(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Irin,
i also suddenly become allergic to synflex (a type of painkillers). haha. ok this is the only thing i know i allergic to.. the other things, i still dunno. sometimes i wonder if i should go and take test. like now, i can have eye-swell on a daily basis! but because it's so minor, i can even ignore.. it has become something tolerable to me.

Pax,
think your reply to Min is for me, right? I asked about the ezcema.

Autum,
he don't look that skinny like what you put it to be lah. He looks quite ok when we saw him that day.

RR,
nope, tmr gg back to work, you want to come n pick me up ? tmr no car

min,
i might be able to meet you in bishan ard 6.45-7pm,

kaexin
D got GUG class tom till 6pm.. sms me tomolo lor so that i will go down to J8 to hv my dinner instead of eating at US.

so K stop GUG oredi?

Irin,
EJ is skinny.. he doesn't look skinny cos his cheeks are chubby.. and i let him wear loose clothes.. so can't tell le.

Pax,
i think EJ only ask for food in school. at home never.. outside also hardly..

irin
more difficult for u to determine wat cause eczema bcos Reyes in school liao.. talk to the principal and see if they can help..

min,
this sunday last lesson liao

K been attending class every mon-friday :p decided to give her a mth break before we start a new one

Autum
at home, he most interested in playing? in school, peer pressure? give him something to play while eating? sometimes Jo dun wan to eat, i let her pick the toy she wan to play n bring to dinner table. these few days, her fav toy is jigsaw puzzle.

kaexin
you doing Kidsloft? very tempted to go there too but we got no car so abit troublesome

only U Sq nearest to our place

actually planing to stop GUG after this term but abit bu she de.. coz i tot of letting D finish his zoo phonics first.

min,
u havent seen K for awhile now, she is 12.2kg 2 weeks back. then SQ told me she notice K put on too....

where is sQ ??? SQ i miss you

anybody knows which other online printing shop is good? i know there's fotohub n snapfish. i wan to do self-collection n fotohub location not convenient for me.

michelle
no..
looks like it's suntec or raffles place... i wan to collect during lunchtime.. bt timah is out for me now my ofc shift to Marina South

now i rmbr.. i saw this other online printing shop with discounts for RP staff / students. i rmbr posting here. i forgot which website now..

thks Min. looks like i got to settle for fotohub. i can take a train fr Tg Pagar to Raffles Place or City Hall during lunch to collect the photos.

hi mummies! i'm here late today! =)

QQ
good to see u back in action here! =D

kaexin
hee... i think u should have started k on eggs quite late. i remember u n ws very kiasi wan... seth dunno eat until luan3 liao u just started on pumpkin or something. =p *siam*

RR
aiyo...reyes looks so sweet sweet singing the song!! smart girl!! i love her sweety voice!! eh.. is that a chandelier decal i see at ur dining area? not there last time we went right?

ya, just filed my tax... very late hor? then surfing the web for breastfeeding stuff cos time to buy new parts for my medela before bb comes. thinking of handsfree and stuff...

havent been here for a while so drop by. i scan only 2 pages of archive, looking for pics but only found princess Leia's photo...

thanks for your info abt mathew's cough remedy recently. found out doc gave yangyang neb cos it was bronchitis. he finally recovered in 3rd week Mar, we gave him another week of break from school (which added up to one full month - we paid in full and he only attended few days of school!), he went back to school on 1 Apr... only 6 days, started having running nose again last Thu, exactly one week after starting sch again.

then for the past week, i've been self-medicating (4 days) -> see PD -> medicate -> see PD again today...sigh.

haha.. there were some old naked photos of some kids posted past few days..

my sis was askg me, u preg? then how? ur dept so few pple?

hubby seriously thinking of pulling him out of CC lor. cos we see him v poor thing. But we're at a loss abt the alternatives...

so for the last 2 days i've been thinking of you, and your jo at the faber eager beaver... that's near to my parents, wondering if it's a good idea to put him there, then have my mum pick him up after a few hours of care... now my mum travels from B Batok to my place almost every day to help look after him since he's not at school. on days tt he goes to school, she'll still do the same to pick him up, but later in the evening.... all that travelling i feel so bad.

i always smile at your sis but like she dont recog me anymore leh!!

er, yah, very preg now. 32 weeks! and the belly very SHARP so cannot escape anyone's eye!

my dept - after struggling with 1 staff for the last donno how long, i finally have 4 staff now. by the time i go on maternity shld have another 3 more, i hope... haha, then i'll disappear for 4 mths... by Games time, can't imagine how to handle... there'll be abt 70 staff plus another abt 300 volunteers to run the media operations at 20 venues... dont even want to think abt it man. dont know how to work full time with 2 kids!!

veryberry
it's vv common for young toddlers to fall sick every month starting CCC or playgroup. this will go on for at least 6mths. dun worry too much abt falling sick, bcos it actually helps to build up his immunity too. u can also consider supplementing him to build up his immunity.

does ur mom drive?

6 mths? no er, the PD says we will keep visiting him until boy is 4 years old. only at abt 4 will they build up immunity. i asked abt vitamins, he said no use, they will not build up immunity until that certain age leh. how come our info different?

problem is, for yy, everytime he has flu, the phelgm will get to his throat, and he gets a very bad cough you see. the last time round, we made the mistake of not taking him out when he was sick, and the cough just went on and on until by the time we visited PD (I gave up on the GP), his lungs were slightly infected. So now, everytime sick, we'll take him out.

nope, mum takes that express bus from b batok to alexandra (opp hortpark), then 195 from depot road to our place.