(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kaexin
Waterfront waves cheaper lah; come come.

Ash
Mag is the prev. mom who joined our Mar thread but BB born in late Feb, right? Now she's active in Feb thread i think.

so how FB can load more than 52 albums or not ???

Kaexin
No RS, YuNeng also good.
At least u got many yrs of good scenery plus fresh air; play MJ at balcony also shiok!

Nana
Do you have the price of Waterfront Waves?
My colle interested & we may go & kpo at the openhse tis sun.

SQ
I waited for u at DailyScoop; ordered single scoop each & slowly savour.
By the end still no sign of you & we left.
Each with one tub of diff flavours...hahaha..

keaxin,
I also ordered from Ima. Can help me collect together? Which nick or name you used for ordering?

Crocs, i want this:
Thomas the Tank Engine kids - size: child 8/9

huingee : can i have ur cleaner's number too?? ask her wanna do my place a not.. at least she do ur house and QQ house mah.. i scared ppl break in.. haha

My Reporting officer wants to give me another class! supposed to have half an hour to so that she can talk to me on this.. i am not feeling too good about this suggestion.. not when i am preg.. but then again. she is also preg.. it is so funny to tell her my reservations.. this is going to be touchy..
vexed. :S

keaxin,
But hor, next time K starts primary school where will she go after her lesson? Will be good if there is someone staying nearby.
Haha, get your in-laws to get a unit near you too. Or they shift in with you?

huingee : actually i still thinking wanna let her go RS a not.. becos just opp my house got a WS pri sch.. and its the top 1st or 2nd in PR area lor..

so dunno wan her to travel so far? or just let her do it opp..

kaexin
arigato. please pick up my stuff from Ima
i will let her know now

kai
we so yao2 gui4. ate and ate till by the time we went, you al left liao. i dabao the simply choco you recommended. haven't eaten though. haha

kaexin
you have the crocs model i wanted last time? want me to resend?

kaexin
by the time we travel to turf city, YE would have zzz. no need lunch liao. hey! you can always come join us for lunch though you stop your GUG class mah

astro
how's teng in school tdy?
glad to know QQ is well

SQ: wat u getting? my previous is a gizeh. shld i get back same design or go for madrid? i need to go home to check my size too

ash/SQ,
think tobiameyer cheaper. think if order exceeds dunno how much for spore, got free shipping.
chk wit linda, she mgt be interested :p

SQ,
can i have your model agn ?
we not so goot lat to drive all the way thr for lunch :p

mich
your feet too small?

ash
i saw a lot of designs i like at the shop
online, either dun have the design or it's narrow cut, i cannot. that means my selection is limited. heng! i'm still browsing

ash
ya, linda is a birks fan

she buys in all kinds of colors i believe
i was off birks for a while, now rekindle the sparks

mich,
so good. your feet dainty. mine like elephant