin
may hv to chk w school on the food they eat. let them know Reyes has developed rashes for some food, ask them to help monitor. for M, i indicated no soya pdts.
AA
hmm...the place i want to buy only TOP end this yr or early next, so we're considering selling off HDB since price is still going strong and rent a place for the time being. dilemma, hate the idea of shifting twice actually. not sure if property price will fall again.
RR,
compared to ws, i dun even exercise at all, not to mention jogging. he likes to go jogging at the "drain connector" behind his office bldg.
there is a track and lots of ppl go jogging there.
actually ths morning i was thinking if i can swim, i shld have gone to safra yishun to swim while waiting for K to finish CC.
tat is if i am tat goot lat
me back. dunno why EJ so sticky.. wants both of us to accompany him to sleep.. and i realise he has difficulty sleeping tonight. dunno is it because of the peanut candy.. cos we gave him so late.. sugar cos him to hyper? then at 8+pm, he ate M&Ms choc.. haiz..
pink: yah, shifting is no fun.. where is it you want to buy? if TOP is early next year, then may be tough to get rental cos not many want to rent short term right?
it's very hard to predict where the ppty market will go.. activity in the higher-end segment is showing signs of movement again..